Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
38 of 42(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
38 of 42(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
38 of 42(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These napkins were lighter weight than I had wanted, but they will do. And the price was right.
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Visitor is loaded.
Additional information about Visitor could not be loaded.
from WA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of the printing on the napkins was unclear. And they were lighter weight than I had anticipated.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
convenient & timely
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2poodles4me is loaded.
Additional information about 2poodles4me could not be loaded.
from Columbus,Oh
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was for an anniversary party. I forgot to order napkins until about 2 wks out from party. I ordered these napkins & they were here earlier than promised, letting me breathe a big sigh of relief!
They turned out beautiful! The only small complaint I would have is that they come in a bag not a box so I had to spend time to make them look neat & tidy.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveDecorations is loaded.
Additional information about LoveDecorations could not be loaded.
from Cadillac, MI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a great personalized touch for the anniversary celebration.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what we were looking for
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about verysatisfiedpurchaser is loaded.
Additional information about verysatisfiedpurchaser could not be loaded.
from Westland Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Satisfied with Purchase
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CFleming is loaded.
Additional information about CFleming could not be loaded.
from Randolph,AL
Napkins were good quality and looked very nice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality napkins -just wish the design had been more centered.
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Manaof6 is loaded.
Additional information about Manaof6 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, SC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased white napkins for my company's 50th business anniversary. Good napkin quality and the gold printing of 'Celebrating 50 years' and our logo looked great. Only complaint I had was I wish the actual gold printing had been more centered on the napkin - the design was printed near the top of the napkin instead of centered in the middle. However, would definitely purchase these napkins again from this company.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome products and delivered in a timely manner!
PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tracey38 is loaded.
Additional information about Tracey38 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
I am very pleased with everything I have ordered and it has been delivered in a timely manner and I thank you!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!!
PostedJuly 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MCampbell is loaded.
Additional information about MCampbell could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, Tennessee
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value and a fast shipment! I was very impressed with the quality of these and they looked beautiful for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. I would highly recommend them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor workmanship
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lenlee is loaded.
Additional information about Lenlee could not be loaded.
from Gaffney, SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Ordered these napkins for an upcoming event and when I received them the top 25 or so were perfectly printed but the numerical date on the others were not perfectly printed. The lettering is nice if only all print came out perfect.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely napkins for 50th Anniversary Party!
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissVLB66 is loaded.
Additional information about MissVLB66 could not be loaded.
from Gaffney, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfectly done, excellent quality and arrived really FAST! Tremendous value!!
Pros: quality, perfect customization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T03:07:11.057-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_5393-G, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.