Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful color-A little thin
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
MusicBoosterMom
 
Please wait while more information about MusicBoosterMom is loaded.
Additional information about MusicBoosterMom could not be loaded.
from Rancho Cordova, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our high school music boosters bought a number of these tablecovers for a crab and pasta feed fundraiser. The gold color was beautiful! They were a little on the thin side, but they did not tear or cause a problem. Very happy!
Pros: quality, color
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the color! Not a flashy, ugly gold!
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
sexysulli
 
Please wait while more information about sexysulli is loaded.
Additional information about sexysulli could not be loaded.
from Croghan, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I was iffy on ordering these because of other reviews saying not real gold, I wish I had ordered more! They are a nice gold (I guess some people would call it maybe a Taupe) not the flashy, ugly gold! They went perfectly with everything and finished the look I needed! Could not find gold table clothes anywhere else! Thank you!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice purchase
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Fudgie
 
Please wait while more information about Fudgie is loaded.
Additional information about Fudgie could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got a great deal on buying individual table clothes. It is usually cheaper to buy a roll, but this time it was not. This way if I don't use all of them it is individually packaged so I can save the rest. If I had a roll and I didn't use it all I would be bulky to store.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Geat quality plastic table cloth
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Tanni
 
Please wait while more information about Tanni is loaded.
Additional information about Tanni could not be loaded.
from West Chester, Pa.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great color for what I needed; a mustard gold color. Used for part of a display for a post prom party and the cover worked out well.
Pros: quality
Cons: no con
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not metallic gold!
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
teacher777
 
Please wait while more information about teacher777 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher777 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
The "metallic gold" color description was very misleading. It was very dull and not festive at all. This is the first pruchase that I have made for our school and community events that I was unhappy with.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality and Value
PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer avatar
MsLMT
 
Please wait while more information about MsLMT is loaded.
Additional information about MsLMT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Slightly see-through, but good quality and value.
Pros: quality
Cons: see-through
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made in USA
PostedJune 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Denvermom
 
Please wait while more information about Denvermom is loaded.
Additional information about Denvermom could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these tablecloths for an outdoor cocktail party for a 50th wedding anniversary & they were perfect. Their color is more of an "elegant" gold it's not shimmery metallic but it does have golden sheen. They are a little thin so you may have show through unless you double them. They're easy to cut to fit. For the price they work well. Also & I don't know why Oriental doesn't have this in bold on the description, this product, along with the napkins, plates, cups & plasticware I purhased are Made in the USA! Which is important to me & I hope it is to you too.
Pros: color, made in usa, price
Cons: quality, a little thin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not metallic!
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
kaidie77
 
Please wait while more information about kaidie77 is loaded.
Additional information about kaidie77 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was pretty disappointed when these arrived because I expected a brighter, more metallic sheen to these based on the picture. The true color was more of a dull brownish yellow. The price was great and the quality was average for what you are paying, but if you are looking for a true metallic gold tablecloth this is not it. Thankfully Oriental Trading Co was very easy to work with to get a return/credit issued.
Pros: price
Cons: not true to color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedNovember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
JessicasEvents
 
Please wait while more information about JessicasEvents is loaded.
Additional information about JessicasEvents could not be loaded.
from Hoover, Alabama
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Used for Community Event, worked really good.
Pros: quality
Cons: color not exactly right shade but worked
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the 'Gold'
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
SBJ1
 
Please wait while more information about SBJ1 is loaded.
Additional information about SBJ1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was happy with the tablecloths - they were reasonably priced. The material is thin so if you do not want anything to show through, you may need to double them up. Good gold color though.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.