Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveDecorations is loaded.
Additional information about LoveDecorations could not be loaded.
from Cadillac, MI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a great personalized touch for the anniversary celebration.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Satisfied with Purchase
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CFleming is loaded.
Additional information about CFleming could not be loaded.
from Randolph,AL
Napkins were good quality and looked very nice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality napkins -just wish the design had been more centered.
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Manaof6 is loaded.
Additional information about Manaof6 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, SC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased white napkins for my company's 50th business anniversary. Good napkin quality and the gold printing of 'Celebrating 50 years' and our logo looked great. Only complaint I had was I wish the actual gold printing had been more centered on the napkin - the design was printed near the top of the napkin instead of centered in the middle. However, would definitely purchase these napkins again from this company.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome products and delivered in a timely manner!
PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tracey38 is loaded.
Additional information about Tracey38 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
I am very pleased with everything I have ordered and it has been delivered in a timely manner and I thank you!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!!
PostedJuly 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MCampbell is loaded.
Additional information about MCampbell could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, Tennessee
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value and a fast shipment! I was very impressed with the quality of these and they looked beautiful for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. I would highly recommend them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor workmanship
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lenlee is loaded.
Additional information about Lenlee could not be loaded.
from Gaffney, SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Ordered these napkins for an upcoming event and when I received them the top 25 or so were perfectly printed but the numerical date on the others were not perfectly printed. The lettering is nice if only all print came out perfect.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely napkins for 50th Anniversary Party!
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissVLB66 is loaded.
Additional information about MissVLB66 could not be loaded.
from Gaffney, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfectly done, excellent quality and arrived really FAST! Tremendous value!!
Pros: quality, perfect customization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about omega is loaded.
Additional information about omega could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very pleased with these. The quality is terrific. Very elegant looking as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice napkins
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Baracuda is loaded.
Additional information about Baracuda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
nice personalization for 50th wedding anniversary
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not too pleased
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about exctiedlady is loaded.
Additional information about exctiedlady could not be loaded.
from Lexington Park, MD
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The gold writing/font is not very clear and it is not stamped well. Some of the gold writing is not even on the napkins. We are celebrating my parent's 50th wedding anniversary and I expected better quality on the napkins.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T06:09:12.749-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_5393-G, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.