Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disassembled
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Disjointed
 
Please wait while more information about Disjointed is loaded.
Additional information about Disjointed could not be loaded.
Poorly made product. Cutout figure came disassembled. Had to make repairs.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Second Time is a Charm!
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
dianediane
 
Please wait while more information about dianediane is loaded.
Additional information about dianediane could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, Tn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased this decoration for our annual Chinese New Year dinner party. The first one we received was damaged during delivery. I called customer service and they very promptly sent out a replacement free of charge. And it arrived in time for the party!
Very large decoration, great colors.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for our event
PostedFebruary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
sqd66
 
Please wait while more information about sqd66 is loaded.
Additional information about sqd66 could not be loaded.
This was just what our International Night needed. The colors are vibrant,and the cutout is quite a good size.
It really brightened up our event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My only complaint
PostedFebruary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Snozbun
 
Please wait while more information about Snozbun is loaded.
Additional information about Snozbun could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered a have a dozen Chinese New Year items for my classroom, this was the only product I was unhappy with. The head was badly wrinkled, and the arms and legs had come off the hinges before it was removed from the bag.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedApril 26, 2010
Customer avatar
sugarsherry
 
Please wait while more information about sugarsherry is loaded.
Additional information about sugarsherry could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
He is almost life size. Great looking, you need to be more careful packing. When packing with other items he can get bent...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
losy grommets that failed in an instant
PostedFebruary 18, 2010
Customer avatar
susu
 
Please wait while more information about susu is loaded.
Additional information about susu could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
grommets immediately broke when held item for first time. Good news is that it is decent stock weight but lousy hardware used.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJanuary 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Nstaves
 
Please wait while more information about Nstaves is loaded.
Additional information about Nstaves could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome product for price. The Children loved having there photo taken with the God of wealth.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 8, 2009
Customer avatar
angie24
 
Please wait while more information about angie24 is loaded.
Additional information about angie24 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was almost life size. It was nice and bright and colorful, loved the fact that the arms could be positioned.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.