Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Gold & White 50th Anniversary Luncheon Napkins
PostedJuly 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasBluebonnetLady is loaded.
Additional information about TexasBluebonnetLady could not be loaded.
from Marble Falls, TX
These napkins were of good quality and looked great. It added to the 50th Anniversary festivities by adding a special personalized touch.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kittykat76 is loaded.
Additional information about kittykat76 could not be loaded.
from WV
as requested, and finished wonderfully
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Look good for price
PostedMay 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about femdvl is loaded.
Additional information about femdvl could not be loaded.
from SHELBY NC
I ordered theses for my parents 50th wedding anniversary dinner. The gold foil stamp was great, although napkins were a little wrinkled when they arrived.
Cons: napkins arrived wrinkled
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lostonearth71 is loaded.
Additional information about Lostonearth71 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Perfect for our parents 50th wedding anniversary. And at a great price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful item. Great buy. u
PostedJanuary 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about catvet is loaded.
Additional information about catvet could not be loaded.
from Ft. Washington, MD
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Ordered these for our church's 50th Anniversary and later for the 50th Anniversary of a couple at church. Beautiful printing and fast response for a custom job. Great buy!!!
Pros: quality, quick response
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Turned out perfect, so happy with my purchase.
PostedNovember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happyshan is loaded.
Additional information about Happyshan could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Bought my parents the 50th wedding anniversary napkins for their party that have their names and date of the party on them. They turned out perfect thank you Orental Traiding.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price
PostedSeptember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mailady49 is loaded.
Additional information about Mailady49 could not be loaded.
from Fruitland Park Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The price was great, I just with you could have used a better quality napkins. The gold printing was great.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely Satisfied!!
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nojess is loaded.
Additional information about Nojess could not be loaded.
from Wakefield, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these napkins for my parent's 50th anniversary party. They arrived earlier than expected and looked amazing!!! We received so many compliments on them!!! Perfect addition to the party!!!
Pros: quality, price, fast shipping
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was an okay purchase.
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Redheads2 is loaded.
Additional information about Redheads2 could not be loaded.
from Polk City, Fl
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked the appearance of the napkins over all. My only complaint is that the top of the 6 in 2016 was chopped off of half the 200 napkins. We are celebrating a 50th Wedding Anniversary August 19, 2016 so the date was important to our reception. I would make another purchase if the occasion should come up in the future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These napkins were lighter weight than I had wanted, but they will do. And the price was right.
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Visitor is loaded.
Additional information about Visitor could not be loaded.
from WA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of the printing on the napkins was unclear. And they were lighter weight than I had anticipated.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-23 T17:28:49.840-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_5393-G, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.