Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
35 of 40(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
35 of 40(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
35 of 40(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for my daughter's pony party
PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
juliesd
 
Please wait while more information about juliesd is loaded.
Additional information about juliesd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great decoration and we used it for pin the tail on the Pony too. It was the perfect size and super cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Nautical
 
Please wait while more information about Nautical is loaded.
Additional information about Nautical could not be loaded.
from Goodland, Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed some decorations when decorating a boat for a boat parade. Worked great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This horse was awesome!
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
NonnieX2
 
Please wait while more information about NonnieX2 is loaded.
Additional information about NonnieX2 could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this to decorate for a Community Barn Dance alongwith the jointed cowboy and cowgirl. It worked perfectly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
JillyGA
 
Please wait while more information about JillyGA is loaded.
Additional information about JillyGA could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Very cute for what we used them for -- we didn't have any issues with them and will keep them for reuse.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT HORSE!
PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Tak1
 
Please wait while more information about Tak1 is loaded.
Additional information about Tak1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for pin the tail on the horse. We named this horse Jay. It was the mascot of my daughters party. You can put it in several postions. The top of the saddle horn was torn off though.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, realistic size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Nani231
 
Please wait while more information about Nani231 is loaded.
Additional information about Nani231 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo , NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. Good for pictures during the party
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what we ordered.
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
sdkch
 
Please wait while more information about sdkch is loaded.
Additional information about sdkch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Used as part of the wall decorations for a "cowboy luau." Worked well. What we received is just what we ordered.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super duper
PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
teach1reach1million
 
Please wait while more information about teach1reach1million is loaded.
Additional information about teach1reach1million could not be loaded.
from memphis,tn
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i used the horse as part of my farm theme. the kids loved it
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun horse party decoration!
PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer avatar
jemmagirl
 
Please wait while more information about jemmagirl is loaded.
Additional information about jemmagirl could not be loaded.
from Pacific Northwest WA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this one and the white horse at a tack sale fundraiser for a horse rescue and they were a fun backdrop. The 'cinch' is more of a bucking strap (hint: not realistic or educational!) but as we got it for a backdrop for our sale tables, these horses were a great attention-getter! I found them quite sturdy and would recommend to others looking to establish a 'horsy' theme.
Pros: quality, inexpensive, sturdy for intended purpose
Cons: not realistic!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Satisfied
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
mailcarrier
 
Please wait while more information about mailcarrier is loaded.
Additional information about mailcarrier could not be loaded.
from Annapolis, Mo.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked Great hanging on the walls
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.