Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding Purchase
PostedAugust 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Bikerangel
 
Please wait while more information about Bikerangel is loaded.
Additional information about Bikerangel could not be loaded.
from Medford, Or
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I found this background to be extremely functional..easily to set up and take down..It came one piece so their wasnt any connecting to do. I would highly recommend this product for any occasion. Also very colorful and the price was within reason
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Classroom Decoration
PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer avatar
lovesllamas
 
Please wait while more information about lovesllamas is loaded.
Additional information about lovesllamas could not be loaded.
from Richardson, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased this to go in a sea themed classroom.
Pros
It covered a very large wall with a little left over
The wrinkles and folds disappeared once it was hung.
Cons
Was a little disappointed that it was 70% sky and 30% water :(
Pros: easy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a miss...
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
eunpa
 
Please wait while more information about eunpa is loaded.
Additional information about eunpa could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought this background to use at VBS, and it was a miss. We had another water background from another company, and it looked much more real than this one at a comparable price. This looks too fake, so I think this was a miss.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Price for Peace of Mind
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Inque
 
Please wait while more information about Inque is loaded.
Additional information about Inque could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I now have one less VBS area in need of decoration. This backdrop is beautifully large and super easy to accessorize around.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Anchors Aweigh wall
PostedAugust 2, 2010
Customer avatar
sheiladf
 
Please wait while more information about sheiladf is loaded.
Additional information about sheiladf could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was suppose to be 30 ft long. however, it was about 5 ft too short. we hung this from top of wall to meet in the middle of the other background. It too is not printed straight so lineing this up was time consuming. HOWEVER, it looked goo once we got it up. We still need to cover the top of the section that it was too short for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Time saver
PostedJuly 27, 2010
Customer avatar
redhead810
 
Please wait while more information about redhead810 is loaded.
Additional information about redhead810 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really helps with backdrop for large area. Saves time! Very effective. Would love to have peel and stick adhesive across the top and bottom for when I am working alone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
HUGE!!! Covered entire niche!
PostedJuly 14, 2010
Customer avatar
OCMomof2
 
Please wait while more information about OCMomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about OCMomof2 could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this to decorate for our VBS "High Seas" theme and then also bought the ships from the Pirate theme and added them to our background. (We did not add the scary pirates though). This was HUGE, and covered an entire empty niche! Looked fantastic!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
takes work out of decorating
PostedJune 10, 2010
Customer avatar
puppetmama
 
Please wait while more information about puppetmama is loaded.
Additional information about puppetmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
will work great to cover our walls for our VBS theme this year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them
PostedMarch 27, 2010
Customer avatar
vikkiandsteve
 
Please wait while more information about vikkiandsteve is loaded.
Additional information about vikkiandsteve could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these they are wonderful ! not sure where or how im going to use them yet but i know they are fantastic !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked out great!
PostedDecember 31, 2009
Customer avatar
arhpeh10
 
Please wait while more information about arhpeh10 is loaded.
Additional information about arhpeh10 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This worked out great for my daughter's Little Mermaid party as background scenary. We had her party in a rented room and it covered up the drab walls great. It doesn't cover the whole wall, but it was easy to hang and there was a lot of length to the roll, so we were able to cut different sections out to cover more walls.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.