Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
50 of 54(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
50 of 54(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
50 of 54(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun photo op for the big kids!
PostedFebruary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Corbinx
 
Please wait while more information about Corbinx is loaded.
Additional information about Corbinx could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this thinking it would be fun for our Carnival play date but ironically nobody took pictures until the "big kids" at the family party two days later showed up! We hung it from the bathroom door frame since we didn't feel like trying to mount it on a stand-alone base. It worked okay this way and we got lots of funny pictures of the guests. It's a little wrinkled when you unpackage it so make sure to open it ahead of time to allow it to flatten out a bit. It's a bit thin but served it's purpose and lasted for both parties...about the quality you would get from any party store.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Product
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
FifthTry
 
Please wait while more information about FifthTry is loaded.
Additional information about FifthTry could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We did a Carnival theme fundraiser for charity. Our guests loved the chance to get their pictures made. The only drawback was that we found we needed to mount the panel to a larger base getting it further off the ground and little wider to hide knees and elbows. We used a sheet of 3/4" blue styrofaom insulation cut to 4' wide by 7' tall and that worked great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A big success
PostedApril 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Libster
 
Please wait while more information about Libster is loaded.
Additional information about Libster could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The Big Top Photo banner was a hit with the kids at the party, as well as the adults that saw us taking the photos. Each kid at the party then got a print-out to take home to put in a big top frame that we made at the party! The kids kept coming back to make faces in the banner troughout the party! It was a hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a lot of fun to use and got great pics
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
moandrush
 
Please wait while more information about moandrush is loaded.
Additional information about moandrush could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used it for a carnival theme for fall kick off at church. We hung it with string rather than using in a door, by reinforcing the top it worked great.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for pics!
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
valleygirl81
 
Please wait while more information about valleygirl81 is loaded.
Additional information about valleygirl81 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The pic was a hit! You have to put it on to a card board backing so that it stays flat...otherwise, it is lots of fun and great photo opportunity.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great photo prop
PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
BirthdaysRUs
 
Please wait while more information about BirthdaysRUs is loaded.
Additional information about BirthdaysRUs could not be loaded.
from Newark, DE
Occasion:Children's party
We are going to make this a free standing prop so the children can stand behind it for photos. They are going to love it!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
JJJJ2014
 
Please wait while more information about JJJJ2014 is loaded.
Additional information about JJJJ2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was greatly priced but we could not hang from a door frame since it would be too high for any ladies to reach their face hole. So we improvised and placed it somewhere where folks can reach. It was fun and gave us great laughs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A big hit
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
ronmac101
 
Please wait while more information about ronmac101 is loaded.
Additional information about ronmac101 could not be loaded.
from Littleton, NH
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I used this for my daughter's carnival themed birthday party. This is like a plastic curtain but it never ripped even when tugged on. This was a big hit with the kids. Not a bad item for the price. Lots of fun! Oh and the shipping was super quick. I think I got it in 3 or 4 days.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loads of fun
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Trilucy3
 
Please wait while more information about Trilucy3 is loaded.
Additional information about Trilucy3 could not be loaded.
from Middleburg,Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this item at our Halloween party that was a circus theme and everyone had such fun taking their pictures.It was a big hit and I would recommend this item at anyones party for young or old.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun party accessory
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
ssmommy
 
Please wait while more information about ssmommy is loaded.
Additional information about ssmommy could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The poster was a good size (maybe a bit too big for kids). Just wish it had some sort of attachment or holes to help hang it up. Kept falling off. You have to get a bit innovative in keeping this up during your party.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.