Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedFebruary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
scrappermom
 
Please wait while more information about scrappermom is loaded.
Additional information about scrappermom could not be loaded.
from Liberty, TX
I ordered these for favors for my 8 year old's slumber party, and I think the girls are going to like them. I was pleased with the quality and the price. The chain may not hold up long-term, but it will work for our event.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Arrrggghhh me heartys
PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
jvitale76
 
Please wait while more information about jvitale76 is loaded.
Additional information about jvitale76 could not be loaded.
from Brooksville, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The little girls in my family loved these so much that I bought another batch! Easy to put on and take off. Not very heavy. Colors are great and as bright as pictured.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!!
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Craftymomof5
 
Please wait while more information about Craftymomof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftymomof5 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these as stocking stuffers for my girls and my nieces. They were so cute! The colors were very vivd. The girls loved them! Great for girls from 6 to 15 years of age!! Wonderful price and excellent quality!! These would also be great party favors!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favors for a monster high party.
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Cheni
 
Please wait while more information about Cheni is loaded.
Additional information about Cheni could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I placed this item in the girl's treat boxes, and my daughter loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
chain rusted!
PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
jtabak
 
Please wait while more information about jtabak is loaded.
Additional information about jtabak could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Chain broke easy & rusted with a drop of water!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, chain broke, chain rusted
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so great
PostedMay 11, 2012
Customer avatar
LoveMyKids17
 
Please wait while more information about LoveMyKids17 is loaded.
Additional information about LoveMyKids17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Pretty flimsy, broken upon arrival.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool for the price
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
StlMom1
 
Please wait while more information about StlMom1 is loaded.
Additional information about StlMom1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these as prizes for my 2 year old daughters Halloween, birthday pink pirate bash. They started falling apart within 2 hours. They are cute and already assembled, but for kids my kids age (2 and 3) they won't last.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Bad
PostedSeptember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
ILuvMy2Girls
 
Please wait while more information about ILuvMy2Girls is loaded.
Additional information about ILuvMy2Girls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were cute, a lil weak though. The neclace and the tag come unattached easily and links of the neclace do as well, they were not expensive so it was to be expected.
Pros: appearance
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for party loot bags!
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
lizzybud82
 
Please wait while more information about lizzybud82 is loaded.
Additional information about lizzybud82 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No I wouldnt buy these as a gift for an older child, or anything expected to be nice. But for a young kids birthday party these are perfect. they are made well, and are really cute.
Pros: theme appropriate stand in for girls
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value for the Price
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
sgordon
 
Please wait while more information about sgordon is loaded.
Additional information about sgordon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
My daughters guests will love these at her 8th Birthday Party.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-01T09:28:53.435-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_4642, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.