Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got exactally what I ordered
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bigbirdie is loaded.
Additional information about Bigbirdie could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my 2 year old son for Christmas. He loves cows and farm animals. Now when he uses the potty he gets a tattoo.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Farm Party Fun!
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OregonShopper is loaded.
Additional information about OregonShopper could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Farm Party Tattoos are some of the nicest tattoos that I have purchased. The characters are really cute, the quality is great. They are best for younger kids, but everyone loves them! I ordered them in with the coloring activity pads with a similar theme and the Farm sticker scenes (8 1/2 by 11") not the smaller ones.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shadyally is loaded.
Additional information about shadyally could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these for my 3yr son's class bday party treat bags and the kids loved them. they go on easy and come off with soap and water and scrubbing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KayN is loaded.
Additional information about KayN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my cousins, they LOVE them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Andrea52677 is loaded.
Additional information about Andrea52677 could not be loaded.
from Winthrop Harbor, IL
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These tattoos are just what I expected!! Great value for the money and the kids loved them!!! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them!
PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmb1981 is loaded.
Additional information about jmb1981 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these for my son's farm themed birthday party for the goodie bags. the kids loved them and they are very cute! you get a lot for your money! i would definitely buy these again!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
well worth it
PostedAugust 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandiejean is loaded.
Additional information about Sandiejean could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
The kids loved these, some adults wanted them also! The quality was very impressive.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A must have
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VioletLight is loaded.
Additional information about VioletLight could not be loaded.
from Philly
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loves temporary tattoos. So I had to get them for the treat bags. they are cute and at a good price. cant go wrong with these.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T21:32:13.796-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_5219, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.