Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for our luau
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenfjohnson is loaded.
Additional information about Jenfjohnson could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked out really well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Value for money
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dkscully is loaded.
Additional information about dkscully could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was certainly worth the money I paid for it. Quality is decent and it can certainly be used in a kids' or adults' party, or anytime we want to act silly!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ArtDiva7 is loaded.
Additional information about ArtDiva7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
This was a great find for our pool party and game night.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
totally worth the clearance price!
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about karlat1977 is loaded.
Additional information about karlat1977 could not be loaded.
from Barnesville, MN
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so much fun with this - well worth your buck!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excited
PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WittyK is loaded.
Additional information about WittyK could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The photo door banner looks great. I know the kids will love having their pictures taken with this banner.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but flimsy
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GloWarrior is loaded.
Additional information about GloWarrior could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got several of these photo door banners for our children's event. They were popular and people had fun with them, but the material is very flimsy. I thought I could reuse them for next year, but the edges started tearing before the night was over. If you're thinking of one-time-use, then it's great but you probably can't get more out of it...
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it cant wait til party day getting closer :)
PostedAugust 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about darkmoma is loaded.
Additional information about darkmoma could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looks great cant wait til we get to take pics of everyone with it
Pros: quality, fun
Cons: be better if was on stand
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous Photo Fun
PostedJanuary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TesterW is loaded.
Additional information about TesterW could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought a similar item for our Book Fair last year and it was a HIT! The plastic is a bit thin though, so I had to add a dowel to the top to hang it and used a ruler at the bottom of it for a weight. It worked great. The kids LOVED it. I'm sure they will love the surfing monkeys for our Luau theme this year. Recommendation: tell kids they don't have to put their entire head through the hole though if you want to be able to resue it another year. :)
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great keepsake
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissusT is loaded.
Additional information about MissusT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We took pictures of all the kids and their parents as soon as they arrived, so they would all have a picture as a take-away keepsake for the party. They loved and had a blast posing.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T13:42:36.748-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_5440, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.