Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High Quality
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Noblesville, IN
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These plates were really nice and very glossy which made them really stand out. Not what I expected for the price so I was VERY pleasently suprised!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Plates
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Momof2girlsn1boy
 
Please wait while more information about Momof2girlsn1boy is loaded.
Additional information about Momof2girlsn1boy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little plates for a small slice of cake and ice cream. But that's about all you'll be able to fit on them. Went perfectly with the circus themed party I was doing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great addition to party
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
rockinmomma
 
Please wait while more information about rockinmomma is loaded.
Additional information about rockinmomma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we bought all the carnival stuff and love it!! don't know who is more excited--me or bday child
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!!
PostedAugust 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Neesa903
 
Please wait while more information about Neesa903 is loaded.
Additional information about Neesa903 could not be loaded.
from Falls Town, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Having a Carnival themed party and these will tie in perfectly!! I Just about bought all the carnival theme supplies OTC provides because it is so cute and affordable. Thanks OTC this will be a party to remember!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Carnival
PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
threepeas
 
Please wait while more information about threepeas is loaded.
Additional information about threepeas could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Birthday
great product!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Jodib
 
Please wait while more information about Jodib is loaded.
Additional information about Jodib could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality and sturdiness of these plates were great! We served pizza and fruit at my daughter's carnival themed birthday party and these worked out great. I also bought the napkins and dessert plates and they were great too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a real plus
PostedApril 21, 2011
Customer avatar
bmom2
 
Please wait while more information about bmom2 is loaded.
Additional information about bmom2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would really recommend if you are having a good amount of people over for a party, that way you don't have to use up all the dinner plates! very cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good way to serve!
PostedApril 3, 2011
Customer avatar
swissmom
 
Please wait while more information about swissmom is loaded.
Additional information about swissmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to go with the carnival theme for my twins birthday party to serve cake and ice cream. Not a big plate but perfect way to end the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dessert Plates
PostedFebruary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
BOOKFAIRcommittee
 
Please wait while more information about BOOKFAIRcommittee is loaded.
Additional information about BOOKFAIRcommittee could not be loaded.
from Lawrence ks
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Bookfair theme this year, carnival. Used these for the teachers breakfast for bagels and fruit. Perfect size...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay print
PostedOctober 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Newmom2009
 
Please wait while more information about Newmom2009 is loaded.
Additional information about Newmom2009 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Out of the many OTC carnival themed b'day supplies I bought for my son's first b'day, this one was the only one I was a bit disappointed with. I wish the desert plates had the cute clown on the favor boxes and the larger, lunch plates. Would recommend but for an adult b'day.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.