Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our event
PostedJune 23, 2012
Customer avatar
suzukimom
 
Please wait while more information about suzukimom is loaded.
Additional information about suzukimom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our waves are perfect for turning our golf cart into the Yellow Submarine for our lake association parade. Now if the periscope could just stay up.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Deco
PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used it for our Sunday school hallway. Now, kids are walking through the parted sea to their classroom. It is fun!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great color ease in display
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Soroptimist
 
Please wait while more information about Soroptimist is loaded.
Additional information about Soroptimist could not be loaded.
from ca
Occasion:Community event
Very impressed with the construction and bright colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedJuly 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Carmencita
 
Please wait while more information about Carmencita is loaded.
Additional information about Carmencita could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was surprised at how beautiful this product is. It enhanced the platform for our Beach Bash theme. It's sturdiness was good because it held up all week. We were able to reroll it and have it available for some other event.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Product
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Inque
 
Please wait while more information about Inque is loaded.
Additional information about Inque could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the perfect size for 'sneaking' a little extra decoration here and there as needed. Super simple and asthetically pleasing.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great big product!
PostedApril 28, 2010
Customer avatar
nanamama
 
Please wait while more information about nanamama is loaded.
Additional information about nanamama could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for decorating our stage for church and VBS. Bigger and better than expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Susiebell
 
Please wait while more information about Susiebell is loaded.
Additional information about Susiebell could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this to create a "sea" look to my little red wagon. It turned out GREAT! Had an inflatable dolphin flying overhead as a parade float. Got lots of compliments.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
you wont be sorry
PostedAugust 4, 2009
Customer avatar
debib
 
Please wait while more information about debib is loaded.
Additional information about debib could not be loaded.
the quality was well worth the cost. we used this on our stage as a border for an underwater therme. It really stood out and worked great. higly reccommend
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJuly 23, 2009
Customer avatar
MsMomo
 
Please wait while more information about MsMomo is loaded.
Additional information about MsMomo could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as described. We brought in a full-sized boat and used the waves as background. Sturdy corrogated cardboard. Performed as expected. Great product and you can't beat the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedApril 17, 2009
Customer avatar
kathy
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Heavy weighted cardboard. Worth it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.