Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
added excited to the xmas party
PostedDecember 18, 2008
Customer avatar
Parent
from NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this door banner for my son's 2nd grade xmas party...it was awesome, the kids, teachers and parents loved it. I taped it on the back of the class door , but hung it half way because they kids are shorter, what a blast!!! Once you zoom in with your camera, wow it looks like your friends are snowmen!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit!
PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
dawn9879
 
Please wait while more information about dawn9879 is loaded.
Additional information about dawn9879 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a popular activity at our event! Kids love photo doors, especially silly ones like this!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
beter than expected
PostedFebruary 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Farmlady
 
Please wait while more information about Farmlady is loaded.
Additional information about Farmlady could not be loaded.
from Elkdale pa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
sturdy and large enough to mount on plywood for pictures at our village Christmas next year . Great after Season price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Way cool!
PostedDecember 31, 2009
Customer avatar
Animalswoman
 
Please wait while more information about Animalswoman is loaded.
Additional information about Animalswoman could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item is pretty neat. We are going to use it at a winter soup party we are having to take pictures of all our guests. I can't wait to see everyone's face. Nice quality too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Idea!
PostedDecember 3, 2009
Customer avatar
PartyTime
 
Please wait while more information about PartyTime is loaded.
Additional information about PartyTime could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for our family Christmas party. We all had a lot of fun taking our pictures with it. Great party fun, and a great price too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJuly 30, 2009
Customer avatar
Nana412
 
Please wait while more information about Nana412 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana412 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item was a big hit at my Christmas in July party. It does not have a religious theme... and people that are otherwise camera shy were more than willing to be a snow person! Since I hung it in a doorway, and most of my guests aren't "that tall", I also providede a step stool behind the scenes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun
PostedJanuary 12, 2009
Customer avatar
susie-q
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is great if your party is only a few hours. The kids enjoyed it while it lasted!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cheaply made
PostedDecember 17, 2008
Customer avatar
fs
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheaply made, not worth the money....easily torn
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.