Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer avatar
NurseBee
 
Please wait while more information about NurseBee is loaded.
Additional information about NurseBee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't say enough about these boxes. For the price you get quite a few items, and the kids just loved them (boys and girls). I added a few pieces of candy, because...kids always love a little candy. The boxes are a bit thin, so you need to be carefully putting them together. They can rip easily. Def recommend this item!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not great, but not bad.
PostedJanuary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
TesterW
 
Please wait while more information about TesterW is loaded.
Additional information about TesterW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for. For the price, these are really good. It has a lot of cute items kids will love. The quality, however, is not great. I ordered 5 and one came with a boxknife cut through the bag & box though. The lei looked a bit squashed too.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I don't wanna give them away!
PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Beanster
 
Please wait while more information about Beanster is loaded.
Additional information about Beanster could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Should have ordered more just in case I don't get one for myself :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good, but could be better
PostedJune 11, 2010
Customer avatar
1boy1girl
 
Please wait while more information about 1boy1girl is loaded.
Additional information about 1boy1girl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for my kids' birthday party favors, and they both loved it. I like how it comes with plenty of treats to fill the cute box. I don't think anyone would be disappointed. However, I gave it a lower rating because the ones that comes with the 8 treat boxes per set is better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great set!
PostedJanuary 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Yaimi
 
Please wait while more information about Yaimi is loaded.
Additional information about Yaimi could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'll buy from this company again. Fast shipping.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
PostedJanuary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
RDHDDRAGON
 
Please wait while more information about RDHDDRAGON is loaded.
Additional information about RDHDDRAGON could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was suprised at the quantity of toys to go in the box. It was enough to FILL the boxes.
Very cool.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great set!
PostedAugust 13, 2009
Customer avatar
bcjzwillis
 
Please wait while more information about bcjzwillis is loaded.
Additional information about bcjzwillis could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchase for son's birthday at Coco Key and he LOVED the items included. A lot in there to fill the box. I'm only adding some candy to it!! Well worth it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!!
PostedJuly 27, 2009
Customer avatar
Pamula
 
Please wait while more information about Pamula is loaded.
Additional information about Pamula could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this wasa great buy...it was actually cheaper that purchasing everything separately and I only got what i needed... the costomer servise was great. I had a slight problem when I recieved my stuff in the mail and I called they corrected it and shipped me the right stuff within 2 days...no questions asked...Superb costomer service. I will definately purchase from Oriental trading again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great idea
PostedMay 18, 2009
Customer avatar
liljennyw
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great package for kid parties..all in one and great quality! My daughter and her friends loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.