Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really long
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kayleen is loaded.
Additional information about Kayleen could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
using it to cover a wall in our classroom. it is quite thin, we'll see how long it lasts. It is a nice size and fills a long wall
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works extremely well for covering walls that are inappropriate for event. We are very happy with this background!
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pam52 is loaded.
Additional information about Pam52 could not be loaded.
from Annapolis, MD
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We cover the walls of our church fellowship hall during our Night in Bethlehem event. Perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dynamic is loaded.
Additional information about Dynamic could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It will make our Christmas drama stand with the beautiful background.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As expected
PostedJuly 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NoemiNunez is loaded.
Additional information about NoemiNunez could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plastic. Used as wall paper.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I need for VBS and Christmas
PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SmilesinTX is loaded.
Additional information about SmilesinTX could not be loaded.
from Castroville TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I get a few rolls every year at the price they can sit in the closet till I need them to decorate the Sunday School room for Christmas or VBS.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: use stapels as tape tears it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy. Lots of material. Very versatile.
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YBATeacher is loaded.
Additional information about YBATeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Generous amount of material. We were able to layer it to make it tall enough for teenagers. We used this in a Good Samaritan recorded skit. It gave the illusion of the merchant being some distance from the city.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, versatility, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Backdrop
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennJenn is loaded.
Additional information about JennJenn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This backdrop was awesome!! It looked great and was very easy to put up. I have had to make backdrops in the past for Christmas Plays, but not this year! The scene is exactly as pictured and is 30 feet long!! It is thin, however I put lights behind it and it added to the dramatic effect. I stapled it on to wood pieces. I could have used again if I had not used a staple gun. But this scene is defiantly worth the price!!! I have attached a picture of the scene I used!! Look how GREAT it looked!!!
Pros: Assembly
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Backdrop is lovely background for other wall coverings,, like the stable scene.
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappySundayPreschool is loaded.
Additional information about HappySundayPreschool could not be loaded.
from Portage,. Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Even the parents of my 3 & 4 year old bible class loved this background which covered almost 3 of the walls in my classroom. Really made you feel like you were in that country.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MWKids is loaded.
Additional information about MWKids could not be loaded.
This background was a great scene to use for our children's nativity presentation and was a really good length. It tore quite easily when trying to remove tape from it, but was a good buy. We'll definitely be able to use it again in the future.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T11:12:19.240-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_5746, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.