Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Personalized Gold & White 50th Anniversary Luncheon Napkins Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WONDERFUL!
PostedMarch 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blessed4Life is loaded.
Additional information about Blessed4Life could not be loaded.
Honestly, I was surprised to see personalized napkins available when I ordered, but they turned out wonderful!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed
PostedFebruary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlanner314 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlanner314 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
The napkins were a good price, arrived in good shape, were printed perfectly and will make the 50th Anniversary celebration, that I'm planning for relatives, seem extra nice. Really a great value!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Personalized Napkins
PostedNovember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skyhawk348 is loaded.
Additional information about skyhawk348 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Very pleased, napkins were nice, delivery was early. Overall, very happy with the order and the product. Would definitely consider ordering again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price!
PostedOctober 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about number101 is loaded.
Additional information about number101 could not be loaded.
from Lemoore, CA
I bought these for my parents 50th and they are ok, I wish the font was bigger but they are fine.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedOctober 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ney827 is loaded.
Additional information about Ney827 could not be loaded.
from Watsonville,CA
The gold writing is a shiny gold and so it pops off the white napkin. Napkins are thick great quality. Its a shame to use them ,there so nice.. So happy. Will definitely order again..
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price
PostedSeptember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about micmouse is loaded.
Additional information about micmouse could not be loaded.
from north port fl
Planning a 50th anniversary party and the napkins were a lot cheaper than what the place want to charge me for cloth napkins, this worked fine for me
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy
PostedSeptember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shoppingnana is loaded.
Additional information about Shoppingnana could not be loaded.
The ceramic pumpkin was the Best Buy ever. Beautiful & looks expensive. Napkins are just what I wanted!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very personal
PostedSeptember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smoothmove is loaded.
Additional information about smoothmove could not be loaded.
from Kansas
We are so happy with these napkins and are looking forward for our guest to see them. They are good quality and the elegant gold printing really stands out. Our thanks for making our 50th a day to remember.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedSeptember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beauchamp is loaded.
Additional information about Beauchamp could not be loaded.
from Altha, Florida
I purchased the napkins for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. The napkins looked exactly as they did on the site and are of excellent quality. Very happy with the purchase.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Done perfectly and as fast as possible. Priced reasonably.
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about So37 is loaded.
Additional information about So37 could not be loaded.
from Eastern Nebraska
Our casual 50th Anniversary party for friends and family had a touch of class with the custom-printed dinner size napkins and pre-printed beverage napkins. Will order again when an occasion arises!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-26 T06:23:49.963-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_5393-G, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.