Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute goody bags!
PostedJune 1, 2010
Customer avatar
farmgirl1973
 
Please wait while more information about farmgirl1973 is loaded.
Additional information about farmgirl1973 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My horse-lovin' daughter just adored these treat bags. They matched all the other pink cowgirl party items perfectly and they even came complete with party favors. The party favors were really cute but were definitely more suited for younger kids. My daughter was turning 4 and she loved the stuff! We also got the necklace kit and added them and they were also a big hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique
PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Vanjess
 
Please wait while more information about Vanjess is loaded.
Additional information about Vanjess could not be loaded.
from Virgin Islands
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was really a nice and unique treat bags that my daughters and their friends love it. It is really a long lasting bag that it hardly can torn no matter how it was handled.
The assorted gifts inside is perfectly design for kids to play with. My daughters friends cannot stop talking about it and I so much love it and will be glad to recommend them to friends.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stinking CUTE!
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
HopenVA
 
Please wait while more information about HopenVA is loaded.
Additional information about HopenVA could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We used this as decoration around the present and cake table, My daughter really loved all the goodies inside. The bag is pretty flimsy but I knew that from other reviews and that is why I decided to use it for looks instead of purpose
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very impressed
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
flatfish
 
Please wait while more information about flatfish is loaded.
Additional information about flatfish could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's party as treatbags for her guest. I thought the items in the bag were of good quality and I got alot of items for each bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
joanie21
 
Please wait while more information about joanie21 is loaded.
Additional information about joanie21 could not be loaded.
from pittsburg, ca
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
so cute but I wish they sold the bag seperately cause I would have bought more to use them for center pieces
Pros: quality
Cons: wish boot bag was sold seperately
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Sissysplace123
 
Please wait while more information about Sissysplace123 is loaded.
Additional information about Sissysplace123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not up to the usual Oriental Trader quality we are used to. We have never received something that as soon as it was opened and being put together fell apart or was not what we were expecting in the first place. It was a cute idea and loved by the recipient but was not up to your usual standard.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but Expensive
PostedMay 8, 2009
Customer avatar
stay at home mom
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i bought 1 bag to try it out before i bought a lot. Everything came in the bag except the necklace in the picture. I wish it would have b/c my daughter would've loved to wear it. I was thinking about ordering more for all of my daughter's friends that attend her birthday party, but that can be expensive if i buy more than 8. I wish i could just buy the bags and fill it w/my own favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Bags
PostedFebruary 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Horse Lover
from NC
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these bags as goody bags at my daughter's birthday party. They were cute and had quite a few items included. Some of the sticker sheets came a little bent but they were easily straightened.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.