Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a Mad Scientists' Lab
PostedOctober 22, 2010
Customer avatar
uujennifer
 
Please wait while more information about uujennifer is loaded.
Additional information about uujennifer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We first used this product 3 years ago for our annual Mad Scientists' Lab at the library. Each year we purchase a little more and our meeting room is almost now entirely covered. We get so many compliments because the room really looks like a laboratory. We hang it with tape and remove the tape and repackage all the pieces for our next party. It has held up well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great covering
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
june23baby
 
Please wait while more information about june23baby is loaded.
Additional information about june23baby could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really liked the product - turns all my walls into something more and gave us the look we were going for
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Photo booth Backdrop
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
partyplannercentral
 
Please wait while more information about partyplannercentral is loaded.
Additional information about partyplannercentral could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worked great for a photo booth backdrop. It is about the quality of a plastic table cover so it would not take a lot of abuse but the colors are bright and worked well for our one day event
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!!
PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
AngelaKay
 
Please wait while more information about AngelaKay is loaded.
Additional information about AngelaKay could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased this and was here within a week! Fast shipping and well packed! I looked everywhere for a backdrop for my sons birthday and couldn't find one that I felt would go until I found this!! His theme was minecraft and he was truly amazed at his party and the backdrop really bought the whole theme together!!! Truly satisfied and he doesn't want it to be taken down!!! :)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Money we'll spent
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Rhett
 
Please wait while more information about Rhett is loaded.
Additional information about Rhett could not be loaded.
from Longmont, Co
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Second time I purchased this product for my Halloween haunted house. Only twice because I change my theme from year to year. Realistic looking and long enough to use for whatever your heart desires.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent fake wall!
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
FertDad
 
Please wait while more information about FertDad is loaded.
Additional information about FertDad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used two of these to block off "Hogwarts" at my daughter's birthday party. It looked really good, held up well, and the kids loved it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Mad Scientist Wall Background
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Windsofcolor
 
Please wait while more information about Windsofcolor is loaded.
Additional information about Windsofcolor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I make a huge spook house every year for Halloween.
I bought this at first because I couldn't find my original stone wall scene setter.
I have purchased several hundred feet of this awesome
stone scene setter but the main one I purchase is 4fr. x 50ft. and it has a slightly different stone.
The company that make it is Amscan. I will post next year when I start enlarging my castle how the Mad Scientist wall is to looks, I think it might be a little too light colored.
We also use it for background for photography, in that case the lighter stone may be better.
Pros: great castle walls
Cons: 30ft instead of 50ft., price could always be better.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice wall
PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Bayadere
 
Please wait while more information about Bayadere is loaded.
Additional information about Bayadere could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Though the plastic is really thin, it covered a good amount of the wall that I needed to cover. Will have to create a wall extension to cover the rest.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed
PostedMarch 25, 2012
Customer avatar
jaade1
 
Please wait while more information about jaade1 is loaded.
Additional information about jaade1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
This product was exactly what I was looking for. However, when it arrived, it was sliced through about 15 layers of the product. It appeared to be a box cutter slice. Since I ordered two, I used the other for the intended purpose. I'm going to have to order another item to cover the remaining purpose. Very happy with the product itself, but disappointed with the condition it arrived in.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: condition
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Plastic sheet - not cardboard
PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer avatar
wxmom
 
Please wait while more information about wxmom is loaded.
Additional information about wxmom could not be loaded.
from Woods Cross, UT
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Read the description carefully - this is a plastic sheet, kind of like a table cloth. It is not cardboard like shown in the picture. It makes great party decor though for a medieval theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.