Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedFebruary 15, 2010
Customer avatar
winekohl
 
Please wait while more information about winekohl is loaded.
Additional information about winekohl could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very authentic looking - we added a couple of palm trees and customers thought we had a wall mural painted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for decorating a room
PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer avatar
kndclue
 
Please wait while more information about kndclue is loaded.
Additional information about kndclue could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had to decorate for an oasis in the desert. I used the blue water at the top and it looked like sky. The sand gave a good representation of the desert. One package covered almost three complete walls in my classroom. It was great!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMay 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Isabella
 
Please wait while more information about Isabella is loaded.
Additional information about Isabella could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This really made the beach scene at our party real. it was a big hit. Well worth the price. I plan on using it again for other parties. very happy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beware of dimensions!
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
DisappointedByDimensions
 
Please wait while more information about DisappointedByDimensions is loaded.
Additional information about DisappointedByDimensions could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The shape of the rectangle is very deceiving. Because the rectangle is taller than it is wide, I thought it was 30 feet long and 4 feet wide. Therefore, I ordered 2 to cover an 8 foot wide space. However, it's the opposite way with the 30 feet referring to the width. Needless to say, we had to improvise a little bit to make it work, but it still ended up looking good. I just wish the rectangle had been turned the other way to show that it is wider than it is long.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, looked great!
Cons: a little thin...we had to add a piece behind it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Less Stress, More Decor
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Inque
 
Please wait while more information about Inque is loaded.
Additional information about Inque could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for instantly creating the scene in one of our VBS areas. Nice and simple for a great price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Anchors Aweigh
PostedAugust 2, 2010
Customer avatar
sheiladf
 
Please wait while more information about sheiladf is loaded.
Additional information about sheiladf could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we hung this from the middle of the wall to floor around the classroom (30 ft.) and it looked wonderful! It isn't completely printed straight so when hanging you need to make adjustments. Overall it did exactly what we wanted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but different from picture
PostedJune 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Simmer
 
Please wait while more information about Simmer is loaded.
Additional information about Simmer could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am using this beach scene for a preschool Luau/summer play. It's cute but there is very little water showing about 8 inches of the 4 foot wide banner.
The quality is pretty good. i will save it for future beach scenes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Versatile product
PostedMarch 10, 2010
Customer avatar
MDWS
 
Please wait while more information about MDWS is loaded.
Additional information about MDWS could not be loaded.
from Central Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great beach/ocean backdrop roll. I turned this upside down and used for a pre-school Sunday school ocean theme. Gave me room to put a fish border on bottom and put some of the larger "Chinese fish cutouts" in the water. Then gave me room to put a lot of stuff on the beach part. Beach chairs, star fish etc. I was very pleased with the product quality also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 30, 2010
Customer avatar
monmon
 
Please wait while more information about monmon is loaded.
Additional information about monmon could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
it's so good if you pair it with the water and the sky one and put shells on the sand it looks so good.
but its so sin so it tears so easy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedOctober 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Suzanne
 
Please wait while more information about Suzanne is loaded.
Additional information about Suzanne could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this to create a beach scene for a health fair. Very durable and totally cute when added beach balls, etc. Durable enough to store and use for another occasion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.