Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 33(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 33(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 33(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 23, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sheldon is loaded.
Additional information about sheldon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think these personalized napkins add a little more class to the event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect napkins for Anniversary Celebration
PostedAugust 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PBW1969 is loaded.
Additional information about PBW1969 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These engraved napkins are very pretty and exactly what I wanted for my parents 50th Anniversary.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Domie is loaded.
Additional information about Domie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Algram is loaded.
Additional information about Algram could not be loaded.
from Eugene, OR
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I purchased the beverage napkins for my 50th reunion. Three high school sweethearts will have been married for 50 years when we have the reunion. I had all three couples names printed on them and they look great!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the occasion
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Codybear is loaded.
Additional information about Codybear could not be loaded.
from Gambrills, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty - great value
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these look just as good in person as online
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about drjrc is loaded.
Additional information about drjrc could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these look just as good in person as online. Great addition to the anniversary party
Pros: quality, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so hot
PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kmmatt is loaded.
Additional information about Kmmatt could not be loaded.
I had I bought these personalized napkins for my parents 50th anniversary. When they arrived the ink was sporadic on the napkins and they had left out the second line. I contacted Oriental trading and they are printing me a new batch. Haven't received them yet so I cannot determine a new rating.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful addition to our party!
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about auntlisa is loaded.
Additional information about auntlisa could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My mother chose these napkins for the celebration of her and my father's 50th wedding anniversary! She is over the moon about them! She loves the way they look and is very happy with the purchase. Thank you for doing such great work.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great napkins
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about metroknome40 is loaded.
Additional information about metroknome40 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this item expecting to receive it just in time for the anniversary party. I received it almost 2 weeks before the date, everything was on it was correct. I'm very happy with the product as well as the speed in which I received them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about terter1990 is loaded.
Additional information about terter1990 could not be loaded.
from Lakewood, CO
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for my parents 50th anniversary party and I was absolutely thrilled at how pretty they are! The gold engraving was beautiful and I am so pleased that I found them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T01:45:26.262-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_5412-G, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.