Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Personalized Gold & White 50th Anniversary Luncheon Napkins Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very personal
PostedSeptember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smoothmove is loaded.
Additional information about smoothmove could not be loaded.
from Kansas
We are so happy with these napkins and are looking forward for our guest to see them. They are good quality and the elegant gold printing really stands out. Our thanks for making our 50th a day to remember.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedSeptember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beauchamp is loaded.
Additional information about Beauchamp could not be loaded.
from Altha, Florida
I purchased the napkins for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. The napkins looked exactly as they did on the site and are of excellent quality. Very happy with the purchase.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Done perfectly and as fast as possible. Priced reasonably.
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about So37 is loaded.
Additional information about So37 could not be loaded.
from Eastern Nebraska
Our casual 50th Anniversary party for friends and family had a touch of class with the custom-printed dinner size napkins and pre-printed beverage napkins. Will order again when an occasion arises!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Gold & White 50th Anniversary Luncheon Napkins
PostedJuly 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasBluebonnetLady is loaded.
Additional information about TexasBluebonnetLady could not be loaded.
from Marble Falls, TX
These napkins were of good quality and looked great. It added to the 50th Anniversary festivities by adding a special personalized touch.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kittykat76 is loaded.
Additional information about kittykat76 could not be loaded.
from WV
as requested, and finished wonderfully
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Look good for price
PostedMay 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about femdvl is loaded.
Additional information about femdvl could not be loaded.
from SHELBY NC
I ordered theses for my parents 50th wedding anniversary dinner. The gold foil stamp was great, although napkins were a little wrinkled when they arrived.
Cons: napkins arrived wrinkled
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lostonearth71 is loaded.
Additional information about Lostonearth71 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Perfect for our parents 50th wedding anniversary. And at a great price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful item. Great buy. u
PostedJanuary 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about catvet is loaded.
Additional information about catvet could not be loaded.
from Ft. Washington, MD
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Ordered these for our church's 50th Anniversary and later for the 50th Anniversary of a couple at church. Beautiful printing and fast response for a custom job. Great buy!!!
Pros: quality, quick response
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Turned out perfect, so happy with my purchase.
PostedNovember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happyshan is loaded.
Additional information about Happyshan could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Bought my parents the 50th wedding anniversary napkins for their party that have their names and date of the party on them. They turned out perfect thank you Orental Traiding.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price
PostedSeptember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mailady49 is loaded.
Additional information about Mailady49 could not be loaded.
from Fruitland Park Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The price was great, I just with you could have used a better quality napkins. The gold printing was great.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-24 T08:59:55.892-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_5393-G, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.