Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedFebruary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
scrappermom
 
Please wait while more information about scrappermom is loaded.
Additional information about scrappermom could not be loaded.
from Liberty, TX
I ordered these for favors for my 8 year old's slumber party, and I think the girls are going to like them. I was pleased with the quality and the price. The chain may not hold up long-term, but it will work for our event.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Arrrggghhh me heartys
PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
jvitale76
 
Please wait while more information about jvitale76 is loaded.
Additional information about jvitale76 could not be loaded.
from Brooksville, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The little girls in my family loved these so much that I bought another batch! Easy to put on and take off. Not very heavy. Colors are great and as bright as pictured.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!!
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Craftymomof5
 
Please wait while more information about Craftymomof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftymomof5 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these as stocking stuffers for my girls and my nieces. They were so cute! The colors were very vivd. The girls loved them! Great for girls from 6 to 15 years of age!! Wonderful price and excellent quality!! These would also be great party favors!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The girls LOVE them.
PostedMarch 21, 2010
Customer avatar
MissFrizzle
 
Please wait while more information about MissFrizzle is loaded.
Additional information about MissFrizzle could not be loaded.
from St. Joseph, MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for prizes for a game I play when the entire class brings back their library books. Skulls are so "in" now. Girls even have them in glitter on their t-shirts. Next time I'll have to buy more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favors for a monster high party.
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Cheni
 
Please wait while more information about Cheni is loaded.
Additional information about Cheni could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I placed this item in the girl's treat boxes, and my daughter loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
chain rusted!
PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
jtabak
 
Please wait while more information about jtabak is loaded.
Additional information about jtabak could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Chain broke easy & rusted with a drop of water!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, chain broke, chain rusted
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so great
PostedMay 11, 2012
Customer avatar
LoveMyKids17
 
Please wait while more information about LoveMyKids17 is loaded.
Additional information about LoveMyKids17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Pretty flimsy, broken upon arrival.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool for the price
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
StlMom1
 
Please wait while more information about StlMom1 is loaded.
Additional information about StlMom1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these as prizes for my 2 year old daughters Halloween, birthday pink pirate bash. They started falling apart within 2 hours. They are cute and already assembled, but for kids my kids age (2 and 3) they won't last.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Bad
PostedSeptember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
ILuvMy2Girls
 
Please wait while more information about ILuvMy2Girls is loaded.
Additional information about ILuvMy2Girls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were cute, a lil weak though. The neclace and the tag come unattached easily and links of the neclace do as well, they were not expensive so it was to be expected.
Pros: appearance
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for party loot bags!
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
lizzybud82
 
Please wait while more information about lizzybud82 is loaded.
Additional information about lizzybud82 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No I wouldnt buy these as a gift for an older child, or anything expected to be nice. But for a young kids birthday party these are perfect. they are made well, and are really cute.
Pros: theme appropriate stand in for girls
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.