Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Decoration
PostedOctober 24, 2010
Customer avatar
sv77
 
Please wait while more information about sv77 is loaded.
Additional information about sv77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very worth the purchase and the price. They are great quality and looked great for the party. Everyone loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice party decor
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
NonnaDux
 
Please wait while more information about NonnaDux is loaded.
Additional information about NonnaDux could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party decoration! The stars are larger than I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun stars
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
dovetail
 
Please wait while more information about dovetail is loaded.
Additional information about dovetail could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We hung these from the ceiling with push pins. They held perfectly, looked fantastic and were super fun.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Addition!
PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
GracieMarie46
 
Please wait while more information about GracieMarie46 is loaded.
Additional information about GracieMarie46 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were just the right touch to top off my New Years Eve Party! The extra sparkle added to the total glamour. Eveyone thought the room looked like a nightclub. The cost was great and the items were really good quality. I was very pleased.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, glamour, great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decoration
PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Momofboyz
 
Please wait while more information about Momofboyz is loaded.
Additional information about Momofboyz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was a great decoration and made the room "sparkle"
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I was wanting
PostedMay 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Dwilles
 
Please wait while more information about Dwilles is loaded.
Additional information about Dwilles could not be loaded.
from Longmont, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are just okay, The other people had reviewed them highly but I'm a little frustrated. The spiral is not metallic, just a kind of shiny black. I was wanting the metallic look and was reading the description of the item instead of zooming in on the picture iteself. For the purpose I was using them, I'm dissappointed.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We loved these!
PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
AT9297
 
Please wait while more information about AT9297 is loaded.
Additional information about AT9297 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They added some sparkle to the hall for our graduation party. They were easy to get out of the packaging and we took them down to reuse them at another time and they folded back up nicely.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJune 9, 2011
Customer avatar
luvshopping
 
Please wait while more information about luvshopping is loaded.
Additional information about luvshopping could not be loaded.
from Waynesboro, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Used for high school graduation party. Nice!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
dangling stars
PostedMarch 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Debbie22
 
Please wait while more information about Debbie22 is loaded.
Additional information about Debbie22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
These dangling stars were great. They were a great addition to decorating for a silver anniversary.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
never again
PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
candyred
 
Please wait while more information about candyred is loaded.
Additional information about candyred could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
this is the 1st time I have ever been unhappy with a purchase. Hung only 1 up and it fell apart. Never opened and didn't use at all for our celebration. very very unhappy with this item. Would love to return.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.