Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item for pirate party photos
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Lakewoodclark
 
Please wait while more information about Lakewoodclark is loaded.
Additional information about Lakewoodclark could not be loaded.
from Lakewood Ca.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Family reunion item for kids pictures, I love it, What a great idea for taking the kids pictures.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great addition to party
PostedOctober 29, 2011
Customer avatar
hopeadoodles
 
Please wait while more information about hopeadoodles is loaded.
Additional information about hopeadoodles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my sons pirate themed party and it was a huge hit for the kids (put a step chair behind it so all ages could be tall enough)and the adults. I had everyone take a picture and then I added their pictures into their thank you cards. Plus it was so much fun to have the silly pictures for my sons scrapbook. It was a blast!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, so much fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GOOD VALUE- FUN FOR PARTY
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
lm1309
 
Please wait while more information about lm1309 is loaded.
Additional information about lm1309 could not be loaded.
from Miami, Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item is good for the price. I purchased the similar item for my Mexican Party, it was a hit. Now for my Pirate Party, I wanted the same reaction. We mounted this plastic sheet on a frame made out of PVC pipe. With just a few PVC elbows, connectors and 2, 10 foot pipes we made the frame and attached the banner with tape. It held up great and people took many pictures of family and friends.
Pros: quality
Cons: thin plastic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase Ever!
PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Mamita25
 
Please wait while more information about Mamita25 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamita25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Everyone enjoy with this item, we took the pictures and then we sent them like thank you cards, was a big creative idea! thanks oriental trading!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Ktheq
 
Please wait while more information about Ktheq is loaded.
Additional information about Ktheq could not be loaded.
Was lots of fun for a 6 yr old pirate birthday. We taped it to a door frame. They stood on a chair and got their picture taken. Pictures went in the thank you notes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMay 14, 2010
Customer avatar
m1andn2
 
Please wait while more information about m1andn2 is loaded.
Additional information about m1andn2 could not be loaded.
from Omaha, Nebraska
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this for our anniversary party since it was held on a Riverboat. Everyone had fun posing. We mounted the banner on a big piece of cardboard for stability.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we were looking for
PostedNovember 2, 2009
Customer avatar
OXOXOX
 
Please wait while more information about OXOXOX is loaded.
Additional information about OXOXOX could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, Nevada
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was so great. The kids loved it - and so did the adults.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJuly 17, 2009
Customer avatar
addysgrandma
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered this item for use in a "Pirate" themed 3 year olds room. It is going to be a great addition to the room
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedJune 19, 2009
Customer avatar
dj
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the design is really cute and you get a lot of cups however, they are very thin and you have to double them up
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-5points
0out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful5
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute idea but hard to use
PostedApril 8, 2009
Customer avatar
2Analytical
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great idea to "remember" the party but you need to find a surface to tape it to as taking a picture through a door with a window does not print/look clear. I used cardboard and cut a hole out for the face.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.