Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
43 of 43(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
43 of 43(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
43 of 43(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Phabulous
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Sinnnamin
 
Please wait while more information about Sinnnamin is loaded.
Additional information about Sinnnamin could not be loaded.
from Cocoa, Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bracelets for a combined birthday party I was having with my neice. She turned 8 years old and I wont tell you how old I am, but EVERYONE at the party loved these bracelets. I'm ordering more just to have on hand. They have 2 snaps so they fit children and adults. One of the girls even snapped a couple together and made a necklace. Best thing about them is the material is waterproof so you dont have to yell at the kids if they never want to take them off!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, trendy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
NYCMama1
 
Please wait while more information about NYCMama1 is loaded.
Additional information about NYCMama1 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a pirate-themed children's party and I put these in the favor bags for the girls, who ranged in age from 1 to 8. There were exclamations of delight when they pulled them from the bags. good quality. Very cool.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
lomart
 
Please wait while more information about lomart is loaded.
Additional information about lomart could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these bracelets for a group of young girls and the girls just love these! I was pleasantly surprised that they seem well made. Great product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Roxy779
 
Please wait while more information about Roxy779 is loaded.
Additional information about Roxy779 could not be loaded.
from Paso Robles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am having a Pirate Fairy pool party for my daughter's 5th birthday and will have a Hawaiin shaved ice vendor who will also sell to non party folks who happen to be at the pool. I will have each party guest wear one of these braceletes (they have two snaps so easily fits children and adults) so the vendor knows who gets a free icee. They are water proof, super cute and inexpensive. Love them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful gift
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
vjackson
 
Please wait while more information about vjackson is loaded.
Additional information about vjackson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loved passing these out to her friends. All the girls enjoyed them. Wish you had them in different styles.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
CraftyMommyof3
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyMommyof3 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyMommyof3 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for all my little cousins and friend's girls just because I thought they were super cute online...they definitely did not disappoint either...ALL the girls LOVED them!! I even kept one for myself because they adjust to fit both an adult and child...they are a good strong material and all the detail was really well done...would totally buy these again!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
terzip
 
Please wait while more information about terzip is loaded.
Additional information about terzip could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutelly loved them, great value.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
maf0126
 
Please wait while more information about maf0126 is loaded.
Additional information about maf0126 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Nice bracelets..good quality...only thing I just prefer they didnt mark: "Oriental Trading" on the inside..
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Doughgirl40
 
Please wait while more information about Doughgirl40 is loaded.
Additional information about Doughgirl40 could not be loaded.
from Galliano,La
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These are really cute. They will fit a small child and adult's wrist. This is a good thing as all the ladies wanted them as well as the girls!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value:)
PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer avatar
cometwatcher
 
Please wait while more information about cometwatcher is loaded.
Additional information about cometwatcher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Great product. Children and adults both love these!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.