Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this banner!
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BulldogTeacher2 is loaded.
Additional information about BulldogTeacher2 could not be loaded.
from Galena, KS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this banner! I personalized it so I could hang it in my classroom. It is advertised as a birthday banner, but I thought it would go great in my classroom. The colors were so bright, it matched my room perfectly.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StacyBeaty is loaded.
Additional information about StacyBeaty could not be loaded.
from Troy, Ohio
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved quality of the product
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedApril 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gpgs is loaded.
Additional information about gpgs could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased the same last year for my husband's 70th. Loved it so much, bought one for me this year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Size
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MelissaRiesinger is loaded.
Additional information about MelissaRiesinger could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I bought this product for my friend's 30th and the small size was actually a big size. Super happy with the product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for the price!
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FundraisingGirl is loaded.
Additional information about FundraisingGirl could not be loaded.
from Grove City, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had one of these made up for our local animal rescue group to use at fundraising and vendor events. The banner is nice and bright and pretty good quality, but the plastic stickers they sent to use to hang the banner don't seem like they will be very sturdy. We will most likely use this banner by clipping it to a table cloth, so this doesn't affect us, but for someone who is relying on this banner being able to be hung, you might want to come up with a better idea of how to attach it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Banner
PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeeJay2014 is loaded.
Additional information about DeeJay2014 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great addition for a 75th birthday party! Very sturdy for outdoors. Will definitely be purchasing others
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase perfect banner
PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about familynfriendsaregreat is loaded.
Additional information about familynfriendsaregreat could not be loaded.
from Williamsburg Brooklyn
Occasion:Adult party
bought it for my dad's 80th Birthday. great quality and great price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The items I purchased were BETTER than what I expected.
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CODLLC is loaded.
Additional information about CODLLC could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
The items I purchased were better than what I was expecting to receive. Very excited to make my next order !!!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will set the right mood
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Utahmomma is loaded.
Additional information about Utahmomma could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am excited to hang this up at my daughter's party. It came exactly as I ordered and I will definitely be ordering more banners in the years to come.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality Banner
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanaclaus10 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanaclaus10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect for our Aunt. We got it for her 100th birthday and it was fantastic! She loved it!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T01:54:29.352-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_4956, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.