Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hollywood Stars
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Belle60
 
Please wait while more information about Belle60 is loaded.
Additional information about Belle60 could not be loaded.
from Pomona,CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a Hollywood themed PTA talent show.
The kids were so excited to see their names on them. They really stuck on the concerte walk way very well and were easy to clean up!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun!!
PostedMarch 16, 2010
Customer avatar
bevie21
 
Please wait while more information about bevie21 is loaded.
Additional information about bevie21 could not be loaded.
from Yucaipa, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product added just the right touch to our Senior Living Awards Night. I placed the stars on the sidewalk with names of Hollywood stars for the 30's 40's and 50's. They loved it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, But Use Caution!
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
JMY76
 
Please wait while more information about JMY76 is loaded.
Additional information about JMY76 could not be loaded.
from Saint Johns, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I used these for my daughter's Hollywood-themed party. Although they were cute and the girls liked them, they were quite expensive for a single-use product. They also left a sticky residue on my indoor-outdoor carpet.
Pros: Child's Favorite, appearance
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun item!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
MBoy
 
Please wait while more information about MBoy is loaded.
Additional information about MBoy could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had staff sign these and they were a lot of fun.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks Great!
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
BdayFun
 
Please wait while more information about BdayFun is loaded.
Additional information about BdayFun could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked great on hardwood floor. Withstands foot traffic. Added a label with child's name to personalize. Easily removed from floor.
Pros: durable, visually appealing
Cons: expensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item for a Hollywood-themed event
PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer avatar
teacherMS
 
Please wait while more information about teacherMS is loaded.
Additional information about teacherMS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific, realistic, durable Hollywood-walk-of-fame Star. We used it on the gym floor to mark where students could line up for the buffet, sign up stations, etc. They were of such high quality that we were able to peel them off at the end of the event and save them for next time! Don't throw away the backings because you'll want to restick them to the backing so you can reuse them! Great Item!
Pros: quality, realistic, affordability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent Purchase
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
KYscrapper
 
Please wait while more information about KYscrapper is loaded.
Additional information about KYscrapper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was well pleased with the size and price of item, but was disappointed when one of them was bent when I received it.
Cons: damaged
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing Product
PostedMay 6, 2012
Customer avatar
TulsaBride
 
Please wait while more information about TulsaBride is loaded.
Additional information about TulsaBride could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to make our own Hollywood Walk of Fame Star for our wedding. This is going to be fantastic with our Hollywood theme!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone Loved it
PostedMarch 2, 2012
Customer avatar
SunGoneNova
 
Please wait while more information about SunGoneNova is loaded.
Additional information about SunGoneNova could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this star for our "Red Carpet Premier" party. It looks great on the hardwood floor. Everyone loved it and asked where I got it. They all commented that it looked like it really was part of the floor. They even insisted I leave it there, and so it's been in the main walkway for a week, and still looks great other than a few scuff marks.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little thin but what a great idea
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Saismom
 
Please wait while more information about Saismom is loaded.
Additional information about Saismom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I used these for a hollywood themed birthday party and they were a hit. Its such a cute idea. I had guests sign their name in dry-erase pen and take a picture just like the celebs do on the ground. I even had velvet ropes behind them to add to the photo.
They were a bit thin and smaller than I expected but it was a great addition to the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.