Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Aweome Asset to a Cinco Party
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
bmilli
 
Please wait while more information about bmilli is loaded.
Additional information about bmilli could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I can't wait to set this up next weekend for everyone to take pics and have fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for pictures!
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
DWil79
 
Please wait while more information about DWil79 is loaded.
Additional information about DWil79 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students loved getting behind this cut-out and taking pictures. It made our fiesta fun!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit at the party!!
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Mere11
 
Please wait while more information about Mere11 is loaded.
Additional information about Mere11 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's plastic so it's durable and practical. Good price, everyone enjoyed it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
elgatofeo
 
Please wait while more information about elgatofeo is loaded.
Additional information about elgatofeo could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
This was great for our fiesta. It held up nicely and folds away to use again next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great photo Opt
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Sufeiya
 
Please wait while more information about Sufeiya is loaded.
Additional information about Sufeiya could not be loaded.
from Loudon, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good idea - too bad the item didn't come with a cardboard easel. Not looking forward to taping it to a door entrance.
Pros: vivid colors
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great party decoration
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
LauraW
 
Please wait while more information about LauraW is loaded.
Additional information about LauraW could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
this cutout was really fun. We hung it in a doorway which worked perfect. It was a little wrinkled from being folded in the package. i used a hair dryer to try to smooth out the plastic as much as i could. I was happy with the funny photos we got at the party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for everyone!
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Ady925
 
Please wait while more information about Ady925 is loaded.
Additional information about Ady925 could not be loaded.
from Concord, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this for a mustache fiesta. it was lots of fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun Memory Maker!
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
PartyPeople123
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPeople123 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPeople123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was super fun to have at a Fiesta! Taking pictures with everyone from the kids to the grand parents was a blast!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
HILARIOUS!
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Armadillo316
 
Please wait while more information about Armadillo316 is loaded.
Additional information about Armadillo316 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We hung this from the ceiling of our enclosed porch and had people lining up to take their picture with this hysterical banner. We had men with their faces on the senorita's body and women with their faces on the senor's body - it was a BLAST! We plan to print copies of the pictures and send them in thank you notes - it was such a hit! We still have it hanging so when friends come over they can take their picture with it! (we folded it over a thin piece of wood and ties strings to it so we could hang it from the ceiling).
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too funny!
PostedSeptember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
VictoriaS
 
Please wait while more information about VictoriaS is loaded.
Additional information about VictoriaS could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was too funny. I love these banners for parties. We've also ordered the hula/surfer one for a luau party. The only issue is that the banner is kind of flimsy, so you have to make sure you secure it to the doorway, etc., very well. Otherwise, I think it's a definite great buy and the guests LOVE taking photos with it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.