Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 33(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 33(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 33(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the quality of the printing.
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Liberal is loaded.
Additional information about Liberal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very happy with my 50th Anniversary napkins. The printing was nicely done. The price was very good too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small and poor paper quality
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hetlevik is loaded.
Additional information about Hetlevik could not be loaded.
from Norway
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The paper quality was poor and the napkins were wrinkled.. I'm not sure I can use them at all... The print was good.
Pros: print
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice personal touch for a party
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KikiMama44 is loaded.
Additional information about KikiMama44 could not be loaded.
from Mpls MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Printing was off center, but they offered to expedite a new order right away
Pros: quality, personal
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect napkins for Anniversary Celebration
PostedAugust 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PBW1969 is loaded.
Additional information about PBW1969 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These engraved napkins are very pretty and exactly what I wanted for my parents 50th Anniversary.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Domie is loaded.
Additional information about Domie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Algram is loaded.
Additional information about Algram could not be loaded.
from Eugene, OR
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I purchased the beverage napkins for my 50th reunion. Three high school sweethearts will have been married for 50 years when we have the reunion. I had all three couples names printed on them and they look great!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
50th Anniversary
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about historytchr98 is loaded.
Additional information about historytchr98 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the personalized napkins and asked if I ordered on this day when would they be in and it was so nice they came in on the day I was told they would be in.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the occasion
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Codybear is loaded.
Additional information about Codybear could not be loaded.
from Gambrills, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty - great value
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these look just as good in person as online
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about drjrc is loaded.
Additional information about drjrc could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these look just as good in person as online. Great addition to the anniversary party
Pros: quality, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so hot
PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kmmatt is loaded.
Additional information about Kmmatt could not be loaded.
I had I bought these personalized napkins for my parents 50th anniversary. When they arrived the ink was sporadic on the napkins and they had left out the second line. I contacted Oriental trading and they are printing me a new batch. Haven't received them yet so I cannot determine a new rating.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T02:59:28.719-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_5412-G, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.