Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not great
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLAH55 is loaded.
Additional information about CLAH55 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The gold is peeling off the stars. It doesn't look good from up close. They'll work for this party, but I was hoping to get at least one more use out of them, especially since I had to buy these instead of the super hero ones I wanted because OT was out of stock.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice touch
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Participant is loaded.
Additional information about Participant could not be loaded.
from Trinity TX
I was pleased with the stars. The swirls change direction mid-way which I didn't like at first but think that made them move a little more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice decoration
PostedMay 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tickmenot is loaded.
Additional information about tickmenot could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These swirly stars are well made and looked very nice. We used them at our graduation party. We also purchased the ones specifically for graduation & mixed these stars with them in the rooms we decorated. Add a very festive touch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what the ceiling needed
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KANSH is loaded.
Additional information about KANSH could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a work celebration and these were easy to push pin into the ceiling tiles. We removed carfully and will probably use again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Item was OK
PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DePhrogg1 is loaded.
Additional information about DePhrogg1 could not be loaded.
from Shelbyville, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Item was OK
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
magical
PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mathew is loaded.
Additional information about Mathew could not be loaded.
from Kinston, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These made the hall look magical, and we are able to reuse them for another occasion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Will never buy again
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sea4 is loaded.
Additional information about Sea4 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The gold foil on the stars was peeling up on every one of them and was bubbly looking. I didn't have time to return them, so I had to peel back the foil and reglue them all. I am extremely disappointed in the quality of this decoration.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Durable!
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tigerlily2216 is loaded.
Additional information about Tigerlily2216 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my husband's 30th birthday party. I covered them on both sides with bright green card stock and cut out the 30's from the birthday streamers on the site and glued them on. Despite the extra weight the danglers held up really well and looked great!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T04:48:12.014-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_5261, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.