Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy and beautiful
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
staceymom
 
Please wait while more information about staceymom is loaded.
Additional information about staceymom could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this for our church christmas play. We taped several very large pieces of card board together and then covered them with this and the sky background. For storage we just folded them up accordian-style. We've used them for 2 years now and they look beautiful. It is thin plastic though and a little transparent, so we used white cardboard to make sure that the colors would be nice and vibrant.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
MWKids
 
Please wait while more information about MWKids is loaded.
Additional information about MWKids could not be loaded.
This background was a great scene to use for our children's nativity presentation and was a really good length. It tore quite easily when trying to remove tape from it, but was a good buy. We'll definitely be able to use it again in the future.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to install!
PostedJanuary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
mwmom
 
Please wait while more information about mwmom is loaded.
Additional information about mwmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sticks to the wall like a second skin, just have to put some tape up to hold it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awsome
PostedDecember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
wagin
 
Please wait while more information about wagin is loaded.
Additional information about wagin could not be loaded.
from Rapid River, Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I hung with painters tape and hung icicle christmas lights at top of wall then put the background over the top of the lights it looked like the city was lit up at night. Excellant product and everyone was so empressed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect purchase
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
ninarobot
 
Please wait while more information about ninarobot is loaded.
Additional information about ninarobot could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great purchase as a background scene setter for the Live Nativity our Religious Education students are doing for Christmas Eve mass. It was easy to work with and attach to a velcro type stand for the perfomance and it is very realistic looking in all avenues and goes well with the sky background and the actual nativity scene cut out angels we purchased from OT as well. Inexpensive and lush looking. Can't wait for the performance with it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Backdrop for Nativity
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
GrammyL
 
Please wait while more information about GrammyL is loaded.
Additional information about GrammyL could not be loaded.
from Kansas where the wind blows
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nicely done, only wish was a little heavier plastic, I used outdoors and it was difficult to hang and not rip.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cool
PostedMarch 5, 2010
Customer avatar
GirlScoutGuru
 
Please wait while more information about GirlScoutGuru is loaded.
Additional information about GirlScoutGuru could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This backdrop looked awesome on our walls. Our theme was an Arabian Nights party. We used this all around the gym- hung it w/ masking tape.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful scenery
PostedJanuary 5, 2010
Customer avatar
lghoeck
 
Please wait while more information about lghoeck is loaded.
Additional information about lghoeck could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Bethlehem town background for the nativity set is a great way to set the scene for your entire classroom. My only misgiving was the length - I had used background before that were 50ft long and this one only filled half the room. I ordered another and will do the whole room - but it truly sets the mood!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful backdrop
PostedJanuary 1, 2010
Customer avatar
CityTurnedCountryGal
 
Please wait while more information about CityTurnedCountryGal is loaded.
Additional information about CityTurnedCountryGal could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this along with the "sky" piece for a new sanctuary stage background for Christmas. Had many positive comments on it. Did end up buying a manger scene to put on it. Worked wonderfully to use the Scotch clear packing tape and a friend to roll the town and sky scenes side by side on a table and tape them together to make a total of 8 feet high. We then rolled it onto an empty carpet tube, which was perfect size. Hung from a wire in the front of the church with small binder clips, we used the packing tape to tape on the manger scene pieces. When we were done, we were able to slide the scene down the wire and roll the whole thing right back on the carpet tube to store until next year. It worked like a dream, and was such an addition to our program. Made my job a lot easier! Would like to see some more backdrops, maybe to go with the VBS themes? (hint-hint!) Can't beat the price, either! Thanks a bunch!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great pruchase
PostedJanuary 11, 2009
Customer avatar
Hope
from Georgia
Occasion:Household
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children had a great time putting this all together. Little secret that we discovered is using painters tape. It comes off the wall without marking (our walls anyway) and comes off the background easily also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.