Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roxy779 is loaded.
Additional information about Roxy779 could not be loaded.
from Paso Robles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am having a Pirate Fairy pool party for my daughter's 5th birthday and will have a Hawaiin shaved ice vendor who will also sell to non party folks who happen to be at the pool. I will have each party guest wear one of these braceletes (they have two snaps so easily fits children and adults) so the vendor knows who gets a free icee. They are water proof, super cute and inexpensive. Love them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful gift
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vjackson is loaded.
Additional information about vjackson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loved passing these out to her friends. All the girls enjoyed them. Wish you had them in different styles.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyMommyof3 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyMommyof3 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for all my little cousins and friend's girls just because I thought they were super cute online...they definitely did not disappoint either...ALL the girls LOVED them!! I even kept one for myself because they adjust to fit both an adult and child...they are a good strong material and all the detail was really well done...would totally buy these again!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about terzip is loaded.
Additional information about terzip could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutelly loved them, great value.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maf0126 is loaded.
Additional information about maf0126 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Nice bracelets..good quality...only thing I just prefer they didnt mark: "Oriental Trading" on the inside..
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Doughgirl40 is loaded.
Additional information about Doughgirl40 could not be loaded.
from Galliano,La
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These are really cute. They will fit a small child and adult's wrist. This is a good thing as all the ladies wanted them as well as the girls!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value:)
PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cometwatcher is loaded.
Additional information about cometwatcher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Great product. Children and adults both love these!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect party accessory
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cice is loaded.
Additional information about Cice could not be loaded.
from Florence, SC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the perfect little accessory. The kids loved them and the price was great for the product and the quantity. Even the little boys wore the black ones.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gia934 is loaded.
Additional information about Gia934 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable these were perfect for the 3-4 yr old girls that attended my son's pirate party!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Great Bracelets
PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4kidsgames is loaded.
Additional information about 4kidsgames could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I'll be using these bracelets in treat bags for my (soon to be) 9-yr old daughter. The bracelets look very nice and we'll give pink ones to girls and black ones to boys... it's nice that I can use them for both! The price is amazingly great, even though Oriental Trading prices are usually good to begin with : - )
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T06:53:05.373-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_4514, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.