Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cookie Party
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about clubpeck is loaded.
Additional information about clubpeck could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every year we have a neighborhood "cookie" party where the kids in the neighborhood come over and decorate cookies we have baked. We have been using this pattern for years and it has become part of the holiday kick off with the first party of the season.
Pros: quality, works well with our theme
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Clunky
PostedJanuary 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TinaTink is loaded.
Additional information about TinaTink could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These plates are an odd shape. They are festive for the holidays but could be made to be more sturdy, especially when being used to hold large meals.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
love the house shape
PostedJanuary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about steelergeek is loaded.
Additional information about steelergeek could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was nice to have a little different shape to the plates for this theme - gingerbread house shape added a little more fun to the cute pictures. They were sturdy enough for the food and held up well.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these sturdy plates.
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snappeapod is loaded.
Additional information about Snappeapod could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these sturdy plates almost every year for our Gingerbread party. The kids love these. They are a fun shape and hold a good amount of food. I highly recommend them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute product
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dainsol is loaded.
Additional information about dainsol could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these trays add charm to holiday parties
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet Paper Plates
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EHochs is loaded.
Additional information about EHochs could not be loaded.
from Vista, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these plates at our gingerbread house decorating party. The girls loved them!! I also used a couple of plates filled with different homemade cookies to give to the girls parents to take home. The size of the plates were larger than I expected.....which was a good thing!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuzanneD is loaded.
Additional information about SuzanneD could not be loaded.
from Broussard, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The plates are really big and cute, they seem to be sturdy. I might use them for decorations as well as to eat on.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-27 T21:37:17.218-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_5996, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.