Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved these!
PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KentuckyMomoftwo is loaded.
Additional information about KentuckyMomoftwo could not be loaded.
from Louisville, Kentucky
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughters 5th birthday party. It had a carnival theme and the kids loved these. Haven't been disappointed yet with my orders.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Tattoos
PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PokeytheClown is loaded.
Additional information about PokeytheClown could not be loaded.
from Durham, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for our Annual Blessing of the Clowns at the church. They picked through the tattoos and only took the clowns, so I have a few left over, but they were popular.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Addition!
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TwistUvFate is loaded.
Additional information about TwistUvFate could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my son's 1st birthday which was a circus theme. They worked well - easy and quick to apply with just a bit of water. My 10 year old daughter had fun running the tattoo table. :) The tattoos are cute and colorful. They last the day, look a little cruddy by the next. I was confused by the recommendation on the packaging to remove with tape... it specified to not scrub off. I tried the tape and it would have taken forever so... we scrubbed and they came off fairly easily with soap and water.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, theme specific
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great!
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cacabella is loaded.
Additional information about Cacabella could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons carnival themed birthday party. The kids loved them! They are so bright and colorful. You must apply enough water to get them nice and bright. There were so many tattoos I was able to give each child about 3 in each goody bag and we had a tattoo table at the party! Great buy!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice tattoos
PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about larrysgirl is loaded.
Additional information about larrysgirl could not be loaded.
from Northern IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The order arrived quickly. The colors are bright and primary.
The directions confused me, but peel off the clear plastic protective sheet and lay on skin paint down, wet a towel or napkin lay on top of paper side til all wetted. peel off and voila!
I wore 2 on the back of my hands for 4 days, showering, doing dishes, bathing kids, stayed on very well. To remove I used a piece of clear packing tape and in 2 pieces of tape it was off. Put tape over tattoo and rub all over the tape and pull it off. Kids liked that too.Will use them at our family reunion. I am very pleased with them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, stay on well, remove easily with tape
Cons: no bad qualities
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Carnival Tattoos
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AKMommy is loaded.
Additional information about AKMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Great selection, great price! 6 different carnival tattoos in 72 quantity, definitely great value!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mayes2511 is loaded.
Additional information about Mayes2511 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
super cute and cheap.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T15:38:45.414-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_5929, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.