Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute touch
PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
mathiashorses
 
Please wait while more information about mathiashorses is loaded.
Additional information about mathiashorses could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If only they would sell a half pack of these for half price. I never need 24, I have so many left over!
That's the only drawback otherwise good choice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Pago
 
Please wait while more information about Pago is loaded.
Additional information about Pago could not be loaded.
from Fontana
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were really cute balloons and fit the theme of our horseback riding birthday party for my daughter who wanted pink. Couldn't find these in regular party place.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pink Cowgirl Balloons
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Raenerd
 
Please wait while more information about Raenerd is loaded.
Additional information about Raenerd could not be loaded.
from Fishers, Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value for the price. They were that perfect "extra" touch at my daughter's birthday!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Balloons
PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
cottonwood
 
Please wait while more information about cottonwood is loaded.
Additional information about cottonwood could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These balloons were great. Nice printing, great color, and really big.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
WonderMomof2
 
Please wait while more information about WonderMomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about WonderMomof2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were so cute. My husband did the blowing up and said they did wonderfully. They were a little pricey, but they were well worth it. The only suggestion that my husband made was for the balloons to be a little bigger
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for the occasion
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
joanie21
 
Please wait while more information about joanie21 is loaded.
Additional information about joanie21 could not be loaded.
from pittsburg, ca
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great find. using them for a cowgirl baby shower. perfect price for the quantity.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect design for theme
PostedApril 5, 2010
Customer avatar
birthdaycowgirl
 
Please wait while more information about birthdaycowgirl is loaded.
Additional information about birthdaycowgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have ordered OTC balloons before so I was prepared for the quality, which isn't too bad The design is well worth the risk of some popping. I manage to pop balloons no matter where they come from, and yes blow them up close to party time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedMarch 13, 2010
Customer avatar
ATMOM
 
Please wait while more information about ATMOM is loaded.
Additional information about ATMOM could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Like the other post I recommend filling these with helium only hours before the party and adding the coating. Very cute design but went flat too fast.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.