Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Large Brown Horse Jointed Cutout Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun to decorate with
PostedMay 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissEfficiency is loaded.
Additional information about MissEfficiency could not be loaded.
from Mass.
I ordered the brown horses to go with the white horses I purchased several years ago. They are easy to pose and the kids got a 'kick' out of making them buck and rear. They are used to decorate our indoor horse arena for public events. I also like that they came with a piece of cardboard to keep them from getting bent up.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for my daughter's pony party
PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about juliesd is loaded.
Additional information about juliesd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great decoration and we used it for pin the tail on the Pony too. It was the perfect size and super cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad assembly
PostedMay 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shellij is loaded.
Additional information about Shellij could not be loaded.
I purchased this for my daughter's derby party. After opening the plastic and unfolding all of the parts, I noticed something wasn't right. The body had been assembled upside down, the saddle was facing down while the head was attached to the rear of the horse. There was no fixing it because of the eyelets holding it together. It was awful.
Cons: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 12, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bigoletruk is loaded.
Additional information about bigoletruk could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Perfect accessory for my western themed party. Very nice construction, sturdy and colorful. This is a VERY LARGE horse, so be sure to read the measurements carefully. I used it for a "Pin the tail on the pony" game by removing the tail section. It was a big hit!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlmaA is loaded.
Additional information about AlmaA could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Size, very durable. Recommended!
Pros: quality, Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good decoration
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jbitty is loaded.
Additional information about jbitty could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used sticky dots on the back of the horse to hold it to the wall. I made my own tails, and we used this horse for 'Pin the Tail on the Horse'. It worked really well!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decoration
PostedSeptember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyBug2 is loaded.
Additional information about MommyBug2 could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large, cute and durable. Made a great addition to the birthday decorations.
My daughter loved the horse so much that she cleared off a wall in her room where "buttercup" now has a permanent home.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
expensive for what it is...
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ngpngp is loaded.
Additional information about ngpngp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
it was cute for the party, but pointless afterwards. I gave it to a friend's little girl that is into horses. might want to save money unless you want to go overboard on party decorations.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JillyGA is loaded.
Additional information about JillyGA could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Very cute for what we used them for -- we didn't have any issues with them and will keep them for reuse.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT HORSE!
PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tak1 is loaded.
Additional information about Tak1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for pin the tail on the horse. We named this horse Jay. It was the mascot of my daughters party. You can put it in several postions. The top of the saddle horn was torn off though.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, realistic size
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-25 T02:48:21.577-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_5089, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.