Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased!
PostedFebruary 21, 2010
Customer avatar
pianogal
 
Please wait while more information about pianogal is loaded.
Additional information about pianogal could not be loaded.
from Jefferson, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased four of these scenes to decorate our gym for our own winter olympics. The sale price was awesome and they looked great...just like on the top of a mountain at Vancouver. I only wished I had purchased two more! I used clear package sealing tape to adhere the scene to the wall. Hung great (you do need two people to hang it) and even clung to the gym walls. The best part was when we took it down, the sealing tape peeled right off with no holes or tearing. I would buy these again in a heartbeat!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy On Sale
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
OnSaleShopper
 
Please wait while more information about OnSaleShopper is loaded.
Additional information about OnSaleShopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought for a skiing party as back drop. Loved it except for half way through there was a major flaw in the coloring that it was not usable. For the areas needed I thankfully still had enough though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mountain range in-a-bag
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Demo
 
Please wait while more information about Demo is loaded.
Additional information about Demo could not be loaded.
from Westchester, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this very long banner of snow-capped mountains to decorate for a Sound of Music singalong party. I bought two, but one was more than sufficient. It really created an atmosphere of the Swiss Alps! The only problem was that it was printed on very thin plastic, so the strong tape I used to attach it to a cinderblock wall destroyed it when I took it down.
Pros: good price, generous size
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY NICE!
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
We used this Design-A-Room scene to cover our large bulletin board during a winter luncheon. The scene was lovely. It was a generous size so it more than covered the board. I would recommend this item.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
damaged pring
PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Breinold
 
Please wait while more information about Breinold is loaded.
Additional information about Breinold could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
The one we ordered had a blue ink stain over a portion of print. Don't know how we'll cover that, but we'll come up with something.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Camping Theme Birthday
PostedJanuary 21, 2010
Customer avatar
citygirl24
 
Please wait while more information about citygirl24 is loaded.
Additional information about citygirl24 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this to decorate our living room walls to create some ambiance for our daughter's camping theme birthday party recently. The price was great because I purchased it at the sale price of $5.99.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool Decoration
PostedJanuary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
AmyK6
 
Please wait while more information about AmyK6 is loaded.
Additional information about AmyK6 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this for a background for my Winter Olympic Themed Party. All of my guests loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was Perfect
PostedJuly 23, 2009
Customer avatar
nicekat
 
Please wait while more information about nicekat is loaded.
Additional information about nicekat could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were doing a camp themed VBS and it worked great for the back wall of our Family Life Center. Gave the feel of having the mountains in the background.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedJuly 2, 2009
Customer avatar
Teach
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The product was not bad except it had a cut all the way through it in the middle of the background. When it was packaged someone cut through one side so every other fold was cut.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love it!
PostedApril 7, 2009
Customer avatar
redhed67
from Ohio
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These scene setters are great! They really provide that extra OOMPH to our holiday decorations. I recently used some on the outside of my house (St. Patrick's Day leprechauns) and I got so many compliments from neighbors and even passersby!
The putty works really well but I also recommend some scotch tape on some surfaces (be careful with drywall and wallpaper) to bolster its holding power.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.