Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable tattoos
PostedJune 29, 2009
Customer avatar
Eljay193
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tattoos were so cute. The price was great, you got so many. I include a bunch in each of the kids goody bags. These were a fun addition to our Old MacDonald birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
shadyally
 
Please wait while more information about shadyally is loaded.
Additional information about shadyally could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these for my 3yr son's class bday party treat bags and the kids loved them. they go on easy and come off with soap and water and scrubbing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
KayN
 
Please wait while more information about KayN is loaded.
Additional information about KayN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my cousins, they LOVE them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Andrea52677
 
Please wait while more information about Andrea52677 is loaded.
Additional information about Andrea52677 could not be loaded.
from Winthrop Harbor, IL
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These tattoos are just what I expected!! Great value for the money and the kids loved them!!! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them!
PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
jmb1981
 
Please wait while more information about jmb1981 is loaded.
Additional information about jmb1981 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these for my son's farm themed birthday party for the goodie bags. the kids loved them and they are very cute! you get a lot for your money! i would definitely buy these again!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
well worth it
PostedAugust 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Sandiejean
 
Please wait while more information about Sandiejean is loaded.
Additional information about Sandiejean could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
The kids loved these, some adults wanted them also! The quality was very impressive.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A must have
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
VioletLight
 
Please wait while more information about VioletLight is loaded.
Additional information about VioletLight could not be loaded.
from Philly
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loves temporary tattoos. So I had to get them for the treat bags. they are cute and at a good price. cant go wrong with these.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedSeptember 14, 2009
Customer avatar
PumpkinLove
 
Please wait while more information about PumpkinLove is loaded.
Additional information about PumpkinLove could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute and colorful. Just as pictured.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Farm Tattoo Fun
PostedJuly 21, 2009
Customer avatar
KansasNoah
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Both of my little granddaughters love farm animals so I bought these for them. Even though I live close to them I sent them in the mail so that they had a little "surprise" in their card. They love tattoos so I was very sure that they would be a hit and they were! I plan on sending some to my little neice in Alabama also as a little surprise. What a lot of fun for just a little bit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our fair
PostedJune 26, 2009
Customer avatar
KAP Farms
from Poplar, WI
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The tattoos were perfect. We used them as giveaways as kids left our petting zoo. All kids love tattoos.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.