Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
40 of 43(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
40 of 43(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
40 of 43(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great treat!
PostedNovember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenny2335
 
Please wait while more information about Jenny2335 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenny2335 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these with the boot mug and I filled the boot mug with these treats and placed it on top of a hay bale as my centerpiece
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a great detail to a western party
PostedAugust 30, 2010
Customer avatar
buppy
 
Please wait while more information about buppy is loaded.
Additional information about buppy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They tasted great, and they decorated the tables nicely! The kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
decent for goodie bags
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
greenmommy1978
 
Please wait while more information about greenmommy1978 is loaded.
Additional information about greenmommy1978 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great tasting. I got about 10 empty wrappers in my package, but they were still a good deal.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty!
PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Quartz
 
Please wait while more information about Quartz is loaded.
Additional information about Quartz could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
I didn't know what to expect and was delighted to find creamsicle tasting candies that were shaped like after dinner mints, and delightful! Only one per package, though, not two, as one might expect from the picture.
Pros: quality
Cons: package content size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Most folks didn't like these
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
JillyGA
 
Please wait while more information about JillyGA is loaded.
Additional information about JillyGA could not be loaded.
from Georgia
These were a great addition to our food table, but most people who tried them spat them out immediately.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Treats
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
GladysMom
 
Please wait while more information about GladysMom is loaded.
Additional information about GladysMom could not be loaded.
from Gladys, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These mints were a huge favorite at our western themed party. Everyone was asking where we got them. People liked that they were fruity flavored and not your standard mint. The detail on the packaging was very nice as well. I would recommend to others who are having a western party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Cowboys
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
ajs40
 
Please wait while more information about ajs40 is loaded.
Additional information about ajs40 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for cowboy themed party
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable bandana wrappers
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
CPCgal
 
Please wait while more information about CPCgal is loaded.
Additional information about CPCgal could not be loaded.
from NJ
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These candies were a big hit at our western themed Vacation Bible School! As thank you gifts, I used the clear gift bags from OT, made cowboy hat shaped sugar cookies and put them in the bag with a few of the candies. My volunteers loved them. We had a closing program for the parents at the end of the week and scattered the candies on the food tables at the reception afterwards. They added a nice splash of western themed color!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase!
PostedAugust 5, 2012
Customer avatar
shaunabear
 
Please wait while more information about shaunabear is loaded.
Additional information about shaunabear could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Other
Loved these! Bought for baby shower. Niece wanted farm animal shower. Put these into Mason ( Jelly jar's) added ribbon. Looked adorable, and were delicious! Everyone loved the idea!
Pros: great quality, perfect theme, delicious, inexspensive
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality, perfect for any age!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fits our theme
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
MarcySue
 
Please wait while more information about MarcySue is loaded.
Additional information about MarcySue could not be loaded.
from Banning, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
May 31, 2012 we'll have approx 144 women golfers in our Rhinestone Cowgirl Round-Up tournament. These are going in the goody bag along with several other items.
I'm sure the ladies will like them - very cute! Plus, the price worked well with our budget.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.