Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
42 of 46(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
42 of 46(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
42 of 46(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Turned out perfect, so happy with my purchase.
PostedNovember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happyshan is loaded.
Additional information about Happyshan could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Bought my parents the 50th wedding anniversary napkins for their party that have their names and date of the party on them. They turned out perfect thank you Orental Traiding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price
PostedSeptember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mailady49 is loaded.
Additional information about Mailady49 could not be loaded.
from Fruitland Park Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The price was great, I just with you could have used a better quality napkins. The gold printing was great.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely Satisfied!!
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nojess is loaded.
Additional information about Nojess could not be loaded.
from Wakefield, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these napkins for my parent's 50th anniversary party. They arrived earlier than expected and looked amazing!!! We received so many compliments on them!!! Perfect addition to the party!!!
Pros: quality, price, fast shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was an okay purchase.
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Redheads2 is loaded.
Additional information about Redheads2 could not be loaded.
from Polk City, Fl
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked the appearance of the napkins over all. My only complaint is that the top of the 6 in 2016 was chopped off of half the 200 napkins. We are celebrating a 50th Wedding Anniversary August 19, 2016 so the date was important to our reception. I would make another purchase if the occasion should come up in the future.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These napkins were lighter weight than I had wanted, but they will do. And the price was right.
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Visitor is loaded.
Additional information about Visitor could not be loaded.
from WA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of the printing on the napkins was unclear. And they were lighter weight than I had anticipated.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
convenient & timely
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2poodles4me is loaded.
Additional information about 2poodles4me could not be loaded.
from Columbus,Oh
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was for an anniversary party. I forgot to order napkins until about 2 wks out from party. I ordered these napkins & they were here earlier than promised, letting me breathe a big sigh of relief!
They turned out beautiful! The only small complaint I would have is that they come in a bag not a box so I had to spend time to make them look neat & tidy.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveDecorations is loaded.
Additional information about LoveDecorations could not be loaded.
from Cadillac, MI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a great personalized touch for the anniversary celebration.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what we were looking for
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about verysatisfiedpurchaser is loaded.
Additional information about verysatisfiedpurchaser could not be loaded.
from Westland Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Satisfied with Purchase
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CFleming is loaded.
Additional information about CFleming could not be loaded.
from Randolph,AL
Napkins were good quality and looked very nice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality napkins -just wish the design had been more centered.
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Manaof6 is loaded.
Additional information about Manaof6 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, SC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased white napkins for my company's 50th business anniversary. Good napkin quality and the gold printing of 'Celebrating 50 years' and our logo looked great. Only complaint I had was I wish the actual gold printing had been more centered on the napkin - the design was printed near the top of the napkin instead of centered in the middle. However, would definitely purchase these napkins again from this company.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T12:36:54.887-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_5393-G, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.