Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Gold Star Buttermints Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Favor
PostedOctober 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KittyKristina is loaded.
Additional information about KittyKristina could not be loaded.
from Santa Clarita, CA
These mints went great along with the matching boxes. They were nicely packaged and sealed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice packaging!!
PostedMay 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ruralakay is loaded.
Additional information about ruralakay could not be loaded.
from Panhandle of TX
Haven't sampled these for taste yet, but how badly could you screw up a butter mint? The packaging is PERFECT for the theme of the party, and I am very happy with the purchase.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty Buttermints
PostedMarch 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SAMJTX2 is loaded.
Additional information about SAMJTX2 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute packaging and tasty!
Pros: quality, favor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Weirdo is loaded.
Additional information about Weirdo could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
I bought these for a convention registration booth. The theme was 'be a star' with black and gold as the colors. The mints worked out perfectly. They were good tasting and matched the theme.
Pros: quality, colors
Cons: shipping cost
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Second thoughts.
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dreamin is loaded.
Additional information about Dreamin could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We purchased these mints for our annual dinner & dreams gala. The butter mints were tasty but the package coloring came off in the hands of our attendees and some on our donor's clothing. The taste was fresh though.
Pros: taste
Cons: Assembly, quality, packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty and super cute wrapper
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JesusGirl5555 is loaded.
Additional information about JesusGirl5555 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little mints--arrived fast and were very fresh and tasty. Wrappers are adorable and went perfectly with our theme. A nice little something to have on the tables for our event attendees. Thanks!
Pros: quality, appearance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy with these mints
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaMoo is loaded.
Additional information about MommaMoo could not be loaded.
from Genesee County, MI
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for a graduation party in a restaurant. The theme was black and yellow/gold and I was using the Graduation Banner Oriental Trading offers that can be personalized. The colors and the stars on the banner coordinate well with the stars and black of the mint packaging. I am very disappointed that many of the packages were empty (no mints, no loose mints in the bag, so they were manufactured and shipped empty). They were not uniform in size (some were large, some were small, some were crushed). I was not impressed by the taste of them. But the worst thing about them was the black on the individual packages came off on everyone's hands and on the linen table cloths the restaurant used. Really a mess (lots of hand washing) and embarrassing to have my guests keep mentioning it (of course, they were well meaning and didn't realize I had already been told by others multiple times). I would never buy these again.
Cons: quality, Assembly, poor packaging, inconsistent sizes, messy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great tasting and great price
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Allegre is loaded.
Additional information about Allegre could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used in goodie bags and as part of the gifts given for birthdays and graduations.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Gold Star Buttermints
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maria71 is loaded.
Additional information about Maria71 could not be loaded.
from NY
The mints were fine but the black color from the wrapper comes off all over your hands.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item at our party
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GeicoGirl is loaded.
Additional information about GeicoGirl could not be loaded.
from Bristol, CT
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I liked the individual wrapping. You could use now or take with you.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T16:50:02.058-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_5509, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.