Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cookie Party
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
clubpeck
 
Please wait while more information about clubpeck is loaded.
Additional information about clubpeck could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every year we have a neighborhood "cookie" party where the kids in the neighborhood come over and decorate cookies we have baked. We have been using this pattern for years and it has become part of the holiday kick off with the first party of the season.
Pros: quality, works well with our theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SOOOO ADORABLE!!
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Duffaroo
 
Please wait while more information about Duffaroo is loaded.
Additional information about Duffaroo could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just love these gingerbread house plates! I purchased them two yrs ago for a gingerbread man themed party when my daughter was turning 5 and then I decided to do the same themed party this yr as she turned 7. I wish these plates came in melamine! It was such a shame to throw away something this cute!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
RHarding
 
Please wait while more information about RHarding is loaded.
Additional information about RHarding could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These plates are very cute and will add a touch of whimsy to your party table. They are much bigger than they appear and are great for a lunch or a classroom "feast". They pair very nicely with the matching napkins. If you are doing a gingerbread themed Holiday party you can't go wrong with these plates!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
as cute as they look
PostedDecember 17, 2008
Customer avatar
homeroom mom
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These plates are so cute on the website -- and don't disappoint when you see them in person! The graphics are colorful and sweet -- appropriate for both children and adults. The plates have depth, with raised sides, so small children (and busy grown-ups!) won't have difficulty keeping their food from sliding off their plates.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, sturdy great price
PostedNovember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
SpaParty
 
Please wait while more information about SpaParty is loaded.
Additional information about SpaParty could not be loaded.
from Get Spa'ed Girl New Jersey
What more can you ask for - just adorable! We are having a cookie decorating party and these are just perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Plates
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
rakm
 
Please wait while more information about rakm is loaded.
Additional information about rakm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These plates are so bright and colorful and extremely sturdy...thicker and larger than I thought they would be. You won't be disappointed in these plates. I was extremely pleased with my purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice theme
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
StarPartyPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about StarPartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about StarPartyPlanner could not be loaded.
from Redmond, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these plates for our holiday party. I was worried they wouldnt be strong enough to put the food on, but I was very wrong. They held up very well! Everyone thought the theme was cute, especially paired with the napkins.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
DO NOT HESITATE TO BUY
PostedDecember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
3Olives
 
Please wait while more information about 3Olives is loaded.
Additional information about 3Olives could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These plates are awesome. The design is so original and clear. The colors are so vibrant. They are very sturdy and were a perfect size for our afternoon gingerbread birthday party brunch. I am so glad I bought them and will purchase them again in the future. They are certainly one of a kind. I looked all over for gingerbread plates and these are by far the cutest I have found ANYWHERE!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
jibsmom
 
Please wait while more information about jibsmom is loaded.
Additional information about jibsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute good quality plates
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Served The Purpose
PostedMarch 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Terri
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These plates were used during our 'all girls meeting' and was perfect and cute as well. It was a nice conversation piece.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.