Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Vinyl Personalized Football Party Door Cover Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Freaking awesome
PostedNovember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tduncan is loaded.
Additional information about tduncan could not be loaded.
I made this a happy birthday banner. We all signed it. It's quality material and will last forever. It came super fast for being personalized. Yes you need one!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wish I bought this sooner!
PostedOctober 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JessieLynne is loaded.
Additional information about JessieLynne could not be loaded.
from New York
Ordered this banner for my son and it is so durable it will last for years! He absolutely loves it!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality, shipped fast
PostedMay 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about robling126 is loaded.
Additional information about robling126 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
This item was purchased for an adult birthday party. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality. The item is made of very sturdy material that is made to last and will not tear. The large size made it a nice party decoration that my brother can also hang in his garage as a souvenir. The personalization was perfect and the item shipped quickly without any extra time needed for the personalization.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedMay 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Indee330 is loaded.
Additional information about Indee330 could not be loaded.
Fast shipping, great quality!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved it
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kitkat0725 is loaded.
Additional information about kitkat0725 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what i wanted....wish it was a bit lighter in weight....but very pleased....students loved it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedFebruary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmandaCheerPanda is loaded.
Additional information about AmandaCheerPanda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for our kids' birthday party on Super bowl Sunday. What a great deal! I was expecting something flimsy, but it was really vinyl. And it came with things to give you different options of hanging it. Would totally buy this again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing!
PostedFebruary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JawzMom is loaded.
Additional information about JawzMom could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Purchased for my son's 1st birthday party. Arriving in 5 business days. Was a Strong, high quality, vinyl material. I put it on my wall instead of front door.
Although they give items to be able to hang banner, don't give you any way to "stick" on door.
But we'll worth the price regardless. I will definitely buy like items in the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, price
Cons: only one option to "hang"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow! A great buy!
PostedFebruary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ImaPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about ImaPlanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This came very quickly (even without a rush order!) and the quality is very good. This will be an indoor banner, but I think I would hold up outside for a day or so. It is very thick durable material and we will be able to use this for football parties for many years! An outstanding buy!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cheermom99 is loaded.
Additional information about Cheermom99 could not be loaded.
from CT
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for decorating senior football players doors and a great keepsake.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal. Perfect for the front door entrance
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AsYouWish is loaded.
Additional information about AsYouWish could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
good quality and price. Fits perfectly on the front door. What a WooHOO statement when my quests arrive SB Sunday.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-13 T07:04:17.588-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_5068, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.