Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality.
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
TES3
 
Please wait while more information about TES3 is loaded.
Additional information about TES3 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Very pleased. I purchased this for my son's 11th birthday party. It is a great decoration for his Nerf war party. I also purchased the tank pinata.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love it!
PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsCh
 
Please wait while more information about MrsCh is loaded.
Additional information about MrsCh could not be loaded.
from Riverside, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this guy as "Sgt. Typo" in my keyboarding class! Kids love him!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
YMRM
 
Please wait while more information about YMRM is loaded.
Additional information about YMRM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we used it for a church event
Cons: thin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
didn't think it would be so thin
PostedJuly 14, 2011
Customer avatar
indicody
 
Please wait while more information about indicody is loaded.
Additional information about indicody could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wanted it for "photo op", but it is thin, not sure if it will work the way I wanted it to. I might just have to change the way I wanted to use it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cool army guy
Cons: thin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You Get What You Pay For
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
ClmnsRchl
 
Please wait while more information about ClmnsRchl is loaded.
Additional information about ClmnsRchl could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
It is thin and bends easily, but it was perfect for my purposes!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
boot camp party
PostedAugust 30, 2010
Customer avatar
parteemommy
 
Please wait while more information about parteemommy is loaded.
Additional information about parteemommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the money for my son's 7th birthday party with a camo/boot camp theme. Only regret is that I didn't purchase more of them (him).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJune 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Nessa
 
Please wait while more information about Nessa is loaded.
Additional information about Nessa could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cool. Good size, little flimsy but with careful handling should hold up for years. Purchased two for VBS and pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open ahead of time
PostedFebruary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
DebbieG
 
Please wait while more information about DebbieG is loaded.
Additional information about DebbieG could not be loaded.
I purchased two of these Army guys and I only opened one to look at it. On the day of our party I opened the second one only to find that it was completely missing a leg! The leg was not in the package so it was shipped that way. Otherwise it would have been well worth the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party for my Nephew
PostedDecember 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Lithagirl
 
Please wait while more information about Lithagirl is loaded.
Additional information about Lithagirl could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I brought six of these and I enlarge my nephews picture in paste them on it and I took the boots off and and copy them larger and then I staple them to a 2 x 4 board and I place them all around my sister yard. The theme was "NO LIMIT SOILDERS" and I had every body to wear camo (green) the party was really nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved it!
PostedOctober 26, 2009
Customer avatar
CaptainsGirl
 
Please wait while more information about CaptainsGirl is loaded.
Additional information about CaptainsGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought this for a deployment party that i threw for my fiance before he left for afghanistan. it was a hit! great for photos and i wrote his last name on the dog tags to personalize it. hung up easily with masking tape. very good value for the price. will use it again for sure!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.