Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy and beautiful
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
staceymom
 
Please wait while more information about staceymom is loaded.
Additional information about staceymom could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this for our church christmas play. We taped several very large pieces of card board together and then covered them with this and the sky background. For storage we just folded them up accordian-style. We've used them for 2 years now and they look beautiful. It is thin plastic though and a little transparent, so we used white cardboard to make sure that the colors would be nice and vibrant.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy. Lots of material. Very versatile.
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
YBATeacher
 
Please wait while more information about YBATeacher is loaded.
Additional information about YBATeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Generous amount of material. We were able to layer it to make it tall enough for teenagers. We used this in a Good Samaritan recorded skit. It gave the illusion of the merchant being some distance from the city.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, versatility, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Backdrop
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
JennJenn
 
Please wait while more information about JennJenn is loaded.
Additional information about JennJenn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This backdrop was awesome!! It looked great and was very easy to put up. I have had to make backdrops in the past for Christmas Plays, but not this year! The scene is exactly as pictured and is 30 feet long!! It is thin, however I put lights behind it and it added to the dramatic effect. I stapled it on to wood pieces. I could have used again if I had not used a staple gun. But this scene is defiantly worth the price!!! I have attached a picture of the scene I used!! Look how GREAT it looked!!!
Pros: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Backdrop is lovely background for other wall coverings,, like the stable scene.
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
HappySundayPreschool
 
Please wait while more information about HappySundayPreschool is loaded.
Additional information about HappySundayPreschool could not be loaded.
from Portage,. Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Even the parents of my 3 & 4 year old bible class loved this background which covered almost 3 of the walls in my classroom. Really made you feel like you were in that country.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
MWKids
 
Please wait while more information about MWKids is loaded.
Additional information about MWKids could not be loaded.
This background was a great scene to use for our children's nativity presentation and was a really good length. It tore quite easily when trying to remove tape from it, but was a good buy. We'll definitely be able to use it again in the future.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to install!
PostedJanuary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
mwmom
 
Please wait while more information about mwmom is loaded.
Additional information about mwmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sticks to the wall like a second skin, just have to put some tape up to hold it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awsome
PostedDecember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
wagin
 
Please wait while more information about wagin is loaded.
Additional information about wagin could not be loaded.
from Rapid River, Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I hung with painters tape and hung icicle christmas lights at top of wall then put the background over the top of the lights it looked like the city was lit up at night. Excellant product and everyone was so empressed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect purchase
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
ninarobot
 
Please wait while more information about ninarobot is loaded.
Additional information about ninarobot could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great purchase as a background scene setter for the Live Nativity our Religious Education students are doing for Christmas Eve mass. It was easy to work with and attach to a velcro type stand for the perfomance and it is very realistic looking in all avenues and goes well with the sky background and the actual nativity scene cut out angels we purchased from OT as well. Inexpensive and lush looking. Can't wait for the performance with it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Backdrop for Nativity
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
GrammyL
 
Please wait while more information about GrammyL is loaded.
Additional information about GrammyL could not be loaded.
from Kansas where the wind blows
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nicely done, only wish was a little heavier plastic, I used outdoors and it was difficult to hang and not rip.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.