Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
29 of 35(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
29 of 35(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
29 of 35(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 23, 2010
Customer avatar
sheldon
 
Please wait while more information about sheldon is loaded.
Additional information about sheldon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think these personalized napkins add a little more class to the event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful addition to our party!
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
auntlisa
 
Please wait while more information about auntlisa is loaded.
Additional information about auntlisa could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My mother chose these napkins for the celebration of her and my father's 50th wedding anniversary! She is over the moon about them! She loves the way they look and is very happy with the purchase. Thank you for doing such great work.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great napkins
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
metroknome40
 
Please wait while more information about metroknome40 is loaded.
Additional information about metroknome40 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this item expecting to receive it just in time for the anniversary party. I received it almost 2 weeks before the date, everything was on it was correct. I'm very happy with the product as well as the speed in which I received them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
terter1990
 
Please wait while more information about terter1990 is loaded.
Additional information about terter1990 could not be loaded.
from Lakewood, CO
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for my parents 50th anniversary party and I was absolutely thrilled at how pretty they are! The gold engraving was beautiful and I am so pleased that I found them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
omega
 
Please wait while more information about omega is loaded.
Additional information about omega could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and nicely done
PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer avatar
scrapbookmonster
 
Please wait while more information about scrapbookmonster is loaded.
Additional information about scrapbookmonster could not be loaded.
from Acworth, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our purchase was for personalized golden anniversary napkins. The gold ink for printing was very good, very gold, not cheap looking at all. It made our event stand out because of the attention to detail and that made all involved very happy. I would absolutely order this item again for other events. Thank you so much for the attention to detail and continued contact about the order in terms of readiness and shipping.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase will recommend to others
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Putt
 
Please wait while more information about Putt is loaded.
Additional information about Putt could not be loaded.
from Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the 50th gold and white monogramed anniversary beverage napkins were wonderfully done exactly as we expected. they were dispalyed on our cake table for our guest to take as a token of our love.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The napkins are acceptable.
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
1party
 
Please wait while more information about 1party is loaded.
Additional information about 1party could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The napkins are fine.
But it took 2 orders to get the personaliztion right on them.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Look nice
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
KaPf
 
Please wait while more information about KaPf is loaded.
Additional information about KaPf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we wanted
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Top Quality
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
crowmama
 
Please wait while more information about crowmama is loaded.
Additional information about crowmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceptional quality and price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.