Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved this background for our Minecraft Party
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RheanaMay is loaded.
Additional information about RheanaMay could not be loaded.
from Cullman, Fl
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We bought this for a birthday backdrop for my 7 year old son's Minecraft Birthday Party. I choose this because I thought it looked a lot like the bricks they use in game. I have to say the over all feeling after we hung it on a big wall was WOW. It really changed the kitchen and as you walked in you really felt like you were entering a minecraft room or a dungeon. It was a hit with all our party guests.
Now for the details on the product. It is probably just me but when I read it was "vinyl" I was picturing something more thick. I would personally describe as plastic. It is thick enough to be considered "good quality." In fact I was glad it was not too thick or heavy, otherwise I could not have hung with tape. It arrived on a roll so I felt it was easy to roll off and hang.
I would buy this again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent - just as expected
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stader98 is loaded.
Additional information about Stader98 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
PERFECT! I used this for my 7 year old son's Ghostbuster's themed party. It's pretty nice quality, you can reuse it. I cut green table cloths and hung at the top for "slime". It's 30 ft so you could cut it if needed. I ordered two rolls since it's 4 ft high. I would highly recommend. Of course, OTC is always timely on the shipping and packaging. I've been using them for 15 years, they are the BEST!
Pros: quality, backdrop
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great wall feature
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kiyoshi is loaded.
Additional information about Kiyoshi could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I use several of these to cover the walls in my clubhouse for Halloween. It instantly transforms the wall into a scary look at a low price. And I use them year after year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stone wall was very realistic looking. The material was very thin.
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about irol7490 is loaded.
Additional information about irol7490 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stone wall was very realistic looking and covered a good amount of area. Used it for a Halloween Party to decorate and it looked great. However, the material was very thin. Tape easily tears the material. We managed to save some of it for re-use but probably shouldn't expect to get more than one or two uses out of it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Back Drop
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about playhard is loaded.
Additional information about playhard could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Made a great back drop for our Halloween photo booth. It does come in two pieces, but it was easy to tape them together to get a seamless look.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it, works perfectly for creating the mood I wanted
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tayaa is loaded.
Additional information about Tayaa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this and the black fabric with holes and overlayed it, looked great and price was great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I ordered
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSW2011 is loaded.
Additional information about MSW2011 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The backdrop was exactly what I ordered!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: thin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for my use
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jittersmom is loaded.
Additional information about Jittersmom could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I attached to card board to make stone columns for a Halloween decoration. Looked great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Transformed Hallway
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lmbauer77 is loaded.
Additional information about Lmbauer77 could not be loaded.
from Eau Claire, WI
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Put this up in our hallway for my 10yr olds birthday morning-he woke up into a Minecraft building with lighted torches :) quite fun! A little thinner material than I expected, but it still worked.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great background for my classroom theme.
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherDiva is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherDiva could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am so excited about how great this background looks. I am planning to use it for my classroom next year.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T18:22:44.008-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_5617, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.