Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedAugust 4, 2011
Customer avatar
MommieToThree
 
Please wait while more information about MommieToThree is loaded.
Additional information about MommieToThree could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these to give in the treat bags at my son's monster bash bday party. The kids love them and say they taste great. They arrive nestled in their little bubble wrap so they were all in perfect shape; not a bit of icing out of place or a chip in any of them. I've ordered suckers from OTC for all my kids parties for years and never received a broken one. Great value!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very cute
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
onlineshopper123
 
Please wait while more information about onlineshopper123 is loaded.
Additional information about onlineshopper123 could not be loaded.
from Norwich, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute pops! The came very well wrapped in bubble wrap. only one out of twelve was broken. Still a good price for cute pops. I plan on using them as prizes for games at my son's birthday party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: one broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Laszlovna
 
Please wait while more information about Laszlovna is loaded.
Additional information about Laszlovna could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's monster birthday party goody-bags.
They look just like in the picture. I have not tasted them yet though. The monsters are cute. They were wrapped individually and then by twos. I didn't have any damaged one. I didn't expect too much and I 'm pleased. I know kids don't expect either and they will be happy to receive it, especially my son.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Monster suckers
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
JRN2013
 
Please wait while more information about JRN2013 is loaded.
Additional information about JRN2013 could not be loaded.
from Duluth, MN
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very well packaged in bubble wrap; all suckers were intact. "Scary" design; all the kids loved them. Not sure on the quality of flavor since I did not end up having one. Would recommend to others.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Roxxie5
 
Please wait while more information about Roxxie5 is loaded.
Additional information about Roxxie5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Theres where for a monster themed baby shower. Absolutely perfect Great Hit!! and Yummy :o)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUPER CUTE POPS
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
AnaMataUSMC
 
Please wait while more information about AnaMataUSMC is loaded.
Additional information about AnaMataUSMC could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These lolly pops are so cute and fit right into the monster bash birthday party theme. I added them to the monster goody bags for the extra touch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Monster Bash Suckers
PostedOctober 22, 2010
Customer avatar
elementaryPTOmom
 
Please wait while more information about elementaryPTOmom is loaded.
Additional information about elementaryPTOmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these suckers for our Elementary School PTO fundraiser and sold Candy Grams for Halloween. HUGE SUCCESS!!! The children loved them. :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute item!
PostedOctober 11, 2010
Customer avatar
radscats
 
Please wait while more information about radscats is loaded.
Additional information about radscats could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've ordered other frosted suckers from Oriental Trading before, and they're always adorable. My sons say they taste great, too. These are no exception - they're really cute! They arrived and my sons loved them! They're a great birthday classroom or party treat, especially for children in the class that are allergic to nuts or milk. And I like how they come in bubble wrap so they don't break in transit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedJune 11, 2010
Customer avatar
momm2three
 
Please wait while more information about momm2three is loaded.
Additional information about momm2three could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these in the favor bags at my boys birthday party. The children all loved them. They all arrived in great shape.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedMay 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Lukes1stBday
 
Please wait while more information about Lukes1stBday is loaded.
Additional information about Lukes1stBday could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am having a monster party for my sons first birthday. So these are great for the gift bags. They arrived when it said it would. None of them are broken. I would have given 5 stars, but havnt tasted them or had anyone taste them yet.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.