Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Purchase
PostedOctober 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Dell
 
Please wait while more information about Dell is loaded.
Additional information about Dell could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am having an Hawaiian themed wedding and the kids will love this cup and no spills.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedMay 4, 2010
Customer avatar
maya18
 
Please wait while more information about maya18 is loaded.
Additional information about maya18 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice cups, kids love them, I bought them for my nephew 1st year birthday party and they were a hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for first birthday
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
4littlegreggs
 
Please wait while more information about 4littlegreggs is loaded.
Additional information about 4littlegreggs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
These cups were adorable and a perfect favor for a 1st birthday party. My son never actually used the cup so I can't speak to the quality but they looked great and other parents commented on them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute!
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
racecar31
 
Please wait while more information about racecar31 is loaded.
Additional information about racecar31 could not be loaded.
from Winston Salem NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for the birthday party I'm planning, sort of a shark/luau party to accomodate both boys and girls. I got the monkeys for the girls!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good deal!!!!
PostedJune 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Kianna
 
Please wait while more information about Kianna is loaded.
Additional information about Kianna could not be loaded.
from Worcester, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I fell in love with this product the minute i saw it! I just had to have it for my nephew's birthday party, which was curious George. My nephew loves them and I'm sure it will be well loved by the guests. I didn't have any of the problems I read on here. No leaks, no peeled paint, just perfect.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable party cups
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
YakimaMama
 
Please wait while more information about YakimaMama is loaded.
Additional information about YakimaMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved these cups at our monkey-themed party.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SOOO CUTE!!!
PostedApril 3, 2011
Customer avatar
momvet
 
Please wait while more information about momvet is loaded.
Additional information about momvet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these as party favors for my daughters 6th birthday. I was very pleased with the quality. Mine didn't have any paint issues as I had read in some of the reviews. The kids all LOVED them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favors
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
grapes
 
Please wait while more information about grapes is loaded.
Additional information about grapes could not be loaded.
from Auburn, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the kids' goody bags at my 1- and 3-yr-old kids' monkey-themed birthday party, but the adults wanted them too! Very cute and sturdy and a great buy for the money. I like the attached cap on the straw to help keep the part that goes in their mouths clean between sips. The plastic straws can be replaced if needed after a lot of washes (ours have fared fine in the dishwasher) with easily-obtained similar ones.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, durable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THE KIDS LOVED THEM!!!!!
PostedFebruary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from New Orleans,LA
Occasion:Children's party
I purchased these cups for my baby's first birthday and the kids loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedJune 5, 2010
Customer avatar
BBAB
 
Please wait while more information about BBAB is loaded.
Additional information about BBAB could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was hessitant to buy these for my sons first birthday party but they ended up being a hit!!! All of the kids loved them!!! I laminated name tags to put on them so the kids didn't get them mixed up- worked out perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.