Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
34 of 38(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
34 of 38(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
34 of 38(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GLAD TO GET THEM
PostedFebruary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLDANISH is loaded.
Additional information about CLDANISH could not be loaded.
from FREMONT, NE
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
BOUGHT THESE FOR THE CAKE TABLE AS CLOTH NAPKINS WERE PROVIDED FOR THE DINNER BY THE VENUE THAT WE PICKED. LOVE THE PERSONALIZATION ON THEM CONNECTING THEM WITH THE DATE OF ARE WEDDING AND 50TH ANNIVERSARY
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedFebruary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BHum is loaded.
Additional information about BHum could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the napkins I ordered. They arrived quickly, the personalization looked very professional and they were a good, thick quality. I would definitely order again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So easy to personalize!`
PostedJanuary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WeReid is loaded.
Additional information about WeReid could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These 50th anniversary napkins were even more beautiful in person! They were very easy to personalize with name and date and came quickly and well packaged.
Pros: Assembly, quality, easy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Very Nicely done!
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Starchilde21 is loaded.
Additional information about Starchilde21 could not be loaded.
from Memphis TN
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Very Nicely done!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased With The Results
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Auntie013 is loaded.
Additional information about Auntie013 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly recommend for 50th Anniversary celebration.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJuly 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about txredhd is loaded.
Additional information about txredhd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these printed napkins for my parent's 50th anniversary. They were beautiful and of good quality. Shipping was extremely timely as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed with Purchase
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MA62 is loaded.
Additional information about MA62 could not be loaded.
from Rockford, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We were celebrating our 50th wedding anniversary and many of the napkins were printed left of center, They were all printed too high on the napkin. They were certainly useable, but they were up to the standard I expected of Oriental Trading.
Pros: timeliness of shipment
Cons: printing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 20, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the quality of the printing.
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Liberal is loaded.
Additional information about Liberal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very happy with my 50th Anniversary napkins. The printing was nicely done. The price was very good too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small and poor paper quality
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hetlevik is loaded.
Additional information about Hetlevik could not be loaded.
from Norway
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The paper quality was poor and the napkins were wrinkled.. I'm not sure I can use them at all... The print was good.
Pros: print
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice personal touch for a party
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KikiMama44 is loaded.
Additional information about KikiMama44 could not be loaded.
from Mpls MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Printing was off center, but they offered to expedite a new order right away
Pros: quality, personal
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-19 T08:23:13.942-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_5412-G, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.