Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJuly 12, 2009
Customer avatar
Mickey
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for a 14 year olds beach theme birthday party. All the kids were photographed with the birthday girl in this banner, then we went to 1 hour photo and got the pics developed, placed them in your magnetic beach photo frames and gave them to the kids with their party bags - RAVE REVIEWS!! This makes a great party memory- check out the other banners - there is one for any party theme! Don't think your teens are too old for "photo fun" They loved this!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excited
PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer avatar
WittyK
 
Please wait while more information about WittyK is loaded.
Additional information about WittyK could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The photo door banner looks great. I know the kids will love having their pictures taken with this banner.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but flimsy
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
GloWarrior
 
Please wait while more information about GloWarrior is loaded.
Additional information about GloWarrior could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got several of these photo door banners for our children's event. They were popular and people had fun with them, but the material is very flimsy. I thought I could reuse them for next year, but the edges started tearing before the night was over. If you're thinking of one-time-use, then it's great but you probably can't get more out of it...
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it cant wait til party day getting closer :)
PostedAugust 19, 2012
Customer avatar
darkmoma
 
Please wait while more information about darkmoma is loaded.
Additional information about darkmoma could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looks great cant wait til we get to take pics of everyone with it
Pros: quality, fun
Cons: be better if was on stand
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous Photo Fun
PostedJanuary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
TesterW
 
Please wait while more information about TesterW is loaded.
Additional information about TesterW could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought a similar item for our Book Fair last year and it was a HIT! The plastic is a bit thin though, so I had to add a dowel to the top to hang it and used a ruler at the bottom of it for a weight. It worked great. The kids LOVED it. I'm sure they will love the surfing monkeys for our Luau theme this year. Recommendation: tell kids they don't have to put their entire head through the hole though if you want to be able to resue it another year. :)
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great keepsake
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
MissusT
 
Please wait while more information about MissusT is loaded.
Additional information about MissusT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We took pictures of all the kids and their parents as soon as they arrived, so they would all have a picture as a take-away keepsake for the party. They loved and had a blast posing.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Picture Fun
PostedJune 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Secatogue
 
Please wait while more information about Secatogue is loaded.
Additional information about Secatogue could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is an adorable item for photo shots. The vinyl photo had to be attached to something, so I used an old cardboard box to which I taped the picture. Then had to cut out the faces and add something to the back to keep it rigid. Luckily I had a tube from a rolled carpet and taped it on. Then we hung the entire "project" from our awning and placed a small stepstool behind it. I have to say that the children loved having their pictures take and it turned out to be a fun item. Made the work worth it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a fun additon!
PostedJune 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Jeno
 
Please wait while more information about Jeno is loaded.
Additional information about Jeno could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Because we were having an outdoor luau and had no doorway my husband added a piece of wood to the top and bottom of this and we hung it from a beam ...It worked out great and everyone loved their funny pictures!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN TIMES!
PostedMay 22, 2011
Customer avatar
dkott4ever
 
Please wait while more information about dkott4ever is loaded.
Additional information about dkott4ever could not be loaded.
from Ashland, OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this at our VBS table to take pictures of kid's that pre-registered. The kids AND adults loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A nice addition to our luau
PostedSeptember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
MommyofTwins
 
Please wait while more information about MommyofTwins is loaded.
Additional information about MommyofTwins could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This photo banner was a wonderful addition to our Luau and we just had to get a step stool for the smaller kids to use the highest monkey.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.