Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice......
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
GloriaR
 
Please wait while more information about GloriaR is loaded.
Additional information about GloriaR could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are nice, I liked them a lot. They were made of good quality and good size. Got them for daughters Birthday Movie Party and they really made a good impression.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome item
PostedJuly 6, 2010
Customer avatar
iren
 
Please wait while more information about iren is loaded.
Additional information about iren could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone at party enjoyed this item. Party under the stars. I bought all of my 50th anniversay item from here and it was great. One stop shopping center, how great is that. thank you
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
magical
PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Mathew
 
Please wait while more information about Mathew is loaded.
Additional information about Mathew could not be loaded.
from Kinston, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These made the hall look magical, and we are able to reuse them for another occasion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Will never buy again
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Sea4
 
Please wait while more information about Sea4 is loaded.
Additional information about Sea4 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The gold foil on the stars was peeling up on every one of them and was bubbly looking. I didn't have time to return them, so I had to peel back the foil and reglue them all. I am extremely disappointed in the quality of this decoration.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Durable!
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Tigerlily2216
 
Please wait while more information about Tigerlily2216 is loaded.
Additional information about Tigerlily2216 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my husband's 30th birthday party. I covered them on both sides with bright green card stock and cut out the 30's from the birthday streamers on the site and glued them on. Despite the extra weight the danglers held up really well and looked great!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great hanging decoration
PostedOctober 12, 2011
Customer avatar
1Joey
 
Please wait while more information about 1Joey is loaded.
Additional information about 1Joey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect to hang at corner of tables, if unable to hang on ceiling.
Cons: they are a bit long
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not as pictured
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Evelynstar
 
Please wait while more information about Evelynstar is loaded.
Additional information about Evelynstar could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thought these were gold stars hanging from a silver twirly, but the twirly is actually black. Couldn't use :(
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer avatar
nat37
 
Please wait while more information about nat37 is loaded.
Additional information about nat37 could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're a good size, and a nice shade of gold that matches the gold plates.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice dangling star decoration
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
artisticmom
 
Please wait while more information about artisticmom is loaded.
Additional information about artisticmom could not be loaded.
from longisland,ny
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have to agree with the other reviews you have to be gentle with these because they could tear easily. It looked really nice after I had put them all up, the only thing I didn't like was the fact that the ends were black, it should have been either silver or gold. Other than that minor detail it was a good buy and again looked great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Festive
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
dogmachunky
 
Please wait while more information about dogmachunky is loaded.
Additional information about dogmachunky could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very festive. Have to be gentle with them though because it's easy to tear the top of them off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.