Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
clear pronted table cloth
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
2012Michele
 
Please wait while more information about 2012Michele is loaded.
Additional information about 2012Michele could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this for one of the tables at our movie premier. The table looked great, this cover was the perfect addition.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pretty & versatile
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Cous1
 
Please wait while more information about Cous1 is loaded.
Additional information about Cous1 could not be loaded.
from NY
The see-through quality is cool because you can out a color under and make it match any party! I used it for an Oscar get-together.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice!
PostedMay 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Srnb
 
Please wait while more information about Srnb is loaded.
Additional information about Srnb could not be loaded.
from Sand Springs, OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Placed over a black tablecloth at my daughter's graduation party! It really looked nice and added some color to the table.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the photo confused me
PostedFebruary 15, 2010
Customer avatar
patyvene
 
Please wait while more information about patyvene is loaded.
Additional information about patyvene could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the product looks really nice, but the photo in the web confused me, i though it was black with golden stars, but it isn't.... now i need some black table covers...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
well made
PostedDecember 10, 2009
Customer avatar
scoutmom26045
 
Please wait while more information about scoutmom26045 is loaded.
Additional information about scoutmom26045 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this tablecloth to decorate for a meeting. It looked great over a cheap colored tablecloth. at the end of the night it was still in great shape and we were able to save it for reuse later.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for classroom
PostedSeptember 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Lurky
 
Please wait while more information about Lurky is loaded.
Additional information about Lurky could not be loaded.
from Coconut Creek, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my 5th grade classroom!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedJune 29, 2009
Customer avatar
satisfied
from pennsylvania
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too expensive for the quality ... but I did like the gold star effect of the tablecloth!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Star Tablecloth
PostedJune 11, 2009
Customer avatar
Betsy
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You definately need a solid color tablecloth under this one, but it looks great if you do.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very thin
PostedJanuary 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Janie
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This looks like the picture; I have not used it yet but unwrapped it and the plastic is so very thin, I expected it to be thicker/more durable for the price.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 12, 2009
Customer avatar
Sam
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was perfect for our shoot for the stars theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.