Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but flimsy
PostedAugust 1, 2011
Customer avatar
LApowershopper
 
Please wait while more information about LApowershopper is loaded.
Additional information about LApowershopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these as centerpieces for my son's 3rd birthday party. They are cute, but wish I would have had tape to help hold them together. However, you can't really beat the price. The kids loved them and all wanted one to take home. My son thought they were awesome. ;)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Monster Truck/Bowling Party!
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
macsmom
 
Please wait while more information about macsmom is loaded.
Additional information about macsmom could not be loaded.
from Sacramneto, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for my son's 8th Birthday party and they are better then I thought they would be. I think for the money and the size of the decorations, it is hard to better for the price. I am going to take brown Kraft paper and make rocks for the trucks to go over. My son wanted a bowling Party with the theme of Monster Truck. At first I thought that it would be hard to mix the themes but my son came up with what he wanted on the invitations using a monster truck up on back wheels and bowling ball & pins. We put it together to make the invitations and it looks great. The Monster Truck is bowling & we have a fun theme.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, may need tape
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Creative Decorations
PostedFebruary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
SocialPlanner007
 
Please wait while more information about SocialPlanner007 is loaded.
Additional information about SocialPlanner007 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids all loved the truck centerpieces. They played with them and each child chose one to take home. The trucks made a great addition to the party decorations.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: one-time use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedOctober 16, 2010
Customer avatar
n1sc
 
Please wait while more information about n1sc is loaded.
Additional information about n1sc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for son' 3rd birthday..loved it. After party he played with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the Money
PostedOctober 13, 2010
Customer avatar
2boysmomIA
 
Please wait while more information about 2boysmomIA is loaded.
Additional information about 2boysmomIA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We had ordered these for my son's 6th birthday party... all the kids loved them... just wish that they would have stayed together better.. But they were worth what I paid for them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedSeptember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Laine
 
Please wait while more information about Laine is loaded.
Additional information about Laine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was surprised at the other reviews. I thought they were easy to put together (not a ton of tabs) and I didn't need tape. Now, I am writing this BEFORE my great nephew's birthday party in two weeks. He will be one and his cousin is 7 months old. Who knows what will happen?! Maybe they'll ignore them, but the adults will try them out!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute decorations
PostedAugust 2, 2010
Customer avatar
emandowsmom
 
Please wait while more information about emandowsmom is loaded.
Additional information about emandowsmom could not be loaded.
from Canton, Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These monster trucks are very cute, my son loved them so much he was playing with them before they got used as decorations. They are made of sturdy cardboard and quite simple to construct. I did use a few pieces of tape on some of the tabs, but the majority fit very tight and stayed together without any problems. The kids are still playing with them after the party and they remain intact and unbent!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not what expected
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
cadebug
 
Please wait while more information about cadebug is loaded.
Additional information about cadebug could not be loaded.
from Kenai, Alaska
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These centerpieces were not described properly.
I was under the impression these would be plastic centerpieces and then when they arrived they were paper trucks with tons of tabs and required full assembly.
Was a bit time-consuming, but cute once they were done. My son loved them more than most of the presents he opened. But thats a 2 year old for you. They also enjoy the wrapping more than the actual present. lol
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to a monster truck party
PostedApril 15, 2010
Customer avatar
avidstamper
 
Please wait while more information about avidstamper is loaded.
Additional information about avidstamper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I crumpled up brown paper bags and taped these on the balls to look like they were climbing rocks. They added good color as centerpieces on the tables. They need a little tape to hold them toghether. Some kids even wanted to take them home!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Monster truck centerpieces
PostedMay 3, 2009
Customer avatar
babyboomers
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Although I read the other reviews before buying these, I took a chance and bought them. Although a little tricky to put together, (I did use some tape to keep them together) they looked really cute on the long table we used for the kids to sit and eat. We ran a long, twisted piece of brown wrapping paper down the center of the table and then taped the trucks to the paper in various positions on the brown paper. Worked well and looked like they were on a real road. I would buy them again if I needed something like this for a party decoration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.