Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedAugust 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommieToThree is loaded.
Additional information about MommieToThree could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these to give in the treat bags at my son's monster bash bday party. The kids love them and say they taste great. They arrive nestled in their little bubble wrap so they were all in perfect shape; not a bit of icing out of place or a chip in any of them. I've ordered suckers from OTC for all my kids parties for years and never received a broken one. Great value!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween fun
PostedOctober 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lunapartyqueen is loaded.
Additional information about lunapartyqueen could not be loaded.
from San Jose, Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool. inexpensive item to pick up for my nephews for Halloween. Love the different faces and any imperfections just add to the monster vibe. Very happy with this purchase.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highest quality candy product I have ever received
PostedOctober 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JeannieW is loaded.
Additional information about JeannieW could not be loaded.
from Channahon, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 63 dozen of these suckers for our company's children's Halloween party. The product arrived excellently packaged and meticulously crafted. Not one broken or misshapen piece. Beautiful.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween treat
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about icannotfindone is loaded.
Additional information about icannotfindone could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These suckers came carefully wrapped. They are really cute We got them for the treat bags to go with the tattoos and plush monsters.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hit
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pathis99 is loaded.
Additional information about pathis99 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are super cute. My son didn't wanted funny pops for his birthday favor and these were perfect. They are cute and look great, none was broken and the kids thought they were so cool. And for the price it was a great item.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loves them!
PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Creatureone is loaded.
Additional information about Creatureone could not be loaded.
from Long Island NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I first got them for Halloween- they were a big hit. I have a small business that deals with fun monsters and stuff so I tried putting a couple in the box with each order and the customers LOVED it. Now we buy them all year round
Pros: quality, super fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very cute
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about onlineshopper123 is loaded.
Additional information about onlineshopper123 could not be loaded.
from Norwich, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute pops! The came very well wrapped in bubble wrap. only one out of twelve was broken. Still a good price for cute pops. I plan on using them as prizes for games at my son's birthday party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: one broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laszlovna is loaded.
Additional information about Laszlovna could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's monster birthday party goody-bags.
They look just like in the picture. I have not tasted them yet though. The monsters are cute. They were wrapped individually and then by twos. I didn't have any damaged one. I didn't expect too much and I 'm pleased. I know kids don't expect either and they will be happy to receive it, especially my son.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Monster suckers
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JRN2013 is loaded.
Additional information about JRN2013 could not be loaded.
from Duluth, MN
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very well packaged in bubble wrap; all suckers were intact. "Scary" design; all the kids loved them. Not sure on the quality of flavor since I did not end up having one. Would recommend to others.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roxxie5 is loaded.
Additional information about Roxxie5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Theres where for a monster themed baby shower. Absolutely perfect Great Hit!! and Yummy :o)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-07 T04:31:56.242-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_5989, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.