Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for my daughter's pony party
PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about juliesd is loaded.
Additional information about juliesd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great decoration and we used it for pin the tail on the Pony too. It was the perfect size and super cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlmaA is loaded.
Additional information about AlmaA could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Size, very durable. Recommended!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good decoration
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jbitty is loaded.
Additional information about jbitty could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used sticky dots on the back of the horse to hold it to the wall. I made my own tails, and we used this horse for 'Pin the Tail on the Horse'. It worked really well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decoration
PostedSeptember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyBug2 is loaded.
Additional information about MommyBug2 could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large, cute and durable. Made a great addition to the birthday decorations.
My daughter loved the horse so much that she cleared off a wall in her room where "buttercup" now has a permanent home.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
expensive for what it is...
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ngpngp is loaded.
Additional information about ngpngp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
it was cute for the party, but pointless afterwards. I gave it to a friend's little girl that is into horses. might want to save money unless you want to go overboard on party decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JillyGA is loaded.
Additional information about JillyGA could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Very cute for what we used them for -- we didn't have any issues with them and will keep them for reuse.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT HORSE!
PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tak1 is loaded.
Additional information about Tak1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for pin the tail on the horse. We named this horse Jay. It was the mascot of my daughters party. You can put it in several postions. The top of the saddle horn was torn off though.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, realistic size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nani231 is loaded.
Additional information about Nani231 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo , NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. Good for pictures during the party
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what we ordered.
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sdkch is loaded.
Additional information about sdkch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Used as part of the wall decorations for a "cowboy luau." Worked well. What we received is just what we ordered.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super duper
PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teach1reach1million is loaded.
Additional information about teach1reach1million could not be loaded.
from memphis,tn
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i used the horse as part of my farm theme. the kids loved it
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T22:24:37.087-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_5089, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.