Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Snowflake 11" Latex Balloons Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What I was looking for
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reececup is loaded.
Additional information about Reececup could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Community event
Excellent quality - just what I needed for our "come in out of the cold day" at our church Outreach Center
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decoration
PostedMarch 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeniorShopper45 is loaded.
Additional information about SeniorShopper45 could not be loaded.
from New York State
These were ordered as decorations at work. They were blown up, joined together in 3's and attached to a chair at each table. They were such a great addition. They are colorful and very durable- none of the balloons broke while blowing them up or placing them in the room. They truly changed the area in the Winter Wonderland.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Winter wonderland!
PostedFebruary 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaniGiuliasMom is loaded.
Additional information about DaniGiuliasMom could not be loaded.
from Astoria, New York
All of the winter themed items that I purchased for my daughter's school dance we're beautiful! They transformed our school gym into a winter wonderland! The room looked amazing and the children loved it. I'm so happy that we got all our decorations from Oriental Trading. They came in a timely manner and looked great. Thank you so much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just right
PostedFebruary 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meli6 is loaded.
Additional information about Meli6 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These balloons worked great for us. We had a winter ONEderland party for my sons first birthday. Good balloons at a great price. They were a little on the smaller side when you blew them up (we rented a helium tank). But they were cute, looked great, and held up to kids playing with them.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
snowflake ballons
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nini7358 is loaded.
Additional information about nini7358 could not be loaded.
from Miami,Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am glad they carry Christmas items in April
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very strong balloons
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chrbeno is loaded.
Additional information about chrbeno could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these cor a Frozen themed party.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Balloons reeked of something chemical
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WSHDC is loaded.
Additional information about WSHDC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these balloons for a winter wonderland themed party in January. While they were pretty looking and matched the theme, they stank to high heaven! As we were blowing them up and the balloon was very close to the nose/mouth area, it was sickening. We put them out on covered porch to air out before the actual party and it took care of the smell.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality balloons! All were perfect!
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bozlee is loaded.
Additional information about Bozlee could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the balloons were in perfect condition, free of holes or defects. Would buy again.
Pros: quality, decoration
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-25 T21:10:31.820-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_4961, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.