Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
39 of 42(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
39 of 42(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
39 of 42(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEAUTIFUL!
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
adastuff
 
Please wait while more information about adastuff is loaded.
Additional information about adastuff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had ordered these for my Parents 50th Wedding anniversary party, but when I saw how gorgeous and what great quality the napkins were I decided to use them in the gift bags instead. The gold lettering on the personalization just made them to beautiful to make them disposable! Awesome!
Pros: quality
Cons: some of the napkins lettering was a little faded
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Couldn't ask for better
PostedMarch 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Jan
The napkins are soft and the printing came out perfect. The napkins will add a beautiful addition to the cake table. They came in excellent condition, well packed and in a timely manner.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
GreatGranny
 
Please wait while more information about GreatGranny is loaded.
Additional information about GreatGranny could not be loaded.
from Alturas, Ca.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These napkins are just what I wanted. Perfect for our 50th Anniversary party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good but not great
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Shawnabelle
 
Please wait while more information about Shawnabelle is loaded.
Additional information about Shawnabelle could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake, va
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a 50th anniversary party. I was happy with the quality of the napkin and color of the printing but some of the printing was faded and not complete. People still liked them but they were not perfect as I had hoped.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase!
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Valetkid
 
Please wait while more information about Valetkid is loaded.
Additional information about Valetkid could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice looking napkins. A very nice accent to a table full of food and plates. Used for a 50th anniversary celebration.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product though not pure white
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
AggieMommyof2Tigers
 
Please wait while more information about AggieMommyof2Tigers is loaded.
Additional information about AggieMommyof2Tigers could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my parents' 50th anniversary party. The white was a bit more off-white than pure white, but it goes well with the cream plates we are using.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful, but had issues at first
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Tamsky
 
Please wait while more information about Tamsky is loaded.
Additional information about Tamsky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When I first received these they had the wrong year on them and had to return and reorder, but I did way before the celebration and the ones I received that were correct are very beautiful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great idea but....
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
annieandalex
 
Please wait while more information about annieandalex is loaded.
Additional information about annieandalex could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought them for my parents 50th Wedding Anniversary party. I was somewhat disappointed with the price/quantity. 50 napkins sounds like a lot but not really. The napkins themselves were of good quality but the imprinting was fair. The gold was not always gold- some printing looked green. The letters were not always printed cleanly either. I would not order them again. Not completely dissatisfied nor completely happy.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good writing was beautiful
PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
showcase
 
Please wait while more information about showcase is loaded.
Additional information about showcase could not be loaded.
from Lincoln
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Name and dates in writing stood out in Gold was perfect.
Everyone loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great napkins!
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
PGraham72
 
Please wait while more information about PGraham72 is loaded.
Additional information about PGraham72 could not be loaded.
from Washington, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
The personalized napkins were very nice, and a great deal for the cost! They looked very pretty with our party decor. We ordered them for a 50th Anniversary party celebration.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.