Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much stronger than expected
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
AGallant
 
Please wait while more information about AGallant is loaded.
Additional information about AGallant could not be loaded.
from Northern VA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This pinata was great. I bought it for my 5yo son's monster party. It held up to many whacks by the kids. Eventually the hanging loop busted off, but the pinata still held its shape. My husband had to crack it open for the kids. I would totally buy this again!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved it!
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
mzzlady
 
Please wait while more information about mzzlady is loaded.
Additional information about mzzlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
it is sturdy, ours did not come off the string like other reviews mention. Also, you can wear it on your head!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pinata!
PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Kimberlie
 
Please wait while more information about Kimberlie is loaded.
Additional information about Kimberlie could not be loaded.
from Marcus, WA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a monster birthday for my 2 year old grandson. I looked all over the internet for a good pinata & this was really the best I could find. And it turned out really, really perfect! All the kids got a whack at it & the little birthday boy himself got to break it open. Very sturdy, but not unbreakable, which I've experienced before. Really reasonable price for such a great product!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, great design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Good Quality
PostedJuly 27, 2010
Customer avatar
mamibree
 
Please wait while more information about mamibree is loaded.
Additional information about mamibree could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can't wait to use this for my son's birthday it's monster's but it a loveable way!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Birthday Monster Party
PostedJune 26, 2010
Customer avatar
vampris76
 
Please wait while more information about vampris76 is loaded.
Additional information about vampris76 could not be loaded.
from Plantation, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Overall quality is very good but overpriced for the size of the pinata. Had to return this pinata and search elsewhere.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Theme Pinata
PostedJune 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Keith
 
Please wait while more information about Keith is loaded.
Additional information about Keith could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We got the banner and the Piñata for a Rock theme party. The Piñata stood up to 5 children hitting it with a wooden bat before the aluminum bat did it in. Only problem-the plastic loop at the top came off after 3 kids’ whacks. We had to tie a rope around it to finish the game. The fill hole was small but that is a plus-I am a veteran of 21 years of kids’ parties & if the hole is too big, there will be less opportunity to hit it-it will break quicker.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
a total waiste of money
PostedMay 6, 2010
Customer avatar
krinnie137
 
Please wait while more information about krinnie137 is loaded.
Additional information about krinnie137 could not be loaded.
from washington
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's birthday party. the first 5 year old to hit this pinata completely broke it off of the flimsy ziptie of a hanging hook. we tried to make a new hook with some rope, but had no luck. the rest of the kids had to take a turn each hitting it while it sat on the ground. they were all bummed. i would definately not recommend this product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Pinata
PostedMarch 20, 2010
Customer avatar
tee09
 
Please wait while more information about tee09 is loaded.
Additional information about tee09 could not be loaded.
Pinata was much smaller than I had expected, but turned out to be just right for my 3 year old's birthday party. We only had 6 children who could benefit from the pinata, so it was the right amount for them. Very cute and definitely sturdy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.