Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Birthday decor.
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
GERMJ
 
Please wait while more information about GERMJ is loaded.
Additional information about GERMJ could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My little girl can't wait to have her cowgirl party. We bought the horse cutout too, and also the plates. Really cute decorations, especially for the price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
samsmom50
 
Please wait while more information about samsmom50 is loaded.
Additional information about samsmom50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Everyone loved getting their picture taken with this cutout.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
vonniebee
 
Please wait while more information about vonniebee is loaded.
Additional information about vonniebee could not be loaded.
from Chico, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Good quality and just as it looked.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute decoration to add to the theme.
PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer avatar
CLCHCQ
 
Please wait while more information about CLCHCQ is loaded.
Additional information about CLCHCQ could not be loaded.
from US
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are going to hang these on the posts of the picnic area where we are having the party. I ordered the cowgirl and the cowboy because we have a set of boy/girl twins and this is for their 2nd birthday party. It should be easy for everyone to tell where the party is.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to Have for Cowgirl Parties
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Itsparytime
 
Please wait while more information about Itsparytime is loaded.
Additional information about Itsparytime could not be loaded.
from Inland Empire, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this Cowgirl and wasn't sure what to expect. My daughter loved it and I was very impressed with the size and color quality of the Cowgirl. The quality is great; we put it up in our back yard on Friday night had the party on Saturday and took her down on Sunday afternoon; it stayed in great shape and It can still be used it again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, realistic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THe crowd loved this life size addition
PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Elvi
 
Please wait while more information about Elvi is loaded.
Additional information about Elvi could not be loaded.
from Sacramento
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
for my daughters cowgirl birhtday party, we had this on a wall and they all took a picture by her and the white horse cut out. We also purchased the mathcing candles, cups, plates, napkins and many other things to make necklaces and frames. This was a great theme to work with the varitey in my product choices was great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty In Pink
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
shewolf
 
Please wait while more information about shewolf is loaded.
Additional information about shewolf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this cowgirl for my granddaughter and she hung it up on her bedroom wall next to the the White Horse. Good colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Western Party
PostedOctober 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Howdy
 
Please wait while more information about Howdy is loaded.
Additional information about Howdy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
The cowgirl was used for the front door decoration. It looked great for our Western Theme Birthday Party. Made of thin cardboard. Girls eyes are blue, I colored brown to match the birthday girl's.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as described !
PostedApril 26, 2010
Customer avatar
hometowngirl
 
Please wait while more information about hometowngirl is loaded.
Additional information about hometowngirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am ordering another, it is for my best friend's50TH BIRTHDAY, it is for twins, it was so nice i wanted to put there name on each wishing them a happy 50th, it is well worth the 6 bucks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality for the price!
PostedFebruary 3, 2010
Customer avatar
KorkerMom
 
Please wait while more information about KorkerMom is loaded.
Additional information about KorkerMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My daughter was THRILLED to see this come out of the box-and I admit, I was too! This cowgirl is super cute and strudy. I was really surprised at how nice this was for the 6 bucks. She's having another party at the end of the month for school friends and we intend on ordering the cowboy now so the boys have something, too :) It looks cute with the white horse!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.