Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute Pony Theme
PostedJanuary 20, 2012
Customer avatar
AMomAndCMDirector
 
Please wait while more information about AMomAndCMDirector is loaded.
Additional information about AMomAndCMDirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This Mare and Foal theme is the cutest one out there for a girl's pony-party! Oriental Trading has all the extras too-Love it! We used pink and purple as the party colors to go along with the plates but you could also use pink and light blue if you're having boys too.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Plates!
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
CASPERFECT
 
Please wait while more information about CASPERFECT is loaded.
Additional information about CASPERFECT could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a horse-themed party for my 9 yr olds birthday and these were a great addition to the party! We ordered a lot of the mare and foal accessories from oriental trading and we were satisfied with everything!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really lovely plates
PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Mary1
 
Please wait while more information about Mary1 is loaded.
Additional information about Mary1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These horse plates are really lovely. They have lots of colours in them so you have plenty of options for coordinating cutlery etc. They held up well to the cake I served and I think would be fine for more liquid/creamy desserts too. I recommed them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
pediatricOT
 
Please wait while more information about pediatricOT is loaded.
Additional information about pediatricOT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the 2nd time we have had this design. Very colorful and well made. Good price for them also.
All the kids loved them, great for girl or boy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
docsgrl
 
Please wait while more information about docsgrl is loaded.
Additional information about docsgrl could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter was absolutely thrilled with her horse theme party. The mare and foal supplies were just what we were looking for.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Horserific
PostedAugust 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Zette
 
Please wait while more information about Zette is loaded.
Additional information about Zette could not be loaded.
from near Pittsburgh
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter and her friends loved the plates and napkins. They helped to bring the horse theme to life.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sooooo cute!
PostedJune 26, 2010
Customer avatar
xinabina
 
Please wait while more information about xinabina is loaded.
Additional information about xinabina could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
My daughter loves horses and the plates are so cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Prettier in person
PostedJune 13, 2010
Customer avatar
CaffeGirl
 
Please wait while more information about CaffeGirl is loaded.
Additional information about CaffeGirl could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When we received the plates, they were much more detailed then in pictured.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Horse Set Ever!
PostedFebruary 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Kelly
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with this design! It fit my needs perfectly! Any horse crazed girl would love this set!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.