Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love It!
PostedNovember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
JAMama
 
Please wait while more information about JAMama is loaded.
Additional information about JAMama could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great value and looks fantastic! Cannot wait to hang it up at an upcoming surprise party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality for the price
PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Tisaac
 
Please wait while more information about Tisaac is loaded.
Additional information about Tisaac could not be loaded.
from Auburn WA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this to hang on a cabin on a lake for my mom's 60th weekend birthday celebration. This banner is weather proof and an excellent price for the size and customization!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Lattelady58
 
Please wait while more information about Lattelady58 is loaded.
Additional information about Lattelady58 could not be loaded.
from Phil Campbell, AL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this as part of the decorations for my husbands Surprise 50th Birthday party & I have to say I am pleasantly surprised with the quality of material. I would definitely recommend this item to others. Thank you Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Birthday Banner
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
CDKL
 
Please wait while more information about CDKL is loaded.
Additional information about CDKL could not be loaded.
from Huntsville, Al
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It looked really good. Everyone enjoyed the banner.
Pros: fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
karwri
 
Please wait while more information about karwri is loaded.
Additional information about karwri could not be loaded.
from berkley, mi
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made ghis for our family reunion and everyone loved it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice banner
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
goodbyeparty14
 
Please wait while more information about goodbyeparty14 is loaded.
Additional information about goodbyeparty14 could not be loaded.
from raleigh, nc
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a very nice looking banner and it looks more expensive than it costs. The color was clear, crisp and looks great. We hung it outside and had no issues with it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was reasonable, high quality, and personalized accurately!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
ColoMtnGirl
 
Please wait while more information about ColoMtnGirl is loaded.
Additional information about ColoMtnGirl could not be loaded.
from Pikes Peak
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Nice quality banner with hangers, weatherproof, personalized correctly and at a really good price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nursing Home 90th Birthday for my MOM
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Queeenie
 
Please wait while more information about Queeenie is loaded.
Additional information about Queeenie could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this for Mom's 90th Birthday and several days before, we put it up in her room. Everyone who entered commented on the banner and her birthday.... It was a great conversation piece for her in the Nursing Home.. Well worth the $$$ for her happiness. AND what else can you get a 90 year old????
Pros: Assembly, quality, clear and precise, easy to attach to a wall
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great look and value!
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
CATeacherSTUCOSponsor
 
Please wait while more information about CATeacherSTUCOSponsor is loaded.
Additional information about CATeacherSTUCOSponsor could not be loaded.
from Osage City, KS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bright banner with its important life message makes a difference in my classroom.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness, eye catching, matches the color scheme in my classroom
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality Product
PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer avatar
AbbessK
 
Please wait while more information about AbbessK is loaded.
Additional information about AbbessK could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Birthday
The banner was large and made of quality materials so there is no worry that it will tear or run even if displayed outdoors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-27T06:57:33.037-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_4956, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.