Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Purchase
PostedOctober 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Dell
 
Please wait while more information about Dell is loaded.
Additional information about Dell could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am having an Hawaiian themed wedding and the kids will love this cup and no spills.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedMay 4, 2010
Customer avatar
maya18
 
Please wait while more information about maya18 is loaded.
Additional information about maya18 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice cups, kids love them, I bought them for my nephew 1st year birthday party and they were a hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loves it.
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
MsChristian
 
Please wait while more information about MsChristian is loaded.
Additional information about MsChristian could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 2 year old daughter received this at a birthday party. It soon became the only cup she would drink her milk out of. Unfortunately, it did not survive after a fall from my husbands height and cracked when it hit the ground. My daughter is still sad about it and will not drink her milk so we are ordering the owl cups now. =) Love them!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, feeding aid
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids loved them
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
lindsay726
 
Please wait while more information about lindsay726 is loaded.
Additional information about lindsay726 could not be loaded.
from lindsay726
Occasion:Children's party
the kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for first birthday
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
4littlegreggs
 
Please wait while more information about 4littlegreggs is loaded.
Additional information about 4littlegreggs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
These cups were adorable and a perfect favor for a 1st birthday party. My son never actually used the cup so I can't speak to the quality but they looked great and other parents commented on them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute!
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
racecar31
 
Please wait while more information about racecar31 is loaded.
Additional information about racecar31 could not be loaded.
from Winston Salem NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for the birthday party I'm planning, sort of a shark/luau party to accomodate both boys and girls. I got the monkeys for the girls!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good deal!!!!
PostedJune 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Kianna
 
Please wait while more information about Kianna is loaded.
Additional information about Kianna could not be loaded.
from Worcester, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I fell in love with this product the minute i saw it! I just had to have it for my nephew's birthday party, which was curious George. My nephew loves them and I'm sure it will be well loved by the guests. I didn't have any of the problems I read on here. No leaks, no peeled paint, just perfect.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable party cups
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
YakimaMama
 
Please wait while more information about YakimaMama is loaded.
Additional information about YakimaMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved these cups at our monkey-themed party.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SOOO CUTE!!!
PostedApril 3, 2011
Customer avatar
momvet
 
Please wait while more information about momvet is loaded.
Additional information about momvet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these as party favors for my daughters 6th birthday. I was very pleased with the quality. Mine didn't have any paint issues as I had read in some of the reviews. The kids all LOVED them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favors
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
grapes
 
Please wait while more information about grapes is loaded.
Additional information about grapes could not be loaded.
from Auburn, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the kids' goody bags at my 1- and 3-yr-old kids' monkey-themed birthday party, but the adults wanted them too! Very cute and sturdy and a great buy for the money. I like the attached cap on the straw to help keep the part that goes in their mouths clean between sips. The plastic straws can be replaced if needed after a lot of washes (ours have fared fine in the dishwasher) with easily-obtained similar ones.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, durable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.