Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
34
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
77 of 81(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
34
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
77 of 81(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
34
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
77 of 81(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun photo op for the big kids!
PostedFebruary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Corbinx
 
Please wait while more information about Corbinx is loaded.
Additional information about Corbinx could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this thinking it would be fun for our Carnival play date but ironically nobody took pictures until the "big kids" at the family party two days later showed up! We hung it from the bathroom door frame since we didn't feel like trying to mount it on a stand-alone base. It worked okay this way and we got lots of funny pictures of the guests. It's a little wrinkled when you unpackage it so make sure to open it ahead of time to allow it to flatten out a bit. It's a bit thin but served it's purpose and lasted for both parties...about the quality you would get from any party store.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Product
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
FifthTry
 
Please wait while more information about FifthTry is loaded.
Additional information about FifthTry could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We did a Carnival theme fundraiser for charity. Our guests loved the chance to get their pictures made. The only drawback was that we found we needed to mount the panel to a larger base getting it further off the ground and little wider to hide knees and elbows. We used a sheet of 3/4" blue styrofaom insulation cut to 4' wide by 7' tall and that worked great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A big success
PostedApril 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Libster
 
Please wait while more information about Libster is loaded.
Additional information about Libster could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The Big Top Photo banner was a hit with the kids at the party, as well as the adults that saw us taking the photos. Each kid at the party then got a print-out to take home to put in a big top frame that we made at the party! The kids kept coming back to make faces in the banner troughout the party! It was a hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loads of fun
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Trilucy3
 
Please wait while more information about Trilucy3 is loaded.
Additional information about Trilucy3 could not be loaded.
from Middleburg,Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this item at our Halloween party that was a circus theme and everyone had such fun taking their pictures.It was a big hit and I would recommend this item at anyones party for young or old.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun party accessory
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
ssmommy
 
Please wait while more information about ssmommy is loaded.
Additional information about ssmommy could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The poster was a good size (maybe a bit too big for kids). Just wish it had some sort of attachment or holes to help hang it up. Kept falling off. You have to get a bit innovative in keeping this up during your party.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!!
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
jury1996
 
Please wait while more information about jury1996 is loaded.
Additional information about jury1996 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I mounted this to a 1/4 inch piece of plywood and then put supports on the back of the wood so it stood up. So cute!! It was a photo booth at the party, and; the kids loved it!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
huntinmama
 
Please wait while more information about huntinmama is loaded.
Additional information about huntinmama could not be loaded.
from Jamestown, ND
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a school carnival and it was a huge hit! Strong plastic and fun graphics, great product!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute photo op
PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
TeagansMom
 
Please wait while more information about TeagansMom is loaded.
Additional information about TeagansMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for a carnival themed party my company was having. It was very cute. The only way it could be improved is to have it be weighted so that the wind wouldn't play havoc with it (our party was outside).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Addition to my Carnival Birthday Party!
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
jujubee69733
 
Please wait while more information about jujubee69733 is loaded.
Additional information about jujubee69733 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I hung this from my outside window awning with a round curtain rod strung along the top and a copper pipe hung on the bottom for weight. We had a colored tablecloth draped on the side of the house behind it as well but it really wasn't necessary. Twice as thick as a plastic table cloth, no rips the whole day and everyone loved it. Just put a milk crate on the ground behind it for easier reaching. It was fun! Check out my photos! Because it was like a table cloth, I think the price was a little more than it should be worth, but obviously didn't stop me from buying it.
oh face holes are a little small, but it makes it look more real when you pop your head out further through and it's tight.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: small head holes, could be wider and taller
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Parties
PostedNovember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
dlruthfamily
 
Please wait while more information about dlruthfamily is loaded.
Additional information about dlruthfamily could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a wonderful addition to my daughter's 8th Carnival Themed party. I asked the parents to bring their camera so, they were able to take their kids' prictures. The only problem was the height of the women. To solve this problem, we placed a stool before the photo banner for the girls to stand on.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.