Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Popcorn Pinata
PostedJanuary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
PhoenixRulz81
 
Please wait while more information about PhoenixRulz81 is loaded.
Additional information about PhoenixRulz81 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used for my daughter's 3rd bday themed movie nite. Couldn't find the best spot to open to make a hole, also the outer design wasnt as colorful and more smashed at the top - looked like a square instead of a popcorn container with "overfilled" popcorn. The handle is a ziptie.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not that great...
PostedSeptember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
parallel
 
Please wait while more information about parallel is loaded.
Additional information about parallel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I haven't actually used mine yet. Mine came in and is very small, the cardboard is very thick (except at the top where the handle is, that is very flimsy), and the tissue paper is falling off the sides a little. I'm not quite sure how to fill it either...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
frustrated
PostedAugust 2, 2010
Customer avatar
partymomnc
 
Please wait while more information about partymomnc is loaded.
Additional information about partymomnc could not be loaded.
This product was a disappointment. The picture online is more appealing than the actual item. It is very small but holds a fair amount of candy. The pinata strap/handle tore away from the pinata once we started trying to break it open. I would not recommend this product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Popcorn Pinatta
PostedJune 23, 2010
Customer avatar
FAMOF4
 
Please wait while more information about FAMOF4 is loaded.
Additional information about FAMOF4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I guess I was thinking it would be a little bigger...However it is for a kids young childs party so it will be perfecet! It is really cute and fits our theme perfectly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not exactly what I expected
PostedJanuary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Jeanmomoftwoboys
 
Please wait while more information about Jeanmomoftwoboys is loaded.
Additional information about Jeanmomoftwoboys could not be loaded.
from Chester County, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's birthday which is at a movie theater. This looked so cute in the catalog but it's flat on the top and doesn't look very much like the photo on line. Still, it's cute and I know it will be a hit at his party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay for the money
PostedAugust 30, 2009
Customer avatar
rosebol
 
Please wait while more information about rosebol is loaded.
Additional information about rosebol could not be loaded.
from Ontario, OR
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As always, this pinata is constructed well; won't break open on the first couple of whacks. It doesn't quite look like pictured (the top isn't domed) but overall not bad.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Popcorn Pinata
PostedJuly 23, 2009
Customer avatar
suzgeep
 
Please wait while more information about suzgeep is loaded.
Additional information about suzgeep could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Liked the pinata but it certainly wasn't like the picture. Ours had a different "popcorn" label on it and it was flat yellow on the top. It did not have the mound of popcorn like the picture. That was a little disappointing.
It was sturdy enough so that each kid had several hits... wouldn't want it to break open on the first swing.
Unfortunately, we stuffed it too full and so the plastic holder tore off the top soon after the first few hits. My husband had to poke a hole in each side (where it's sturdier) and run a rope through the whole thing. Just be prepared to improvise on how you hang it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bright and fun
PostedJune 23, 2009
Customer avatar
lisamcgu
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and fun. Seems well made, so it won't bust with the first kid. Hard to find a good looking, fun and bright piniata as it was, but one that wouldn't involve a child hitting a character or animal was great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product
PostedFebruary 25, 2009
Customer avatar
jessie
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
got this to go with carnival party for a 7th b day
for a girl she loved it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the money
PostedFebruary 15, 2009
Customer avatar
panda2009
from Fredericksburg, VA
Occasion:Children's party
This pinata is certainly NOT worth the price I paid for it.
The cardboard inside is much harder than expected and it will take a very strong child with a very big stick to break it open.
I won't be using it at my event as I had planned to do.
Don't waste your money!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.