Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved it
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kitkat0725 is loaded.
Additional information about kitkat0725 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what i wanted....wish it was a bit lighter in weight....but very pleased....students loved it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedFebruary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmandaCheerPanda is loaded.
Additional information about AmandaCheerPanda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for our kids' birthday party on Super bowl Sunday. What a great deal! I was expecting something flimsy, but it was really vinyl. And it came with things to give you different options of hanging it. Would totally buy this again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing!
PostedFebruary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JawzMom is loaded.
Additional information about JawzMom could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Purchased for my son's 1st birthday party. Arriving in 5 business days. Was a Strong, high quality, vinyl material. I put it on my wall instead of front door.
Although they give items to be able to hang banner, don't give you any way to "stick" on door.
But we'll worth the price regardless. I will definitely buy like items in the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, price
Cons: only one option to "hang"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow! A great buy!
PostedFebruary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ImaPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about ImaPlanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This came very quickly (even without a rush order!) and the quality is very good. This will be an indoor banner, but I think I would hold up outside for a day or so. It is very thick durable material and we will be able to use this for football parties for many years! An outstanding buy!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cheermom99 is loaded.
Additional information about Cheermom99 could not be loaded.
from CT
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for decorating senior football players doors and a great keepsake.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal. Perfect for the front door entrance
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AsYouWish is loaded.
Additional information about AsYouWish could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
good quality and price. Fits perfectly on the front door. What a WooHOO statement when my quests arrive SB Sunday.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great sign at a reasonable price
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crystal5000 is loaded.
Additional information about Crystal5000 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this sign for a marketing event. Because of the price, I was worried that it would be a very thin, poorly made sign. I was pleasantly surprised when I received it. It is on a nice quality vinyl that will last for years. The personalization was correct and very well done. Overall I am very satisfied and will certainly order similar products from Oriental Trading in the future.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-23 T15:10:22.734-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_5068, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.