Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Large Camouflage Army Guy Jointed Cutout Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, lasted a while
PostedJune 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tevo is loaded.
Additional information about Tevo could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used this as a decoration for my son's 6th birthday party and it worked great. Nice quality and almost life size. The kids liked it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KATPF is loaded.
Additional information about KATPF could not be loaded.
from Arizona
This poster-board soldier is well made and easily posed because of the moveable joints. It's a great prop for any miliarty themed project. The colors are bright and the size is great!! This is the second time I've purchased this item and I'm very pleased with both. Highly recommend this item.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Hit at our Army Nerf War Party
PostedJune 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dimmples7 is loaded.
Additional information about Dimmples7 could not be loaded.
from Kent DE
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We called Him Captain Sarge!! He was a Huge Hit at our Party. We had his hand positioned in a Solute while He raised the American Flag in the Other Hand!! Loved LovedLoved it . Quality was Excellent. He's large. Full Size as Tall as my 11 Year Old & Has Movable body Parts which was
Super cool !!
We Placed Sarge on the wall behind our Cake table he Stood in front of Fish net covered in Ivy Garland to give it a Rough Army Look . Everyone loved it . My 13 & His Friends Think in the Coolest Mom ever
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CmcAwTmcd is loaded.
Additional information about CmcAwTmcd could not be loaded.
from Georgia
plenty of packaging to protect the guys (2). Good quality product, all joints move smoothly. I expect to be able to re-use them with proper storage. Quick shipping!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Army party accessory
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomOf4Cs is loaded.
Additional information about MomOf4Cs could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a pretty cool accessory for our Army party. He was a little bigger than I expected, but I know it height is listed in the description. It does not stand on its own, so plan to attach it to something (stick, wall, door, etc.)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Does not stand
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy29 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy29 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento ,CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought this product would've stand on it's own but you can only place it on a wall. Kind of a disappointment since our event is outdoors
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality.
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TES3 is loaded.
Additional information about TES3 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Very pleased. I purchased this for my son's 11th birthday party. It is a great decoration for his Nerf war party. I also purchased the tank pinata.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-23 T02:31:40.792-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_5091, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.