Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome choices
PostedDecember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimi65 is loaded.
Additional information about Mimi65 could not be loaded.
from Lake Forest,California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I found exactly what I was looking for. These gold table cloths are the perfect accent for the Christmas party. The value and quality are excellent. Oriental Trading always has what I need.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect color.
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MerryMerry is loaded.
Additional information about MerryMerry could not be loaded.
from Fabens, TX
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gold plastic tablecloths are hard to find but this was the perfect color. Prompt shipment. Good price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful color-A little thin
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MusicBoosterMom is loaded.
Additional information about MusicBoosterMom could not be loaded.
from Rancho Cordova, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our high school music boosters bought a number of these tablecovers for a crab and pasta feed fundraiser. The gold color was beautiful! They were a little on the thin side, but they did not tear or cause a problem. Very happy!
Pros: quality, color
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Spend More for a Better Product
PostedJanuary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lhuggums is loaded.
Additional information about lhuggums could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Needed something delivered quick for work while I was out of town with my family, so I ordered these with a few other items I needed. Cheap. Cheap cheap. Like, go to an over-priced party store and spend more for better quality cheap. Ripped when I opened the package, snagged on the corner of the table while I was putting it on and left a huge gouge right in the center. I would not recommend this product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 19, 2017
We don’t like that our Gold Tablecloth let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Silvergurl is loaded.
Additional information about Silvergurl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought gold table cloths at great price. Color was ok, my only complaint is that they were a little thin.
For a budget party they served my needs.
Pros: budget friendly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase for roaring 20's reunion!!
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladybug1961 is loaded.
Additional information about Ladybug1961 could not be loaded.
from Fernandina Beach, Fl.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes great addition to decorating. Thanks!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BriansPartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about BriansPartyPlanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The price at OT was better than other places I checked and the quality was great. Win-Win
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Liked the color
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryLeona is loaded.
Additional information about MaryLeona could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was glad you carried this color as I was having difficulty finding it locally. Thanks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thin, but party perfect
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about miznovember is loaded.
Additional information about miznovember could not be loaded.
from central Arizona
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Loved the color of this tablecloth and the fact that it is long enough to fit a table for eight easily. And I cut one in half to use on two card tables, so it's versatile. It was perfect for our dinner party because we had black, red, and gold decorations and it fit the theme. But be aware that the material is thin, so you can see the table underneath it. I used a white table protector and it worked out fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gold Colored, Not Shiny Golden
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PacRep is loaded.
Additional information about PacRep could not be loaded.
from Carmel,California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A tablecloth durable (I used some of last years that I had loosely folded, shook out after a year in a box and were perfectly good). They are "Gold" and "Silver" in the crayola color sense, not the shiny sense.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-20 T05:55:33.587-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_622, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.