Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easily chanes the appearance of the room
PostedNovember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Granny662 is loaded.
Additional information about Granny662 could not be loaded.
from syr, ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We change our garage into a dungeon every Halloween this back drop makes it so much easier. Two complaints wish the item was wider than 4' or the item came with stuff to seam them together. We cover 10' high walls. Awesome product otherwise!!! Everyone loves the transformation
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Garage looked Spectacular
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLU86 is loaded.
Additional information about CLU86 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Held a Halloween party where we used these plastic walls in the garage turning it into a torture chamber. The garage had the most complements and it was due, in part, to the look of the walls. I would definitely purchase this product again.
The only bad thing about these is that you have to puncture holes in them to hang them. We tried to use tape to avoid putting holes in them and it worked, but still.
Pros: quality, looks, price
Cons: construction
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved this background for our Minecraft Party
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RheanaMay is loaded.
Additional information about RheanaMay could not be loaded.
from Cullman, Fl
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We bought this for a birthday backdrop for my 7 year old son's Minecraft Birthday Party. I choose this because I thought it looked a lot like the bricks they use in game. I have to say the over all feeling after we hung it on a big wall was WOW. It really changed the kitchen and as you walked in you really felt like you were entering a minecraft room or a dungeon. It was a hit with all our party guests.
Now for the details on the product. It is probably just me but when I read it was "vinyl" I was picturing something more thick. I would personally describe as plastic. It is thick enough to be considered "good quality." In fact I was glad it was not too thick or heavy, otherwise I could not have hung with tape. It arrived on a roll so I felt it was easy to roll off and hang.
I would buy this again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product as described. Pleased!
PostedSeptember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about roja is loaded.
Additional information about roja could not be loaded.
from ReynaRoja
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pleased with this product. Created a nice stone wall covering to our regular plaster walls for a medieval event.
Pros: quality, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sizing was issue for my needs
PostedAugust 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vml1 is loaded.
Additional information about vml1 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First the (+) then the (-)
PROS: the quality of the plastic material is very good. Heavy weight and is no where at all thin, see-through or flimsy. Paints and sharpies worked great with the material. No issues adding artwork or decorations to it.
CONS: The dimensions of the wall background were the opposite of what I expected. The way the brick wall is printed on the plastic, the wall is VERY short. So if you want a decent size height for a wall background, you'll need to cut and paste together sections.
Pros: quality
Cons: horizontal size of brick wall
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Time saver
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AriKat is loaded.
Additional information about AriKat could not be loaded.
We used this backdrop to cover cardboard boxes to make brick walls for our VBS program. We don't have a lot of volunteers at our church so this saved us tons of time since we didn't have to make rocks out of other materials!!! We also used it to hang on the walls to create a prison scene. The kids loved our sets. Will definitely purchase this backdrop again!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great covering
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about june23baby is loaded.
Additional information about june23baby could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really liked the product - turns all my walls into something more and gave us the look we were going for
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Photo booth Backdrop
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partyplannercentral is loaded.
Additional information about partyplannercentral could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worked great for a photo booth backdrop. It is about the quality of a plastic table cover so it would not take a lot of abuse but the colors are bright and worked well for our one day event
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!!
PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngelaKay is loaded.
Additional information about AngelaKay could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased this and was here within a week! Fast shipping and well packed! I looked everywhere for a backdrop for my sons birthday and couldn't find one that I felt would go until I found this!! His theme was minecraft and he was truly amazed at his party and the backdrop really bought the whole theme together!!! Truly satisfied and he doesn't want it to be taken down!!! :)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Money we'll spent
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rhett is loaded.
Additional information about Rhett could not be loaded.
from Longmont, Co
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Second time I purchased this product for my Halloween haunted house. Only twice because I change my theme from year to year. Realistic looking and long enough to use for whatever your heart desires.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-13 T21:55:03.406-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_5617, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.