Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who thought a napkin could look this good!
PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
vanillabean
 
Please wait while more information about vanillabean is loaded.
Additional information about vanillabean could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Wonderful mixture of blue colors in this napkin. I had no trouble matching with the main blue color that I used for everything else. Becasue they are so pretty, they can be used as decoration as well as function.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Let it snow!
PostedJanuary 15, 2009
Customer avatar
kabie
from Black Mountain, NC
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute beverage napkins that work well throughout December and January for any event you are planning. I like that they are snowflakes which make them much more versatile!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pretty and decorative
PostedJanuary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
DCGirl
 
Please wait while more information about DCGirl is loaded.
Additional information about DCGirl could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice for a winter party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for winter party
PostedJanuary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
gazmama
 
Please wait while more information about gazmama is loaded.
Additional information about gazmama could not be loaded.
from Canton, OH
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got these for my daughter's first birthday in February. I'm very excited about the winter "one"derland theme and was happy with the napkins when they arrived.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
napkins for lunch
PostedJanuary 2, 2010
Customer avatar
6kids
 
Please wait while more information about 6kids is loaded.
Additional information about 6kids could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When it is 12 degrees and time to go to school, I enjoy having seasonal napkins to pack in the kids lunches. These were an excellent buy on the winter sale, and will be perfect in January lunches.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
No Absorbancy
PostedJanuary 1, 2010
Customer avatar
HappySam
 
Please wait while more information about HappySam is loaded.
Additional information about HappySam could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
While these napkins have a cute design, and (while on sale) they're a good value, I rated the quality as poor. They are more like table-cloth paper so that they are very stiff and harsh. They are not soft and are not absorbant. When I opened them for my party I ended up tossing them into a cupboard, and brought out snowman napkins I had bought at a store. Quite disappointed in them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowflake napkins
PostedFebruary 14, 2009
Customer avatar
pJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great napkins, low price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Winter
PostedJanuary 25, 2009
Customer avatar
mother of 3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great for a party in Winter. I also bought other items with same pattern. Worked great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty
PostedJanuary 22, 2009
Customer avatar
jr
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are very pretty and actually look like the picture!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too Small for Price
PostedDecember 16, 2008
Customer avatar
Panda
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pretty- but too small for the price.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.