Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great for what we needed it for
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Backyardoasisky is loaded.
Additional information about Backyardoasisky could not be loaded.
from Bardstown, ky
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I own a swimming pool retail store and I used it as wall covering to create the beach atmosphere..
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Yuck!!!
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eventassistant is loaded.
Additional information about eventassistant could not be loaded.
from Tampa Bay Area FL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible, wouldn't stay on the wall with packaging tape. Way too long and not tall enough for our wall and event. it was hard to smooth out, looked fake and cheep. We ended up tossing it in the trash before the event even took place. :(
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 6, 2016
We don’t like that our Design-A-Room Luau Beach Background let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent enough, could show more water
PostedAugust 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mmonahan is loaded.
Additional information about Mmonahan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Way more sand pictured than water, about 1/4 showed water. Length is great, can fit many people into pictures using this as a background.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very flimsy
PostedJuly 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pirateweek is loaded.
Additional information about pirateweek could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
While this was a good proce it was like a light weight table cloth. i was expecting it to be more durable.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for decorating a room
PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kndclue is loaded.
Additional information about kndclue could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had to decorate for an oasis in the desert. I used the blue water at the top and it looked like sky. The sand gave a good representation of the desert. One package covered almost three complete walls in my classroom. It was great!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T19:19:52.988-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_5606, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.