Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love It!
PostedNovember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
JAMama
 
Please wait while more information about JAMama is loaded.
Additional information about JAMama could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great value and looks fantastic! Cannot wait to hang it up at an upcoming surprise party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
karwri
 
Please wait while more information about karwri is loaded.
Additional information about karwri could not be loaded.
from berkley, mi
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made ghis for our family reunion and everyone loved it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice banner
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
goodbyeparty14
 
Please wait while more information about goodbyeparty14 is loaded.
Additional information about goodbyeparty14 could not be loaded.
from raleigh, nc
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a very nice looking banner and it looks more expensive than it costs. The color was clear, crisp and looks great. We hung it outside and had no issues with it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was reasonable, high quality, and personalized accurately!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
ColoMtnGirl
 
Please wait while more information about ColoMtnGirl is loaded.
Additional information about ColoMtnGirl could not be loaded.
from Pikes Peak
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Nice quality banner with hangers, weatherproof, personalized correctly and at a really good price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nursing Home 90th Birthday for my MOM
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Queeenie
 
Please wait while more information about Queeenie is loaded.
Additional information about Queeenie could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this for Mom's 90th Birthday and several days before, we put it up in her room. Everyone who entered commented on the banner and her birthday.... It was a great conversation piece for her in the Nursing Home.. Well worth the $$$ for her happiness. AND what else can you get a 90 year old????
Pros: Assembly, quality, clear and precise, easy to attach to a wall
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great look and value!
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
CATeacherSTUCOSponsor
 
Please wait while more information about CATeacherSTUCOSponsor is loaded.
Additional information about CATeacherSTUCOSponsor could not be loaded.
from Osage City, KS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bright banner with its important life message makes a difference in my classroom.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness, eye catching, matches the color scheme in my classroom
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality Product
PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer avatar
AbbessK
 
Please wait while more information about AbbessK is loaded.
Additional information about AbbessK could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Birthday
The banner was large and made of quality materials so there is no worry that it will tear or run even if displayed outdoors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Shell2
 
Please wait while more information about Shell2 is loaded.
Additional information about Shell2 could not be loaded.
Great quality & great service from Oriental Trading Co. They accidentally sent me the wrong name on my Dad's 70th Birthday banner so I immediately called and informed them that I needed the corrected banner by a certain date. They placed a rush delivery on it, I received it within a couple days and it was a success at the party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wow!
PostedOctober 31, 2010
Customer avatar
bakinggrandma
 
Please wait while more information about bakinggrandma is loaded.
Additional information about bakinggrandma could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is a quality banner....if I have one regret it's that I didn't buy the bigger size. The colors and weight of the banner are excellent. It even comes with tabs to attach to it to assist in hanging. I am so pleased with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the price!
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
johnflo
 
Please wait while more information about johnflo is loaded.
Additional information about johnflo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very happy with the small Personalized 50th birthday Banner that I ordered for my hubby and my 50th party that we celebrated together. The banner arrived a day before my party(my fault for ordering late). Very good quality of the banner . It was so colorful and nice , matched my other decorations that I had purchased . All our guests commented on how lovely it looked on the wall with helium and latex balloons on either side in balloon weights on the ground. Would highly recommend this purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.