Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
3 of 7(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
3 of 7(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
3 of 7(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Balloons!
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2toomany is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2toomany could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great and were of good quality. My only complaint is that they had a strong odor which was kind of annoying during the process to blow them up. Other than that, these fit my needs perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect for the premiere movie event
PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Montg is loaded.
Additional information about Montg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The black latex balloons with gold stars were perfect for our premiere movie event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smelly balloons
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Millz is loaded.
Additional information about Millz could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These balloons were for a school event. They made the room stink of rubber. I know they are latex, but I've never had such stinky balloons. They gave students a headache.
Cons: quality, smell
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They Stink
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarah36 is loaded.
Additional information about Sarah36 could not be loaded.
from Kernersville, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These Balloons were so pretty but we had to turn on fans and open doors to air the room out. The smelled horrible.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The balloons caused great distress in my place of business as they smelled horrioly like gas!
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ruffleduffle is loaded.
Additional information about ruffleduffle could not be loaded.
from Pacific Grove CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
1. These balloons were purchased through my business as a balloon decorator. They smelled horribly like gas and
infected my entire environment. There was no time to turn them back to oriental trading company. I had to use them for the customer.
fortunately their event was in a very big space.
2. The designs were smeared in many cases.
Cons: quality, poor quality, unacceptable product
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
WARNING
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CANDY1 is loaded.
Additional information about CANDY1 could not be loaded.
from new york ny
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
you do not see the stars clearly when the ballooms are blown up. - very disappointed
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedNovember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebbieS is loaded.
Additional information about DebbieS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Far surpassed my expectations. So cool looking as part of my centerpiece and I absolutely loved how much better they looked in person than in the picture
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T05:51:52.090-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_5603, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.