Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect color.
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MerryMerry is loaded.
Additional information about MerryMerry could not be loaded.
from Fabens, TX
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gold plastic tablecloths are hard to find but this was the perfect color. Prompt shipment. Good price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful color-A little thin
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MusicBoosterMom is loaded.
Additional information about MusicBoosterMom could not be loaded.
from Rancho Cordova, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our high school music boosters bought a number of these tablecovers for a crab and pasta feed fundraiser. The gold color was beautiful! They were a little on the thin side, but they did not tear or cause a problem. Very happy!
Pros: quality, color
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase for roaring 20's reunion!!
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladybug1961 is loaded.
Additional information about Ladybug1961 could not be loaded.
from Fernandina Beach, Fl.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes great addition to decorating. Thanks!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BriansPartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about BriansPartyPlanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The price at OT was better than other places I checked and the quality was great. Win-Win
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Liked the color
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryLeona is loaded.
Additional information about MaryLeona could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was glad you carried this color as I was having difficulty finding it locally. Thanks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thin, but party perfect
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about miznovember is loaded.
Additional information about miznovember could not be loaded.
from central Arizona
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Loved the color of this tablecloth and the fact that it is long enough to fit a table for eight easily. And I cut one in half to use on two card tables, so it's versatile. It was perfect for our dinner party because we had black, red, and gold decorations and it fit the theme. But be aware that the material is thin, so you can see the table underneath it. I used a white table protector and it worked out fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gold Colored, Not Shiny Golden
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PacRep is loaded.
Additional information about PacRep could not be loaded.
from Carmel,California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A tablecloth durable (I used some of last years that I had loosely folded, shook out after a year in a box and were perfectly good). They are "Gold" and "Silver" in the crayola color sense, not the shiny sense.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed and the price is excellent
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luvOTC is loaded.
Additional information about luvOTC could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is what I needed , an antique gold rather than a shiny, bright gold, so I'm happy. It is thin and you could see through if you hang it in front of a window or have something with a pattern underneath, Otherwise, on a plain table, it looks fine. I am planning to put this on the bar section so it will protect the table from spills while looking dressed up. I wouldn't use it for a dinner table by itself unless I had a lace tablecloth on top for a festive touch.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the color! Not a flashy, ugly gold!
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sexysulli is loaded.
Additional information about sexysulli could not be loaded.
from Croghan, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I was iffy on ordering these because of other reviews saying not real gold, I wish I had ordered more! They are a nice gold (I guess some people would call it maybe a Taupe) not the flashy, ugly gold! They went perfectly with everything and finished the look I needed! Could not find gold table clothes anywhere else! Thank you!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice purchase
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fudgie is loaded.
Additional information about Fudgie could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got a great deal on buying individual table clothes. It is usually cheaper to buy a roll, but this time it was not. This way if I don't use all of them it is individually packaged so I can save the rest. If I had a roll and I didn't use it all I would be bulky to store.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T06:37:07.499-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_622, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.