Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
46 of 47(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
46 of 47(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
46 of 47(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth Every Penny
PostedJanuary 21, 2010
Customer avatar
fonz
 
Please wait while more information about fonz is loaded.
Additional information about fonz could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What is a Pirate Party without bandanas? These are absolutely beautiful. You have to have them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WORTH THE MONEY
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Destinie
 
Please wait while more information about Destinie is loaded.
Additional information about Destinie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is worth the money, you would not regret, quality is see through almost, but since it is a dark color, kids are so happy to even get these as a party favor.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected
PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Gia934
 
Please wait while more information about Gia934 is loaded.
Additional information about Gia934 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked perfect for the little girls at my son's Jake and the neverland party theme birthday. Just like Izzy's!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Fred22
 
Please wait while more information about Fred22 is loaded.
Additional information about Fred22 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice and simple. Well made. I only wish all 12 were pink and not an assortment, but otherwise great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but with issues
PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Criss
 
Please wait while more information about Criss is loaded.
Additional information about Criss could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bandanas are beautiful and big, both condition are OK but the skulls are bad printed, so cheap.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Liezasmom
 
Please wait while more information about Liezasmom is loaded.
Additional information about Liezasmom could not be loaded.
from Everett, WA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
totally loved these! we bought them for my daughters birthday/ slumber party and they are so cute on boys or girls!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for a pirate party
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
MomtoIrishTriplets
 
Please wait while more information about MomtoIrishTriplets is loaded.
Additional information about MomtoIrishTriplets could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bandannas were adorable and were a big hit with the 5 and 6 year olds at our birthday party. They are thin and labeled hand wash. For the price we were happy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my needs at this time.
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Haden
 
Please wait while more information about Haden is loaded.
Additional information about Haden could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a little thin, but perfert for what I am needing for right now, just a fun things to add to the fun!!!
Pros: fun for party
Cons: thin but okay
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but thin
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Silvercrystal9
 
Please wait while more information about Silvercrystal9 is loaded.
Additional information about Silvercrystal9 could not be loaded.
from Viper, KY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We are doing Pink Pirate this year for my soon to be 3 year old girl :) I saw the bandanna's and just had to buy them. They are soooo cute but they are also really thin but they were at a good price so I am not complaining just warning that if you want something thick this is not it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pirate favors
PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
MommyL
 
Please wait while more information about MommyL is loaded.
Additional information about MommyL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute bandannas!
A bit flimsy and thin, but the girls loved them. It went well with my pirate theme for my son's 6th birthday. The girls had that and pirate hats for the boys.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.