Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
3 of 9(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
3 of 9(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
3 of 9(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They Stink
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Sarah36
 
Please wait while more information about Sarah36 is loaded.
Additional information about Sarah36 could not be loaded.
from Kernersville, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These Balloons were so pretty but we had to turn on fans and open doors to air the room out. The smelled horrible.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The balloons caused great distress in my place of business as they smelled horrioly like gas!
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
ruffleduffle
 
Please wait while more information about ruffleduffle is loaded.
Additional information about ruffleduffle could not be loaded.
from Pacific Grove CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
1. These balloons were purchased through my business as a balloon decorator. They smelled horribly like gas and
infected my entire environment. There was no time to turn them back to oriental trading company. I had to use them for the customer.
fortunately their event was in a very big space.
2. The designs were smeared in many cases.
Cons: quality, poor quality, unacceptable product
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
WARNING
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
CANDY1
 
Please wait while more information about CANDY1 is loaded.
Additional information about CANDY1 could not be loaded.
from new york ny
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
you do not see the stars clearly when the ballooms are blown up. - very disappointed
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedNovember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
DebbieS
 
Please wait while more information about DebbieS is loaded.
Additional information about DebbieS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Far surpassed my expectations. So cool looking as part of my centerpiece and I absolutely loved how much better they looked in person than in the picture
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
At first I was worried
PostedSeptember 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from New Jersey
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I received them, they looked like orange stars, but once they were blown up they were the perfect shade of gold to match my decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NEVER BUY THIS ITEM
PostedSeptember 22, 2009
Customer avatar
MSSHAY
 
Please wait while more information about MSSHAY is loaded.
Additional information about MSSHAY could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
THIS ITEM IS SIMPLY HORRIBLE, THE GOLD STARS ARE REALLY, ORANGE AND THE BALLOONS HAVE EXTRA BUBBLES IN THEM SO WHEN BLOWN UP THEY WILL BURST.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PostedJune 27, 2009
Customer avatar
disappointed
from pennsylvania
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Balloons did not hold the helium for even one day. Bought 50 balloons and only 3 were flying the next afternoon. Very disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedMay 12, 2009
Customer avatar
jaxs
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The balloons are nice except the stars are orange instead of gold.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not true to picture
PostedFebruary 18, 2009
Customer avatar
star
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The balloons were ok except that the gold stars as pictured and as described are actually orange, really orange! I bought them to arrange with the table cloths that had gold stars. The tablecloths are great and true to the gold color but not these balloons.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.