Additional information about DianeEG could not be loaded.
from Galva IL
I bought to decorate a store window for vacation theme. I couldn't get out the wrinkles so it looked like squares and waded up all over. The backdrop had paint missing and big holes. The cut outs were such thin plastic there was no way to use/hang/affix. I had to throw it all away even though it wasn't cheap. HUGE waste of money and awful quality. Worst merchandise I've ever received from O.T. I then had to come up with an alternative at the last minute.
Cons: quality, Assembly, description
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department, January 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Design-A-Room Luau Pack let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
Share this Review:
0out of0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0http://reviews.orientaltrading.com/0713/70_56060/review/99856036/undohelpfulness.djs?format=embeddedhtml&sessionparams=__BVSESSIONPARAMS__&return=__RETURN__&innerreturn=http%3A%2F%2Freviews.orientaltrading.com%2F0713%2F70_56060%2Freviews.htm%3Fformat%3Dembedded&user=__USERID__&authsourcetype=__AUTHTYPE__&submissionparams=__BVSUBMISSIONPARAMETERS__&submissionurl=__BVSUBMISSIONURL__