Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
nimfa
 
Please wait while more information about nimfa is loaded.
Additional information about nimfa could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality and more than i expected! great buy!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME decoration!
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
ponygirl6
 
Please wait while more information about ponygirl6 is loaded.
Additional information about ponygirl6 could not be loaded.
from perris CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this for the cowgirl party theme we have going on for my granddaughter.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved it!
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
pat5644
 
Please wait while more information about pat5644 is loaded.
Additional information about pat5644 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my 7 year old, "horse crazy" granddaughter and she absolutely loves it! She put it on the wall in her bedroom. It is just the right size and is durable.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute horse!
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
PilgrimGypsy1
 
Please wait while more information about PilgrimGypsy1 is loaded.
Additional information about PilgrimGypsy1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This horse looks so nice! We used it to play "decorate the pony" instead of "pin the tail." (no winners/losers, plus each kid can use as many ribbons as they want, so the game lasts longer.)
I used blue painter's tape and put lots and lots of it on the back of the horse and stuck it to the wall. I also bent the legs to make the horse look like it is "trotting," and secured them with more painter's tape. It looks so cute!
Now the horse has ribbon decorations all over it, and I will put it in my daughter's room to decorate her room for a while. She is still having fun spinning herself and sticking ribbons on it! I wish I had read the reviews and used this to take pictures! whoops!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A horse of course.
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
pepk
 
Please wait while more information about pepk is loaded.
Additional information about pepk could not be loaded.
from WNY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
DH attached to stool and took pictures of kids. Took some creative stabilizing but worked well. Thin lkike cardstock.
Pros: Age appropriateness, very cute
Cons: thin weight
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Threeinthirteen
 
Please wait while more information about Threeinthirteen is loaded.
Additional information about Threeinthirteen could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used it in a "horse" themed party to play "pin the tail on the pony"
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute!
PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
mo618
 
Please wait while more information about mo618 is loaded.
Additional information about mo618 could not be loaded.
from Pinehurst, NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I glued the horse's body to the packaging cardboard, and then it was really easy to hang. Great for the birthday party pictures!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJuly 7, 2011
Customer avatar
pama
 
Please wait while more information about pama is loaded.
Additional information about pama could not be loaded.
from Ramstein Germany
Occasion:Other
Bought this item for church fall picnic. Was a great buy. The kids loved having their picture taken with it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
VERY CUTE but hard to hang
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
HopenVA
 
Please wait while more information about HopenVA is loaded.
Additional information about HopenVA could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted to return this because the size was larger than I imagined and it did not fit in the place I bought it for. As long as you have the right place and the correct way to keep it up I would say it looks spectacular to add to any party.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
flimsy but looks nice
PostedNovember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
unicornrabbit
 
Please wait while more information about unicornrabbit is loaded.
Additional information about unicornrabbit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is not exactly life-sizes unless it is supposed to be a miniature horse or very small pony. The cardboard is very thin and the joints do not stay in place unless you tape them from behind. I wanted mine to be free-standing so I used clear fishing line to hang them and to keep them from curling. The white and brown horses face is opposite directions so it is nice to get both and have them interact.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.