Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful color-A little thin
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
MusicBoosterMom
 
Please wait while more information about MusicBoosterMom is loaded.
Additional information about MusicBoosterMom could not be loaded.
from Rancho Cordova, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our high school music boosters bought a number of these tablecovers for a crab and pasta feed fundraiser. The gold color was beautiful! They were a little on the thin side, but they did not tear or cause a problem. Very happy!
Pros: quality, color
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not metallic gold!
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
teacher777
 
Please wait while more information about teacher777 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher777 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
The "metallic gold" color description was very misleading. It was very dull and not festive at all. This is the first pruchase that I have made for our school and community events that I was unhappy with.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality and Value
PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer avatar
MsLMT
 
Please wait while more information about MsLMT is loaded.
Additional information about MsLMT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Slightly see-through, but good quality and value.
Pros: quality
Cons: see-through
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made in USA
PostedJune 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Denvermom
 
Please wait while more information about Denvermom is loaded.
Additional information about Denvermom could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these tablecloths for an outdoor cocktail party for a 50th wedding anniversary & they were perfect. Their color is more of an "elegant" gold it's not shimmery metallic but it does have golden sheen. They are a little thin so you may have show through unless you double them. They're easy to cut to fit. For the price they work well. Also & I don't know why Oriental doesn't have this in bold on the description, this product, along with the napkins, plates, cups & plasticware I purhased are Made in the USA! Which is important to me & I hope it is to you too.
Pros: color, made in usa, price
Cons: quality, a little thin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not metallic!
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
kaidie77
 
Please wait while more information about kaidie77 is loaded.
Additional information about kaidie77 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was pretty disappointed when these arrived because I expected a brighter, more metallic sheen to these based on the picture. The true color was more of a dull brownish yellow. The price was great and the quality was average for what you are paying, but if you are looking for a true metallic gold tablecloth this is not it. Thankfully Oriental Trading Co was very easy to work with to get a return/credit issued.
Pros: price
Cons: not true to color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedNovember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
JessicasEvents
 
Please wait while more information about JessicasEvents is loaded.
Additional information about JessicasEvents could not be loaded.
from Hoover, Alabama
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Used for Community Event, worked really good.
Pros: quality
Cons: color not exactly right shade but worked
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the 'Gold'
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
SBJ1
 
Please wait while more information about SBJ1 is loaded.
Additional information about SBJ1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was happy with the tablecloths - they were reasonably priced. The material is thin so if you do not want anything to show through, you may need to double them up. Good gold color though.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
imsaved0383
 
Please wait while more information about imsaved0383 is loaded.
Additional information about imsaved0383 could not be loaded.
from Lynchburg, VA
Occasion:Reunion
I purchased the metallic gold and purple table cloths along with several other items for our 50th family reunion. The tablecloths were $.99 each because I ordered 21. The quality is outstanding and the color is exactly as I expected. Our reunion will be in a couple of weeks and I can't wait to start decorating. I purchased the plates, cups, napkins, a banner, the balloons and gifts for the children to make goodie bags. the shopping was so much fun.
Pros: quality, great color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
artisticmom
 
Please wait while more information about artisticmom is loaded.
Additional information about artisticmom could not be loaded.
from longisland,ny
This plastic table cloth is thin but so long as you don't tape the ends you can reuse it a couple of times just use balloon weights to keep it down on a windy day. For the price it's a good buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Where's the Metallic?
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
djred
 
Please wait while more information about djred is loaded.
Additional information about djred could not be loaded.
The Picture shows a shine in the table cloth.
Wished I had only ordered one to look at before I purchased so many.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.