Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
JoJobee
 
Please wait while more information about JoJobee is loaded.
Additional information about JoJobee could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter wanted a cake with princesses on top and this was just the thing. While the princesses are great -- and stand well on the cake -- her favorite part was the castle candle. The castle candle would elevate any cake. The set also comes with a number of basic pink candles. Will easily be able to reuse this next year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Daughter loved it!
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Pattyf
 
Please wait while more information about Pattyf is loaded.
Additional information about Pattyf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Daughter loved the candles!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Castle candle
PostedJuly 10, 2011
Customer avatar
TNMom2girls
 
Please wait while more information about TNMom2girls is loaded.
Additional information about TNMom2girls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loves anything Disney Princess and I could not pass this up for her 5th birthday cake. The 6 pink candles that come with it meant I didn't have to buy any, and the Castle candle was adorable! It was detailed on both sides, which I loved. The stand up princesses were so cute and could be arranged any way around the castle. It was the perfect topper set!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Icecream Cake Topper
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
cala646
 
Please wait while more information about cala646 is loaded.
Additional information about cala646 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought this to decorate my daughter's icecream cake. Each princess will have her own tower with the castle in the middle.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedSeptember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
AEMH
 
Please wait while more information about AEMH is loaded.
Additional information about AEMH could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great item, not a knock-off and everyone loved all the cute details. I would just suggest to be careful on what kind of cake you put the castle on, especially if it is going to be moved. I made a strawberry shortcake for a niece's birthday and mistakenly put the candle on the cake before we got to the party. When we got there the candle had weighed down the cake and broken a piece off. No big deal in the end, but a simple, silly mistake that I kicked myself for making afterward.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedAugust 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Vicster
 
Please wait while more information about Vicster is loaded.
Additional information about Vicster could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Castle was perfect size to go on top of large cupcake cake. I didn't need the little princess cake toppers so I broke off their stakes and put them out on the table as center piece decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute, but too pricey
PostedMarch 31, 2010
Customer avatar
hideamommy
 
Please wait while more information about hideamommy is loaded.
Additional information about hideamommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were cute and good quality, but definately not worth $8.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-4points
1out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful5
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loved it
PostedDecember 2, 2009
Customer avatar
PandaLover
 
Please wait while more information about PandaLover is loaded.
Additional information about PandaLover could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It turns out it's from Hallmark. The pieces were sturdy, the candle held up. I thought it was a little pricey, but when I got it and saw the quality, I was impressed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.