Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Design-A-Room Snow People Backdrop Set Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy room fillers at a decent price
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about totalblonde is loaded.
Additional information about totalblonde could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nothing special but is a nice room filler.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but have to work a little
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaStef is loaded.
Additional information about MamaStef could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Purchased this scene to decorate my daughters winter themed party. Very cute product but didn't realize you have to cut out each piece of tbe scene. This made it difficult to decorate when we were in a crunch getting ready for party. Otherwise it is a nice product.
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but a pain
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrandmrshitch is loaded.
Additional information about Mrandmrshitch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The designs are cute but it is very time consuming. It comes in 2 large sheets and everything needs to be cut out individually. It can not be used as it comes.
Pros: cute designs
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NJ69 is loaded.
Additional information about NJ69 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used it for christmas party and totally changed the feel of the whole room.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Misprinted
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RichmondEvents is loaded.
Additional information about RichmondEvents could not be loaded.
from Va
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The image was completely misprinted on the plastic sheet. There were lines about an inch think running through the middle of some of the snowmen and the bird, and the bottom snowman was completely missing most of the ink for the bottom snowball.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 8, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
More work than it's worth
PostedDecember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Colle is loaded.
Additional information about Colle could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You have to cut out each character as they are randomly placed on the plastic. Bc they are plastic and have intricate cutting it takes forever and good luck taping them to the wall.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 8, 2016
We don’t like that our Design-A-Room Snow People Set let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pieces are not cut out already
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vcook is loaded.
Additional information about Vcook could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Took forever to cut out the holiday shapes.
Cons: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-21 T19:55:55.006-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_5884, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.