Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
59 of 60(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
59 of 60(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
59 of 60(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Phabulous
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Sinnnamin
 
Please wait while more information about Sinnnamin is loaded.
Additional information about Sinnnamin could not be loaded.
from Cocoa, Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bracelets for a combined birthday party I was having with my neice. She turned 8 years old and I wont tell you how old I am, but EVERYONE at the party loved these bracelets. I'm ordering more just to have on hand. They have 2 snaps so they fit children and adults. One of the girls even snapped a couple together and made a necklace. Best thing about them is the material is waterproof so you dont have to yell at the kids if they never want to take them off!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, trendy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
NYCMama1
 
Please wait while more information about NYCMama1 is loaded.
Additional information about NYCMama1 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a pirate-themed children's party and I put these in the favor bags for the girls, who ranged in age from 1 to 8. There were exclamations of delight when they pulled them from the bags. good quality. Very cool.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
lomart
 
Please wait while more information about lomart is loaded.
Additional information about lomart could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these bracelets for a group of young girls and the girls just love these! I was pleasantly surprised that they seem well made. Great product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMarch 30, 2009
Customer avatar
Ladybug
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great quality product to buy. It's very cute for the teen girl birthday party. It's something they can wear after the party that won't break easily and can hold a fun memory when they look at it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
terzip
 
Please wait while more information about terzip is loaded.
Additional information about terzip could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutelly loved them, great value.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
maf0126
 
Please wait while more information about maf0126 is loaded.
Additional information about maf0126 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Nice bracelets..good quality...only thing I just prefer they didnt mark: "Oriental Trading" on the inside..
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Doughgirl40
 
Please wait while more information about Doughgirl40 is loaded.
Additional information about Doughgirl40 could not be loaded.
from Galliano,La
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These are really cute. They will fit a small child and adult's wrist. This is a good thing as all the ladies wanted them as well as the girls!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value:)
PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer avatar
cometwatcher
 
Please wait while more information about cometwatcher is loaded.
Additional information about cometwatcher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Great product. Children and adults both love these!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect party accessory
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Cice
 
Please wait while more information about Cice is loaded.
Additional information about Cice could not be loaded.
from Florence, SC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the perfect little accessory. The kids loved them and the price was great for the product and the quantity. Even the little boys wore the black ones.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Gia934
 
Please wait while more information about Gia934 is loaded.
Additional information about Gia934 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable these were perfect for the 3-4 yr old girls that attended my son's pirate party!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.