Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
plledford
 
Please wait while more information about plledford is loaded.
Additional information about plledford could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I haven't used them yet, but these plastic tablecloths are exactly what I expected. They are made of a nice quality, heavy plastic that I expect will last for several uses. I plan to place them over black linen tablecloths and I know the combination will be amazing. I am very happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Definitely worth the price!
PostedJanuary 10, 2010
Customer avatar
TheCandyGirl
 
Please wait while more information about TheCandyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about TheCandyGirl could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used on tables for New Year's Eve party - looked great! Will definitely buy again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very festive clear table cover
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
SouthFLmom
 
Please wait while more information about SouthFLmom is loaded.
Additional information about SouthFLmom could not be loaded.
from South FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This transparent starred tablecloth worked perfectly over our black table for our child's Magic Party. Because it's clear, it'd be versatile over any colored tablecloth.
Pros: versatility
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Tablecloth!
PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Partridgeberry
 
Please wait while more information about Partridgeberry is loaded.
Additional information about Partridgeberry could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This is a great tablecloth-- very durable! We were able to use it for 2 parties--just make sure to get a colored one for underneath-- this one is clear!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedMay 5, 2012
Customer avatar
CChappel
 
Please wait while more information about CChappel is loaded.
Additional information about CChappel could not be loaded.
from Hayward,CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used over black tablecloths and looked great!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!!
PostedApril 7, 2011
Customer avatar
TFamilyGC3
 
Please wait while more information about TFamilyGC3 is loaded.
Additional information about TFamilyGC3 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son's 3rd borthday party which was a space rocket theme. I wanted something that was a nice contrast to the space plates and napkins, verses getting a matching tablecloth since the plates often get lost with all that pattern. I backed it with a royal blue table cloth and the effect was fabulous!! VERY DURABLE, I never felt like it was going to tear!! I loved the look, and I got a lot of compliments on the theme and contrast! I would definately purchase these table covers again!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, durable, shows silver stars well off table color underneath
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedApril 2, 2011
Customer avatar
md66
 
Please wait while more information about md66 is loaded.
Additional information about md66 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
USed this for a star themed Installation of Officers. It looked great over a black tablecloth!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Works well
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
pktljames
 
Please wait while more information about pktljames is loaded.
Additional information about pktljames could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This tablecloth is good, but needs another solid colored tablecloth under it to be effective.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very attractive tablecloth
PostedJanuary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
flipatoid
 
Please wait while more information about flipatoid is loaded.
Additional information about flipatoid could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The tablecloth looked really nice over my plain blue tablecloth.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
/skightly misleading
PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
texmom97
 
Please wait while more information about texmom97 is loaded.
Additional information about texmom97 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Be sure to read the item description, "clear" star tablecloth. The picture shows it on top of a black tablecloth and that is what I thought it was, a black cloth with silver stars. But it is very pretty on the tables if you have black cloth to put under it, which i did.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.