Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As ussual, easy to order and fast delivery
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pepe326 is loaded.
Additional information about pepe326 could not be loaded.
from Moraga California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The reason I bought these items is, because in our restaurant we celebrate our customers' birthday and we give them a sombrero for them to keep. And a photo on the banner.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Aweome Asset to a Cinco Party
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bmilli is loaded.
Additional information about bmilli could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I can't wait to set this up next weekend for everyone to take pics and have fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great, inexpensive add to any fiesta party.
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PV14 is loaded.
Additional information about PV14 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Face cutouts are off, height-wise, so you may need to adjust what doorjamb you affix it to. Otherwise, really fun to have for photo opp.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase ever
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pinks1974 is loaded.
Additional information about Pinks1974 could not be loaded.
from Del rio texas
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was allot if fun our family took lots of pictures
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
misleading description
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LucyNricky is loaded.
Additional information about LucyNricky could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This can't go on a door, the faces are cut out so you can put your own in the circle. Putting this on a door anly shows the door through the circles where the faces should be. It is a decent plastic, just a little suprised when the faces were not there. LOL
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Useless Item!
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RustyTipper is loaded.
Additional information about RustyTipper could not be loaded.
from Orlando FL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought this for a luncheon at work, it is a plastic sheet that you are supposed to hang on a door and somehow get behind in order to take your picture? Stupid design.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 13, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Photo Op
PostedJune 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaJoy1 is loaded.
Additional information about NanaJoy1 could not be loaded.
from Beaumont, California
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
At first this was hung in a door frame, but found it was too high for people to use for photos. Ended up taping a dowel rod to top & bottom and tied a rope to both sides of top dowel. This way we hung it from the patio at the right height for folks to stand for their photos. Great photo opportunity.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for pictures!
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DWil79 is loaded.
Additional information about DWil79 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students loved getting behind this cut-out and taking pictures. It made our fiesta fun!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit at the party!!
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mere11 is loaded.
Additional information about Mere11 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's plastic so it's durable and practical. Good price, everyone enjoyed it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elgatofeo is loaded.
Additional information about elgatofeo could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
This was great for our fiesta. It held up nicely and folds away to use again next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-23 T16:11:50.060-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_5442, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.