Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmakoss is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmakoss could not be loaded.
from Joliet, IL.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute put them in Party bags for my Grandson's Monkey Birthday Party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Monkey Cups
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BOrtiz is loaded.
Additional information about BOrtiz could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The brown monkey color is not as dark as the picture but who cares, the kids are going to love them. I'm going to give them as souvenirs and fill them with banana candy and other mini goodies. They are the perfect size and will sure bring a smile to everyone's faces at the birthday party. For under a dollar each, these are a steal!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
color bleeding onto straws
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyMonkey is loaded.
Additional information about MommyMonkey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's first birthday. They are cute however the brown color was bleeding onto the bottom of the straws. Also the black eyes were hardly noticeable and the nostrils were huge. For a first birthday I guess they were fine because the kids won't really notice but I don't think I'd buy them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loves it.
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsChristian is loaded.
Additional information about MsChristian could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 2 year old daughter received this at a birthday party. It soon became the only cup she would drink her milk out of. Unfortunately, it did not survive after a fall from my husbands height and cracked when it hit the ground. My daughter is still sad about it and will not drink her milk so we are ordering the owl cups now. =) Love them!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, feeding aid
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids loved them
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lindsay726 is loaded.
Additional information about lindsay726 could not be loaded.
from lindsay726
Occasion:Children's party
the kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for first birthday
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4littlegreggs is loaded.
Additional information about 4littlegreggs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
These cups were adorable and a perfect favor for a 1st birthday party. My son never actually used the cup so I can't speak to the quality but they looked great and other parents commented on them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute!
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about racecar31 is loaded.
Additional information about racecar31 could not be loaded.
from Winston Salem NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for the birthday party I'm planning, sort of a shark/luau party to accomodate both boys and girls. I got the monkeys for the girls!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good deal!!!!
PostedJune 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kianna is loaded.
Additional information about Kianna could not be loaded.
from Worcester, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I fell in love with this product the minute i saw it! I just had to have it for my nephew's birthday party, which was curious George. My nephew loves them and I'm sure it will be well loved by the guests. I didn't have any of the problems I read on here. No leaks, no peeled paint, just perfect.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T01:17:08.175-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_5467, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.